周三,2015年2月4日

新年快乐

新年快乐给你。 让我们看看如何去2012。 去年是没有称心如意尽可能交易去。 其中最艰难的岁月里我看到了股市。 但我们还是做出来的好。 毫无疑问,我们必须有更好的股票市场进行交易,我们将有很多更好的。 现在,我再次陷入“couldas”和“shoudda”,并没有适用。

当我不得不停止交易有几次。 我们坐在侧线近4个月的总和。 耐心是一种美德,我们绝对赚了。 因此,有你。 诱惑是进入一个不稳定的市场,走这就是发生在大多数人来说,他们还没有赢得了巨大的损失。 一旦他们失去了很多钱,他们成为了更多“街头智慧”还是华尔街的聪明应该怎么说呢? 这些机构投资者对其的工作来吓唬你的智慧,并采取你的钱。 他们怎么回事会来赚钱? 它是一种游戏的贪婪与恐惧。

我看到不好的市场,2008年就是这样一个市场。 在2011年,我们看到了很多类似的事情,同样的波动,同样不稳定的交易,以及大量的在任何位置的下行风险。 大量的不确定性和焦虑。

但是,我们的战绩高高耸立。 我们几乎没有任何失败的交易在2011年,如果一切顺利的话,我们今年能这样做。 但你需要耐心等待。 当它不工作就没有。 了解市场脉搏,它的行为在技术上优于战略的一种形式有。 经济环境的事件和云交易的政治交易的也都是知道的,并与所有的跟上,同时重要的是不容易的任务。

每日技术分析是任何系统的交易和盈利能力的基石。 大部分贸易商已经学会了贸易,比他们寄人篱下的市场方向和其他人有没有线索或者他们没有看到的东西,因为它们。

那些谁注册了一两个月,并希望看到突出的成绩将被他们选择了短的时间内惊惶。 交易是至少每季度游戏中做基金经理和对冲基金和专业人士。 他们一个月没有测量结果一个月你也不应该。 它往往需要一个季度看到所有的利润和亏损。 如果市场没有交易能够连续6周是什么,因为它发生在2011年几次? 取消会员资格和保存? 比你会冒险走出去,做你自己,而失去大的时候,所有的积蓄都没有了血本无归。 同时,我们在这里坐在场边被称为CASH最强大的位置,并在甲板上喝着马提尼和刷我们的裤子去除绒毛的微小位...

因此保持粉末干燥通常是一个边沿时,时间是正确的,我们有更多的弹药射击用。 因此,与这些思想和让我们看看我们可以做的更好,有更好的经济性和更好的股市..

评论

3回应“新年快乐”
  1. 新年快乐所有,并让所有的希望最糟糕的2011年不会重演2012年。

搬场

看看别人怎么说这个职位...
  1. [...]知足品牌新年«几种方式来收获外汇的好处其实是细价股脱壳而出值得你的情况? »[...]



说你的心

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像
*

Thursday, August 11th, 2016

Happy new year

Happy New year to you. Lets see how 2012 goes. Last year was no bed of roses as far as trading goes. One of the most difficult years I have seen in stock market. But we still made out well. There is no doubt had we had a better stock market to trade we would have lot better. Now again I am getting into ” couldas” and ” shoudda” and that does not applies.

There were times when I had to stop trading. We sat on the side lines for nearly 4 months in total. Patience is a virtue and we have definitely earned it. So have you. The temptations are to get into a unstable market and take big losses that is what happens to most people, they haven’t earned it. Once they lose lots of money they become lot more “Street smart” or Wall Street smart should I say? Its the jobs of these institutional traders to scare your wits out and take your money. How else they will make a buck? Its a game of Greed and Fear.

I have seen bad markets and 2008 was one such market. In 2011 we saw lots of similar things, same volatility, same unstable trading, and lots of downside risks in any position. Lots of uncertainty and angst.

But our record stands tall. We hardly had any losing trades in 2011 and if things go well we can do the same this year. But you need to be patient. When it doesn’t work it doesn’t. Knowing the market pulse and how it behaves Technically is one form of superior strategy to have. The events surrounding the economy and the political dealings that cloud the trading also are important to know and to keep up with all of that at the same time is no easy task.

Daily Technical Analysis is the cornerstone of any systematic trading and profitability. Most traders have learned to trade, than they depend on others for market direction and the other person has no clue or they are not seeing things as they are.

Those who sign up for a month or two and want to see outstanding results would be dismayed by the short time frame they chose. Trading is at least a quarterly game as do the fund managers and Hedge funds and professionals. They don’t measure results month to month neither should you. It often takes a quarter to see all the profit and losses. What if the market is not trade able for 6 weeks as it happened in 2011 several times? Cancel the membership and save? Than you will be risking going out and doing on your own, and lose big time, and all the savings are gone down the drain. Meanwhile we are here sitting on the sidelines in the most powerful position known as CASH and sipping a Martini on the deck and brushing our pants removing tiny bits of lint…

So keeping the powder dry is often an edge when the time is right we have lot more ammo to fire with. So with these thoughts and lets see we can do better and have a better economy and better stock market..

Comments

3 Responses to “Happy new year”
  1. Happy new year to all and lets hope all the worst of 2011 will not repeat itself in 2012.

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Content Brand New Year […]

  2. […] Contented Brand New Year « Several Ways To Reap The Benefits Of Forex Is Actually Penny Stock Shelling Out Worth In Your Case ? » […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*