週三,2015年2月4日

看漲的行動繼續索引


市場登錄新高的日常和日常不停。 各項指標已在過去一周以來這給了一個理由成為欣快幾個星期5月3日就業報告持續看漲的行動。 失業人數是好的,以前的老低的數字也被向上修正。 反彈後點燃正確的,並且尚未停止。 好像每天都有新的高設置。

RUT已經轉移50點10天的持續反彈是仍然完好無損。 這是一個很大的地面覆蓋和維護。

這種看漲的行動之際,正值良好的就業數據和美聯儲的量化寬鬆政策這已經高達85十億美元每個月現在。 有在華爾街日報有關美聯儲裁員的量化寬鬆政策,但市場聳聳肩,並轉移到更高的理由的文章。 這篇文章本來是要抑制的心情,但今天沒有發生。

GOOG目前處於歷史最高水平,並從其移動平均延長非常在這一點上。 這也創下了布林帶硬。 其他一些股票,如TSLA馬達在近期反彈了拋物線近88。 諾氟沙星也取得了不錯的舉動今天,它是在名稱52週高點。 在另一方面LNKD是含情脈脈在176的水平,上週慘淡的財報之後。 與此同時AAPL正在一個標誌,從440基地的激增之後和make承擔更高的理由,如果一切順利的話。

評論

3回應“看漲行動繼續索引”
  1. 您好,我喜歡讀通過您的文章。 我喜歡寫
    一個小註釋來支持你。

  2. 我同意,非常感謝作者。 感謝您抽出寶貴的時間來分享這一點,偉大的博客文章。 謝謝.. !!!

  3. 我很高興去你的網站,更多的好文章,感謝您的數據。

說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Thursday, November 3rd, 2016

Bullish action continues in indexes


The market is logging in new highs everyday and everyday non stop. All the indexes have been up in a sustained bullish action over the past week since May 3 unemployment report which gave a reason to become euphoric for a few weeks. The unemployment numbers were good and the previous old low numbers were also revised higher. The rally  ignited right after that and has not stopped yet. It seems like every day a new high is set.

RUT has moved 50 points in 10 days in a sustained rally that is still intact. That is a lot of ground to cover and maintain.

This bullish action comes amid good job numbers and FEDS quantitative easing which has been as high as 85 billion dollars each month now. There was an article in Wall Street Journal about Feds laying off the QE program and yet the market shrugged it off and moved on to higher grounds.  The article was supposed to dampen the mood  but it didn’t happen today.

GOOG  is now at all time high and very extended from its moving averages at this point. It is also hitting the Bollinger Bands hard. Some other stocks like TSLA motors have gone parabolic to nearly 88 in the recent rally. NFLX also made a nice move today and it is a 52 week highs in the name.  On the other hand LNKD is languishing at 176 levels, after a dismal earnings report last week. AAPL meanwhile is making a flag after a surge from 440 base and make take on higher grounds if all goes well.

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

3 Responses to “Bullish action continues in indexes”
  1. Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write
    a little comment to support you.

  2. I agree, many thanks to the author. Thanks for taking the time to share this,Great blog post. Thanks..!!!

  3. I’m glad to going to your website,much more nice article,appreciate your data.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*