週二2015年1月27日

Facebook的誕生 - Facebook的IPO

萬眾 大肆宣傳 社會化媒體網站的上市IPO剛開始交易幾分鐘前。 炒作是這麼多,眾人都時代廣場外面在紐約其他地方收集和。 大爆破的霓虹燈。 有一小群人在我身邊,因為我在iPhone上與我的了Skype,並在交易商的朋友,兩個人站在我的肩膀看著驚奇的畫面。 甚至我的我的貓很興奮,在這個記錄,並開始喵喵叫的同時! 您可能會聽到視頻中的貓喵約1.52分鐘,放入磁帶。 那才是真正的IPO聲音!

這是Facebook的初始分鐘視頻交易請放大觀看:

這是最好的 炒作 營銷我見過的IPO登場前。 CEO馬克·扎克伯格和他的人民的公眾形象被貼於各大網站。 我們祝他們好運和幸福的交易。

該股在第一分鐘開42點,並觸及高點45,從那時起它的下降與此下跌行情。 你要知道,股市是尾旋過去兩個星期,並沒有多少機會回來。 與低迷的市場中這是極不可能的Facebook股票今天會高得多做到這一點。 我可能是錯的太多,它可能會藐視一切與此炒作。

評論

4回應“Facebook的誕生- Facebook的IPO”
  1. 按照計劃實歷史IPO沒去。 有問題的訂單處理,這可能的事實是,當交易所收盤時,該如願看重社交網站的股價已接近其參考價格作出了貢獻。

  2. AMODE世界 說:

    嗯,這的確非常有趣。 喜歡讀多一點了這一點。 偉大的職位。 感謝您的抬頭。 此博客是非常豐富和知識淵博。

搬場

退房別人怎麼說這個職位...
  1. [...]從出生Facebook的 - Facebook的IPO«按揭公司負責掠奪沒收[...]

  2. [...]開始伴有Facebook的 - Facebook的IPO類別:意見的通知:該作品在BY-NC-SA授權。 固定鏈接:開始伴有Facebook的 - Facebook的IPO嚴重的皮膚護理關於住房貸款經紀人[...]



說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Thursday, October 19th, 2017

Birth of Facebook – Facebook IPO

The much hyped marketed  IPO of Social Media Website just started trading few minutes ago. The hype was so much that crowds were gathering outside Times Square in New York and elsewhere. Big blasting neon signs. There was a small crowd here with me as I am on the Iphone with a trader friend of mine and on the Skype and couple of people standing over my shoulder looking at the screen in wonder. Even my My cat got excited in this recording and started meowing at the same time ! You may hear the cat meow in the video about 1.52 minutes into the tape. That is the real IPO sound!

Here is the video of Facebook’s initial minutes trading please enlarge to watch :

This is the best hype  marketing I have seen preceding an IPO debut. Public images of CEO Mark Zuckerberg and his people are pasted on major websites. We wish them luck and happy trading.

The stock opened at 42 and hit a high at 45 in the first minute and ever since its going down with this down market. You have to know that the stock market is in tail spin last two weeks and hasn’t had much of a chance to come back. With a down market it is highly unlikely that the Facebook stock will make it much higher today. I could be wrong too, it may defy everything with this hype.

Comments

4 Responses to “Birth of Facebook – Facebook IPO”
  1. The historical Facebook IPO did not go according to the plan. There were problems with processing of orders, which may have contributed to the fact that when stock exchange was closing, share price of the exorbitantly valued social networking site was close to its reference price.

  2. Amode World says:

    Well this is very interesting indeed. Would love to read a little more of this. Great post. Thanks for the heads-up. This blog was very informative and knowledgeable.

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Birth From Facebook – Facebook IPO « Mortgage Companies Are Responsible For Predatory Foreclosures […]

  2. […] Beginning Associated With Facebook – Facebook IPO Categories: advice Notice: This work is licensed under a BY-NC-SA. Permalink: Beginning Associated With Facebook – Facebook IPO Serious Skin Care Regarding House Loan Brokers […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*