الاحد 1 فبراير، 2015

التجارة الحرة GOOG لشهر أغسطس

GOOG هو ملك لجميع الأسهم و£ 900 الصخرة الثقيلة من الأسهم. فمن أصعب بكثير لتداول هذه الأسهم الدولار 900 بالنسبة للكثيرين منا. اليوم لم أتمكن من الضغط على الزناد مع بيتر Reznicek من ShadowTrader.net المضيف وهو المتداولة بمهارة GOOG في الخروج فوق 900. إذا نظرتم اليها تكلف 100 سهم 90،000 $ وهذا هو مبلغ كبير إلى الضغط على الزناد، بالنسبة لمعظم من التجار هناك. لكن بيتر بعمل رائع من رفع 2.5 نقطة من أصل مع وقف الخسارة نقطة فقط 2.

ولكن حيث أن التجار الخيار يمكننا أن نفعل الكثير إذا تركنا الوقت والعمل احتمال لصالحنا لفترات أطول والأطر الزمنية. فإنه يستخدم أيضا جزء من التكلفة لتفعل الشيء نفسه. لذلك أنا وضعت هذه التجارة ويمكنك أن تفعل ذلك أيضا. فقط تكاليف هذه التجارة 7000 $ مقابل 90000 $ ولكن ينطوي على مخاطر أطر زمنية أطول.

انتشار وضع GOOG نشر 08/01/13 10:13 PST

بيع 7 أغسطس GOOG 850 (أسبوعية تنتهي في 29 يوما) يضع

شراء 7 GOOG أغسطس 840 (أسبوعية انتهاء صلاحية في 29 يوما) يضع = 0.95 الائتمان

وذروة البيع GOOG والاستوكاستك على الرسم البياني تتحرك صعودا. أنها طهرت مستوى 900 مع السوق وإذا ظل فوق يجب أن يتبعوا 900 الأرباح. هذه هي هي الخيارات الأسبوعية من 29 يوما بسبب عدم وجود قسط كاف في الخيارات العادية مع 15 يوما نقاط. يمكن للمرء أن تسلق عدد من العقود في أو الخروج منه. GOOG تستهدف حوالي 928 لأعلى مستوياتها السابقة. اضغط للتكبير الرسم البياني.

2013-08-01_GOOG

مخاطر التجارة هو هو شرط هامش 7000 $ والربح تقتصر على الائتمان، ولكن احتمال تنتهي من المال هو 85٪ خلال 29 يوما. هذا لا يعني أنه سوف نفعل دائما ذلك. والتجارة هي أقل من المتوسط ​​المتحرك ل 50 يوما وأقل من 100 يوم المتوسط ​​المتحرك.

IF قطرات GOOG أدناه 890-885 منطقة التجارة يمكن أن تكون مغلقة مع خسارة صغيرة.

الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Monday, September 12th, 2016

FREE GOOG trade for August

GOOG is the king of all stocks and 900 lb heavy duty boulder of a stock. It is far more difficult to trade these 900 dollar stocks for many of us. Today I couldn’t pull the trigger with Peter Reznicek of ShadowTrader.net  Host as he skillfully traded GOOG  at the  break out above 900. If you look at it 100 shares cost $90,000  and that is a substantial amount to pull the trigger, for most of the traders out there. However Peter did  a great job of lifting 2.5 points out with only  2 point stop loss.

But as option traders we can do a lot if we let time and probability work in our favor for longer durations and time frames.  It also utilizes a fraction of cost to do the same. Therefore I devised this trade and you can do that too. This trade only costs $7000 compared to $90,000 but carries the risk of longer time frames.

 

GOOG put spread posted 08/01/13 10:13 PST

Sell 7 GOOG August 850 ( Weeklies expiring in 29 days) puts

Buy 7 GOOG August 840 ( Weeklies expiring in 29 days) puts = .95 credit

GOOG is oversold and the stochastics are moving up. It cleared 900 level with the market and if it stays above 900 profits should follow. These are are weekly options out 29 days because there is not enough premium in the regular options with 15 days left. One can scale the number of contracts in or out. GOOG target around 928 the previous highs. Click to enlarge graph.

2013-08-01_GOOG

 

The risk of the trade is is the margin requirement of $7000 and the profit is limited to the credit, but the probability of expiring out of the money is 85% in 29 days. This is not to say that it will always do that. The trade is below the 50 day Moving average and below 100 day moving average.

IF GOOG drops below 890-885 area the trade can be closed with a small loss.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*