周五,2015年2月20日

我多少钱可以使日交易股票?

我是新来的股票和我刚开始学习的来龙去脉。 因为我是个初学者我只是想开始也许100块钱买卖股票的价值一天得到了它的窍门。 多少钱我可以使通过出售高,买只是所有低全天?

评论

7回应“我多少钱可以使当日交易的股票?”
  1. 保罗在圣地亚哥 说:

    这里有一个忠告:除非你做* *得到它的窍门,只是假装你投资,每天100元,看你怎么办。 否则,你可能也只是去拉斯维加斯,并把100元的红色或黑色​​的轮盘赌桌每一天。

    与您的方法的问题是“公正卖高买低的所有全天”。 你怎么知道哪只股票要涨在某一天? 如果你想出了一个回答这个问题,你有本事,没有人在历史上曾经有过:告诉未来的能力。

  2. 约瑟夫·P 说:

    你的野心是很大的,但是联邦法规不会让你一天交易。 以日交易,你需​​要有25,000元的最低账户余额以及保证金账户。 为了获得你需要通过将很可能拒绝您的要求看,你可能没有足够的资金来支持帐户券商申请一个保证金账户。

    如果你那么日内交易以最小的资金兴趣,开始你的最好的地方是外汇。 外汇货币交易类似,当日交易中,你将目光从价格的快速变化中获利。 外汇交易也使交易者可以利用高达200:1意味着你的100美元可以用来购买两万美元的货币。 看看Forex.com如果你真正感兴趣的,他们提供了一个自由练习帐户,该车型将是什么样的,积极的贸易货币。

    祝你好运!

    如果您有任何疑问,请随时拍我的电子邮件,我会很乐意帮助!

  3. 约书亚 说:

    不要

    100块钱,减去可以说5-30降压交易费买再卖
    则需要做出的10-60%,每天一回。

    我们总是有20/20事后看来,这很容易让人们看一只股票,并说:“嘿,我可以在这里买了,在这里把它卖了,取得了500万美元和做4-10次,我可以谋生......

    事后20/20
    你有野心,但你的资金不让它现实。
    如上所述的人,也有以一定的要求能够在希望的意义进行交易。

    〜JC

  4. 最大M 说:

    如果你是新来的股票,切勿即日交易。 您将在专业人员的世界的一支新秀。 我试图日间交易与花旗集团和美国国际集团时,他们都有点超过1美元。 我有一些运气第一,使每天30元左右,但我的方式在我头上。 我的运气并没有持续多久,我不得不重新思考我的策略。

    除此之外,您还可以做的不多与100美元的市场。 日间交易涉及佣金很多经纪人。 所有的佣金从每笔交易中扣除,你会很幸运,如果你只是失去了一半的钱。

    我会使用雅虎财经仅仅一天交易。 打开一个刺激账户,给自己价值100元的假钱,并在刺激格式播放。 你会明白我的意思是每一个容易赔钱。

    祝你好运。

  5. 卡伦 :L:

    100美元,你会不太可能在所有做任何事情。 为什么不,你问? 好吧,尽管我们听到这么多关于这几天的波动,这真的很罕见的股票由10%上升了一天,它可以很容易摔倒过,有时候非常快。 我一直在交易网站和去洗手间,回来后发现自己几百较差。 如果你的股票涨了10%,你会做10美元,但你必须支付佣金购买并出售它,我听说迄今为止最便宜的佣金为5美元的贸易。 那还有10美元的利润。

    我对股市没有专家,但我一直在做日内交易,并持有一些事情时间较长,但时间不长。 如果15美元的股票上涨在一两天50美分,我认为相当不错的,少一点是好的,更多的是一个真正的奖金,我通常把它卖掉。 除了关于您的帐户当日交易(我在加拿大,我们没有这方面的规则)至少25000美元让您的美国规则,则需要更多的资金,以使其工作上手。 研究股市和它做什么,所以你就准备好,当你有足够的工作。 做一些伪装的行业,如果你有25000元看看它是如何工作的。

  6. 布莱恩 说:

    欢迎到个股的世界。 它总是一些从哪里开始。 我是初学者也和我一直在参与股市不到一年的时间。 我很喜欢你,有有限的资金,并想从很小开始的资本。 幸运的是,我不只是跳,并开始自由地买进股票。

    我试图找到最简单的工具来使用从市场上获得,我偶然发现了期权交易。 你可以找出什么是股票期权从http://www.cboe.com

    如果您想了解更多如何从期权交易来获得,请尝试以下几个网站,我遇到了提供不同的策略,从期权交易中获利。 然而,你将不得不支付学习他们的秘密。 它支付了解这些战略和它确实有助于提高自己成为一个更好的交易。

    http://794c0bxayhoi1o8opkx1w6rk4c.hop.clickbank.net/

    http://2cd30bp5x9bg9xb1qye46w8q4m.hop.clickbank.net/

    希望这将有助于。

    知识就是力量。

  7. 克里斯 说:

    你最好的答案...让我知道你是怎么做的:)
    http://6bd875khnkf0n-cjlluark6mk1.hop.clickbank.net/

说出你的想法

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Thursday, May 19th, 2016

How much money could I make day trading stocks?

