الخميس 26 مارس، 2015

استراتيجية مخاطر الائتمان Spreads- المحدودة


A انتشار الائتمان هو استراتيجية محدودة المخاطر. ومحددة مسبقا مسؤوليتك وأجركم محدودة. A رش هو تاجر aversed خطر الذي يستخدم الاحتمالات للاستفادة من الأسواق. A انتشار الائتمان عبارة عن رصيد صافي إلى حسابك ينطوي على شراء خيار واحد وبيع خيار آخر في غارة مختلفة. الخيار البائعين لديها دائما على حافة على المشترين خيار، والوقت هو في صفهم.

الخيار هو أحد الأصول الهزال، وذوبان الجليد مكعب في راحة يدك وبيع خيار كنت قد حققت أكبر إمكانية للنجاح من مشتري الخيار. الأرباح غير محدودة لمشتري الخيار على الرغم من. وقال انه يمكن الاستفادة المكافآت أكبر بكثير من مجرد بائع الخيار، ولكن الوقت ليس في فريقه، وانه النتائج محدودة وقصيرة.

بيع RUT أغسطس 750 يضع يبيع أغسطس RUT 740 يضع صافي الائتمان = 2.5

مسؤوليتك هو 10 حتي 2،5 = 7،5 (الفرق بين ضربات الفرق في الأسعار) والحد الأقصى أجرك هو 2.5.

يمكن إنشاء مثل هذه الخيارات على وظائف في مثل هذه الطريقة، أن احتمال النجاح وبلوغ عالية جدا من هذه القصوى مكافأة في فترة زمنية معينة. يأتي كل ذلك إلى احتمالات النتائج والنتائج الإحصائية، التي يتم حسابها رياضيا على وير أي تداول الخيارات السهلة.

هوامش الائتمان هي من 2 أنواع 1. انتشار الائتمان ثوري 2. هوامش الائتمان الهبوطية.

مزيج من الاثنين يخلق CONDOR IRON التي هي في الأساس استراتيجية تداول الخيارات محددة الاتجاه. خيارات التداول مؤشر


تعليقات

4 ردود على "استراتيجية مخاطر الائتمان Spreads- المحدودة"
  1. موقع جميل.
    شكرا، المسؤول عن الموقع.

  2. موقع مدهش.
    شكرا، المسؤول عن الموقع.

  3. كول بلوق.
    شكرا، المسؤول عن الموقع.

  4. مرحبا
    أنا أحب مشاركاتك، يجعلني أفكر.

الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Thursday, October 5th, 2017

Credit Spreads- Limited risk strategy


A credit spread is a limited risk strategy. Your risk is predefined and your reward limited. A spreader is a risk aversed trader who is using probabilities to profit from the markets. A credit spread is a net credit to your account that involves buying one option and selling another option at a different strike. Option sellers always have the edge on option buyers, time is on their side.

An option is a wasting asset, melting ice cube in your palm and by selling an option you have achieved greater possibility of success than a buyer of an option. Profits are unlimited for an option buyer though. He can benefit far greater rewards than an option seller, but time is not on his side, and he outcomes are limited and short.

Sell August  RUT 750 puts  Buy August  RUT 740 puts  Net credit = 2.5

Your risk is 10-2.5 = 7.5 ( difference between strikes-difference in prices) and your maximum reward is 2.5.

Such an options positions can be created in a such a manner, that the probability of success is very high such maximum reward is attained in a given time period. It all comes down to probabilities of outcomes and statistical outcomes, that are mathematically calculated on an any options trading soft ware.

Credit spreads are of 2 types 1. Bullish credit spread 2. Bearish credit spreads.

A combination of the two creates an IRON CONDOR which is basically a directionless options trading strategy. Index options trading


Comments

4 Responses to “Credit Spreads- Limited risk strategy”
  1. Nice site.
    Thanks, webmaster.

  2. Order Viagra says:

    Amazing site.
    Thanks, webmaster.

  3. Order Viagra says:

    Coll blog.
    Thanks, webmaster.

  4. chinaman says:

    Hi
    I like your posts, It makes me thinking.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*