周一,2015年2月2日

你是一个更好的交易$比我?


那么,有没有这样的事情。 没有人比任何人相比,我们的经验仍然算水平高。 但是,什么是显而易见的,我们不能单独和他人没有一个完整的真空交易。 股市是情绪和感情的集合,这就是交易是什么。

交易是一种孤独的职业,很寂寞确实如此。 一个人起床一大早,并在几分钟内使数千美元的决定和当天的其余部分则在这些监视器,有时残酷的游乐设施来与股市的回旋向上和向下凝视。 其愚蠢我们做什么,但不知何故,它支付做,只要你成功吧。 有好日子和坏日子像那里的任何其他职位。

互联网在我的日子来临韦德库克在1996年之前,我用自己的电子公告板,以收集过他用来做交易,股票分割。 他会后他的交易,我们只是记录并复制所有的东西。 这是一个服务,它带走了痛苦,孤独和恐惧的交易。

一晃13年,随着现代互联网,我们现在有成千上万的网站带来交易融合在一起,没有之前想象的实时与聊天室,和实时的信息共享等等等等,我们都希望看到别人在做什么,以及如何他们在干什么,我们都希望得到这种优势在试图解决我们自己的问题,交易和做什么,当事情出错,以及如何克服它们。 这就是为什么我们涌向互联网,越来越接近参与一天后同一天的努力谁其他人。

交易是一门艺术,一门手艺。 如何好你就可以成为是一切都取决于你和教育是你成功的重要组成部分。 但是,可以从别人得到什么? 你能得到新看在一些人的肩膀上? 你怎么能做到更好的东西? 这是我们都希望共享信息的原因。 这永远不会结束,因为另一个人的心灵比你的好,我总是走这条道路。 开放的心态,愿意学习是成功的关键,在生活中,至少对我来说。

今天,在互联网上有谁只是提供这些answers.These服务通常由一个或两个有经验的交易员运行,他们只是通过通讯和或其他任何平台分享他们的经验多种服务。 其共享公告板类型的活动在过去的信息。 我做什么,你可以看看我的肩膀和DONOT必须快速经过的学习曲线和利润。

我做这一切的时候我自己。 我属于多个网站和地方分享我的资料和我每天都向别人学习,并得到他们的想法迅速循环,无需浪费大量的时间阅读图表和准备的东西,我不可能得到在工作时间内完成的反正。 有这么多的工作,这么短的时间。 一个好的交易的想法是所有需要触发的利润,它可能不是来自你。

交易者需要新的交易思路所有,除非你停止交易的时间。 如何设计新的交易络绎不绝,将让产生的收入和潜在的回报是一门艺术本身。 我公然使用CBOE网站和丹谢里登和彼得·拉斯克给多少信用,我检讨自己的交易思路,我们可以在这里发布在我们的博客不时。

所以,如果你想成为一个更好的交易,请加入 ,其是什么让世界各地。 没有人是一座孤岛。 你不能独自做到这一点。 我知道我做不到。 让我知道你在想什么,你怎么做事情?

评论

一种回应,以“你是一个更好的交易$比我呢?”
  1. 这很有趣,你终于开口了! 我一直在等待有人把这个出到开放! 反正......好贴。 我会回来的。

说你的心

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Thursday, July 28th, 2016

Are you a better $trader than me?


Well, there is no such thing. No one is better than than anyone, its our level of experiences that still count. But what is apparent we cannot trade alone and in a complete vacuum without others. Stock market is a collection of emotions and feelings and that’s what trading is about. 

Trading is a lonely profession , very lonely indeed. One has to get up early in the morning and make thousands of dollars decisions within minutes  and the rest of the day goes staring at those monitors and sometimes brutal rides that come with stock market gyrations up and down. Its silly what we  do, but somehow it pays to do that as long as you are successful at it. There are good days and bad days like any other job out there.

Before the advent of Internet in my days with Wade Cook in 1996 I used his bulletin boards to glean off the trades and stock splits he used to do. He would post his trades and we just logged in and copied all the stuff. It was a service and it took away the pain, loneliness, and fear of trading.

Fast forward 13 years and with the modern Internet we now have thousands of sites that brings traders together in ways not imaginable before in real time with chat rooms, and real time information sharing etc etc.  We all want to see what others are doing and how are they doing, we all want to get that edge in trying to solve our own trading problems and what to do when things go wrong and how to overcome them. That’s why we flock to the Internet and getting close to other humans who are involved in the same endeavors day after day.

Trading is an art, and a craft. How good you can become is all up to you and education is an essential part in your success. But what can you gain from others ? What can you get new by looking over some one’s shoulder ? How can you do something better ? These are the reasons we all want to share information. This never ends, because another human mind is better than yours and I always take that road. An open mind and willingness to learn is the key to success in life at least for me.

Today on the Internet there are several services who just provide those answers.These services are generally run by one or two experienced traders and they simply share their experiences via a newsletter and or any other platform. Its an information sharing bulletin board type activity as in the past. What I do you can look over my shoulder and donot have to go through the learning curves and profit quickly.

I do it that all the time myself. I belong to several sites and places where I share my information and everyday I learn from others and get their ideas cycled quickly, without wasting huge amounts of time reading charts and preparing things which I cannot possibly get done in the working hours anyways. There is  so much work and so little time. A good trading idea is all it takes to trigger profits and it may not come from you.

A trader needs new trading ideas all the time unless you stop trading. How to design new trades in a constant stream that will keep generating incomes and potential rewards is an art in itself. I openly use CBOE website and give much credit to Dan Sheridan and Peter Lusk and I review their trading ideas which we may post here on our blog from time to time.

So if you want to be a better trader please join in, and its  what makes the world go around. No man is an island. You can’t do it alone. I know I can’t. Let me know what you think and how you do things?

Comments

One Response to “Are you a better $trader than me?”
  1. It’s funny that you finally spoke up! I have been waiting for someone to bring this out to the open! Anyway… nice post. I will be back.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*