I’m new to stocks and am just starting to learn the ins and outs. . . Because I’m a beginner I just want to start off maybe 100 bucks trading day worth of a stock to get the hang of it. . . how much Could I make by selling high and buying just low all THROUGHOUT the day?

Comments

7 Responses to “How much money could I make day trading stocks?”
  1. Paul in San Diego says:

    Here’s a word of advice: Until you *do* get the hang of it, just pretend that you’re investing $100 a day and see how you do. Otherwise, you may as well just go to Las Vegas and put $100 on red or black at the roulette table every day.

    The problem with your approach is the “just selling high and buying low all throughout the day”. How do you know which stocks are going to go up on a particular day? If you do come up with an answer to that question, you’ll have a skill that no one in history has ever had: the ability to tell the future.

  2. Joseph P says:

    Your ambition is great, however federal regulations will not allow you to day trade. in order to day trade you need to have a minimum account balance of $25,000 as well as a margin account. In order to obtain a margin account you need to apply for one through a brokerage which will more than likely deny your request seeing as you probably do not have sufficient funds to support the account.

    If you are so interested in day trading with minimal funds, your best place to start would be forex. Foreign exchange currency trading is similar to day trading in that you will be looking to profit from quick changes in price. Forex trading also allows the trader to be leveraged up to 200:1 meaning that your 100 dollars could be used to purchase 20,000 worth of currency. Look at Forex.com if you are truly interested, they offer a free practice account, that models what it would be like to trade currency actively.

    Good Luck!

    If you have any questions,feel free to shoot me an email, I’ll be glad to help!

  3. Joshua says:

    Don’t

    100 bucks, minus lets say a 5-30 buck transaction fee to buy and then to sell
    You would need to make a return on a daily basis of 10-60%.

    We always have 20/20 hindsight, which makes it easy for people to look at a stock and say “Hey I could have bought it here, sold it here, made $5 and do that 4-10 times and I could make a living…

    20/20 hindsight
    You have ambitions, though your funds do not make it realistic.
    As the person above noted, there are certain requirements to be able to trade in the sense that you wish.

    ~jc

  4. Max M says:

    If you’re new to stocks, DON’T DAY TRADE. You’ll a rookie in a world of professionals. I tried day-trading with Citigroup and AIG when they were a little bit over $1. I had some luck at first, making about $30 a day but I was way over my head. My luck didn’t last long and I had to rethink my strategy.

    Besides you can’t do much with $100 in the market. Day trading involves A LOT of commissions to the broker. With all the commissions deducted from each trade, you’ll be lucky if you only lose half your money.

    I would just day trade using Yahoo! Finance. Open a stimulation account, give yourself $100 worth of fake money and play it in the stimulation format. You’ll see what I mean by losing money every easily.

    Good luck.

  5. Karen L says:

    With $100, you would be very unlikely to make anything at all. Why not, you ask? Well, in spite of the volatility that we hear so much about these days, it’s really quite rare for a stock to rise by 10% in a day, and it can just as easily fall too, sometimes very quickly. I’ve been at the trading website and gone to the bathroom, came back to find myself a few hundred poorer. If your stock rose by 10%, you’d make $10, but you would have to pay a commission for buying it and for selling it, and the cheapest commission I’ve heard of so far is $5 per trade. There goes your $10 profit.

    I’m no expert on stocks, but I’ve been doing day trades and holding some things longer but not long. If a $15 stock goes up by 50 cents in a day or two, I consider that pretty darn good, a little less is fine, more is a real bonus, and I usually sell it. Aside from your US rule about having at least $25,000 in your account to day trade (I’m in Canada and we don’t have that rule), you need more money to get started with in order to make it work. Study the stock market and what it does so you’ll be ready when you do have enough to work with. Do some pretend trades as if you had $25,000 and see how it works out.

  6. Brian says:

    Welcome to the world of stocks. It’s always some where to start from. I was a beginner too and i’ve been involved in stock markets less than a year. I was like you, had limited fund and wanted to start from very small capital. Luckily, I did not just jumped in and start buying stocks freely.

    I tried to find the easiest instrument to use to gain from the market and i stumbled across options trading. You can find out what is stock options from http://www.cboe.com

    If you want to learn more how to gain from options trading, try these few sites that I come across that provides different strategies to profit from options trading. However, you will have to pay to learn their secrets. It pays to learn about these strategies and it really helps in improving yourself to become a better trader. :

    http://794c0bxayhoi1o8opkx1w6rk4c.hop.clickbank.net/

    http://2cd30bp5x9bg9xb1qye46w8q4m.hop.clickbank.net/

    Hope this will help.

    Knowledge is POWER.

  7. Chris says:

    the best answer for you…let me know how you do: )
    http://6bd875khnkf0n-cjlluark6mk1.hop.clickbank.net/

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*