星期日,2015年2月1日

免費GOOG貿易八月

GOOG是所有股票的國王和股票900磅重型巨石。 這是更為困難對於我們許多人的交易這些900美元的股票。 今天,我無法扣動扳機與ShadowTrader.net主持人彼得Reznicek,他熟練地換歌在突破了900。如果你看它100萬股耗資90,000那就是大量扣動扳機,對於大多數的商販那裡。 不過彼得沒提升2.5個百分點出來,只有2個點止損了偉大的工作。

但是,隨著期權交易商,我們可以做很多,如果我們讓時間和概率對我們有利較長時間和時限。 它還利用成本做同樣的一小部分。 因此,我設計這個行業,你可以做到這一點。 這種貿易成本只有7000美元相比,90,000元,但帶有較長的時間框架的風險。

GOOG看跌價差公佈13年8月1日10:13 PST

賣7 GOOG八月850(周刊在29天到期)看跌期權

購買7月GOOG 840(周刊到期29天)提出= 0.95信用卡

GOOG超賣和隨機指標都動起來。 它清除900水平的市場,如果它保持高於900的利潤應該遵循。 這些都是每週選擇了29次天,因為沒有在15天左常規選項足夠溢價。 一個可以擴展的合同數量或縮小。 GOOG目標928左右的前期高點。 點擊放大圖。

2013-08-01_GOOG

交易是風險是7000元的邊際需求和利潤被限制在信貸,但到期出的錢的概率是在29天85%。 這並不是說,它會一直這樣做。 貿易是跌破50日均線和低於100日均線。

如果GOOG低於890-885區域貿易可以關閉一個小的損失。

說你的心

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Monday, September 12th, 2016

FREE GOOG trade for August

GOOG is the king of all stocks and 900 lb heavy duty boulder of a stock. It is far more difficult to trade these 900 dollar stocks for many of us. Today I couldn’t pull the trigger with Peter Reznicek of ShadowTrader.net  Host as he skillfully traded GOOG  at the  break out above 900. If you look at it 100 shares cost $90,000  and that is a substantial amount to pull the trigger, for most of the traders out there. However Peter did  a great job of lifting 2.5 points out with only  2 point stop loss.

But as option traders we can do a lot if we let time and probability work in our favor for longer durations and time frames.  It also utilizes a fraction of cost to do the same. Therefore I devised this trade and you can do that too. This trade only costs $7000 compared to $90,000 but carries the risk of longer time frames.

 

GOOG put spread posted 08/01/13 10:13 PST

Sell 7 GOOG August 850 ( Weeklies expiring in 29 days) puts

Buy 7 GOOG August 840 ( Weeklies expiring in 29 days) puts = .95 credit

GOOG is oversold and the stochastics are moving up. It cleared 900 level with the market and if it stays above 900 profits should follow. These are are weekly options out 29 days because there is not enough premium in the regular options with 15 days left. One can scale the number of contracts in or out. GOOG target around 928 the previous highs. Click to enlarge graph.

2013-08-01_GOOG

 

The risk of the trade is is the margin requirement of $7000 and the profit is limited to the credit, but the probability of expiring out of the money is 85% in 29 days. This is not to say that it will always do that. The trade is below the 50 day Moving average and below 100 day moving average.

IF GOOG drops below 890-885 area the trade can be closed with a small loss.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*