週二,2015年1月27日

蘋果公司(AAPL)的所有時代最偉大的股票

他創辦於1976年,公司剛剛一年,從史蒂夫·喬布斯辭去CEO後已成為所有時代最有價值的股票。 為$ 623十億的市值為今日收盤,它已經超越微軟美元619十億在1999年的科網估值的高度持有的所有時間記錄。 該公司股價收於歷史最高的665.15的今天。 對關閉的保證了更多的上漲空間強有力的衝刺,以體現在未來數天。

AAPL最近一​​直在撕裂。 慘淡的季度財報推動了股市至575的水平,一個簡單的思念,由於產品延遲。 該公司在新產品即將在九月間。 iPhone和我墊被釋放在九月新版本的銷售應該拿起對於今年餘下的這反過來應該推高股價,並創造更多的嗡嗡聲為最大的股票在市場上。

上表中的圖表顯示其開始上週五突破上重卷的大尺寸,淺杯。 卷漲幅超過50%的最後兩個交易日在兩天跳馬股票35分。 在這種大一點的杯中的買入點是641.35其中得到了輕鬆超越。 通過上面的股票沒有抵抗力有伸腳入藍天。

什麼更驚人的是,該股的市值從300十億至600美元翻了一番十億是小於19個月。 AAPL,下一個最大的股票埃克森美孚XOM之間的差距僅僅是約200十億,它會成長為AAPL移動在這個圖表較高。 只有9其中有一個市值大於200十億公司標準普爾500指數。

評論

一對“蘋果(AAPL)的所有時代最偉大的股票”
  1. whoagain.com 說:

    M的情況下,藥物治療導致能夠說謊
    而悄然發生性行為,睡著了沒有賽車
    想法。 我公司提供同樣的老意見,是一個與所有的第一writer'to是
    描述作為一個作家,你。 卡丁車兒童
    圖書清單可以是一年一度的比賽聚集介紹兒童書籍,因為我們長大合適的內容
    人們心目中的難忘,並將加強學習作為孩子成長的禮物。

說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Thursday, November 16th, 2017

Apple ( AAPL) The Greatest stock of all time

Just after one year from Steve Jobs resignation as CEO the company he founded in 1976 has become the most valuable stock of all times. With a market cap of $623 billion as of today’s close, it has surpassed all time record held by Microsoft for $619 billion in 1999 at the height of dot com valuations. The stock closed at the highest ever at 665.15  today.  The strong finish towards the close guarantees lot more upside to be seen in next few days.

AAPL has been on a tear recently. The dismal quarterly earnings drove the stocks to 575 levels , a simple miss due to product delays. The company was in between new products coming up in September.  Both iPhone and i Pad are being released in September  with  newer versions and the sales should pick up  for the balance of year which in turn should push the stock prices higher, and create more buzz for the the biggest stock in the market place.

The charts on table show a large sized , shallow cup which started breaking out last Friday on heavier volumes. The volumes rose more than 50 percent last two trading sessions vaulting the stock 35 points in two days. The  buy point in this larger cup was 641.35 which got easily surpassed. With no resistance above the stock has room to move into the blue skies.

Whats more amazing that the stock has doubled in market cap from $300 billion to $600 billion is less than 19 months. The gap between AAPL and the next biggest stock Exxon Mobil  XOM is just about 200 billion and it will grow as AAPL moves higher  in this chart. There are only 9 companies in S&P 500 which have a market cap greater than 200 billion.

Comments

One Response to “Apple ( AAPL) The Greatest stock of all time”
  1. whoagain.com says:

    M’s case, the medication led to being able to lie
    quietly while having sex and fall asleep without racing
    thoughts. I provide same old advice that be an with all the first writer’to be
    described as a writer, you. The KART Kids
    Book List can be a yearly competition assembled introducing children’s books as we grow older appropriate content
    that’s considered memorable and will enhance the gift of learning as a child grows.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*