週五,2015年1月23日

二元期權 - 交易指數之

二元期權 - 交易指數

指數如最大的股市是由一定數量的個體企業,並以最好的方式之一交易二元期權 雖然個別公司的富時100指數,英國頂級洗手間股指數,可以瘋狂波動的任何一天,該指數綜合了所有100家公司的動向。 這些都是偉大的二元期權交易,因為它們反映了市場的情緒作為一個整體,往往朝著一個方向月初度過每一天保持這一點。 使用二進制的功能,如“一觸式”與指數期權可以是一個有利可圖的策略,如果正確的市場情緒是預先確定的。

之一用於交易的最流行的策略二元期權指數它購買基於先前時區指數的性能選擇。 在英國和歐洲​​這是繼從經常定下了基調驅動市場更高或更低的任何基本要素,中國和日本市場。 服用時間差的優勢區域內,也可以為二進制交易期權誰可能會看到德國DAX 50跳點前FTSE100已連開有益的。 這一積極的舉動只需要轉化為一個1分的舉動購買的二元期權成為高盈利的事實使這是一個非常有吸引力的戰略。

該指數是由大的變化的情緒感動,這使得它們非常適合市場新聞貿易商獲得優勢。 交易指數後的新聞事件的發布往往是由於波動加劇,但短期二元期權出示一些購買這些可以提供良好的機遇。 股票指數是影響它們是由企業的根本問題非常敏感,這就是二元期權交易商可以利用。 利率決策結果的正確解釋,自然災害或收入的震撼發布都可以導致指數後,並在此之後的時期立即採取行動。

二元期權交易者也可以受益於這可能意味著指數在非常多,外匯或股票進行分析以同樣的方式超賣超買或信息。 使用簡單的數據,例如索引的平均範圍將通知在相反的方向上的購買的選項可能是一個有利可圖的機會。 關閉一個有利可圖的位置也早的能力使得靈活的新聞事件,可能會看到一個失去一個有利可圖的位置,滑二元期權。 與大多數二元期權交易的指數是80%左右的平均獎金在近距離早期要求回報率將顯著較低,但重要的還是有利可圖的。

指數擺脫了外匯市場的波動並購買基於100個別公司的意見二元期權的極佳方式。 的這一點,這可能是一些二進制貿易商選擇有利的最終結果,是指數移動至在一個穩定的速度,也遵循通過新聞和事件的邏輯通路的傾向。

愛蓮馬爾凱蒂是對金融市場,專門從事二元期權的外匯和貿易方面的專家。 管理的SDA博科尼商學院在意大利的榮譽畢業生,她提供諮詢服務,以各種經濟強國,包括全球知名的二元期權交易公司, 德銀證券二進制

說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Friday, April 15th, 2016

Binary Options – trading indice

 

Binary Options – trading indices

Indices such as the largest stock markets are made up of a certain number of individual companies and are one of the best ways to trade binary options. Whilst an individual company on the FTSE 100, the UK’s top loo share index, may fluctuate wildly on any single day, the index combines the movements of all those 100 companies. These are great to trade with binary options as they reflect the sentiment of the market as a whole, often moving in a direction early and maintaining this through the day. Using binary options features such as “one touch” with indices can be a profitable strategy if the correct market sentiment is pre-determined.

One of the most popular binary options strategies for trading indices it to purchase options based on the performance of the previous time zone indices. In the UK and Europe this follows on from the Chinese and Japanese markets that often set the tone for any fundamental elements driving the markets higher or lower. Taking advantage of the time differentials within a region can also be beneficial to binary options traders who may see the German DAX jump 50 points before the FTSE100 has even opened. The fact that this positive move only needs to translate to a 1 point move higher for a purchased binary option to become profitable makes this a very attractive strategy.

The fact that indices are moved by large shifts in sentiment makes them ideal markets for news traders to gain an edge. Trading indices immediately after the release of news events is often cautioned by some due to the heightened volatility but for short-term binary options purchases these can provide good opportunities. Stock indices are very sensitive to the fundamental issues affecting the companies that they are comprised and this is where binary options traders can take advantage. The correct interpretation of the outcome of an interest rate decision, a natural disaster or a shock release of earnings can all cause the indices to move immediately after and in the period following this.

Binary options traders can also benefit from information which may suggest that an index is oversold or overbought in very much the same way that forex or stocks are analysed. The use of simple data such as the average range of the index will notify that the purchase of options in the opposite direction is likely to be a profitable opportunity. The ability to close a profitable position early also makes binary options flexible to news events which may see a profitable position slip in to a losing one. With the average payout of most binary options index trades being around 80% the return on a close-early request will be significantly lower but importantly still profitable.

Indices are an excellent way to move away from the volatility of the forex markets and to purchase binary options based on the views of 100 individual companies. The end result of this, which may be beneficial to some binary options traders, is the tendency for indices to move at a steadier pace and also to follow a logical pathway through news and events.

Eleonora Marchetti is an expert on financial markets specializing in foreign exchange and trading in binary options. An honorary graduate of the SDA Bocconi School of Management in Italy, she provides consultation services to various economic powerhouses, including the globally renowned binary options trading firm, Banc De Binary.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*