週三,2015年1月21日

如何不賭博,被殺

很多時候,市場過於豐厚的放棄和傾向是拍攝的大型遊戲,讓一百萬塊錢,退休,或什麼東西。 我已經看到它做它,並失去了它。 乳化您的交易賬戶在一個刷卡的其一確保消防方式。 追加保證金遵循和帳戶得到標記和關閉。 這才是真正的日間交易員是誰試圖頭皮便士,一旦在一段時間,他下注的農場,並經常對市場錯誤的一邊。

交易是不是賭博。 如果你是一個賭徒,它好得多採取灰狗巴士到拉斯維加斯(保存賭博藏匿處),並打開它吧飲料,撲克,21點等諸多惡運的比賽並獲得了企業賭場採取。 你可能最終順利徒步回家,在俄羅斯的一些臭卡車司機的駕駛室。

當人們提到股市在同樣的賭博,我幾乎畏縮,有時嘔吐的概念。 嗯,這是因為這是適用於賺錢了錯誤的思維定勢。 我把股票作為我的職業,一門手藝和方式來支付抵押貸款,並把牛奶和咖啡放在桌上。 它的你來了,並得到破獲,走出去的榮耀不是一些賭窩。 謝天號我見過這麼多的人來來去去,吹掉所有2000美元至10,000元賬戶數週內,這是可悲的。 感謝上帝,SEC已經將2.5萬美元的格局Daytraders的限制,否則就不會有這麼多心痛。

如果你擔心支付房租下個月如果這一切你得到的,你不應該試圖在市場上。

這是它得到個人。 我們每個人都有一定的情況和現金流需求,如果我們把這些有限的資金,並設法使一些現金流出來的,我們可能只是掛我們自己,因為那種壓力賺錢,從來都不是正確的框架心態。 它是一種心靈的需要驅動,需要生存,而生存在股市簡直是殘酷的。 交易是不是軟的遊戲,也可以是誠實很殘酷懲罰的自我。 所以,如果你賭你最後的賭注,只是停在那裡。 我知道我這樣做是有炒作研討會大師WADE COOK早在1996-1997年,他是不是要我簽收了我的喧囂最後一塊錢慚愧。 不過,我活了下來,並活著講述這個故事的一天。 這個教訓仍然是成立的這一天,2009年...

這是一個大牛市,2009年大資金是根據投資者商業日報威廉·尼爾在他的著作“如何使在股市賺錢”取得的第一個1年或2年新一輪牛市的。 這可以是非常誘人,充滿了對那些誰擁有足夠的資本交易和生存的機會。 大資金總是在做長邊,相反的是熊可能會認為,因為股市有一個自然的趨勢上去,從長遠來看。 衍生貿易商或期權交易商和我一樣也使很多錢,因為所涉及的槓桿,但與健全的風險管理。 有華爾街的說法,如果你照顧你的損失,利潤會照顧你。

這樣一來,照顧,並藉此股市在2009年充分利用不要擔心浪費你的時間坐在線和希望的肉汁的火車會打你的臉,它永遠不會。 看到我的帖子, 這不是2008年。它說真話。 我交易和賺錢,而審慎的投資和風險管理應該是一個不錯的乘坐了這一年。

評論

一對“怎麼不賭博,被殺”

    搬場

    看看別人怎麼說這個職位...
    1. [...]到底有沒有風險,進人死亡[...]



    說你的心

    告訴我們你在想什麼?
    哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

    CAPTCHA Image
    刷新圖像
    *

Sunday, July 31st, 2016

How NOT to GAMBLE and get killed

Often times Market is too lucrative to give up and the tendency is to shoot for the BIG GAME and make a million bucks and retire, or something thing. I have seen it done it and lost it. Its one sure fire way of creaming your trading account in one swipe. Margin calls follow, and accounts get flagged and closed. This is true for a day trader  who is trying to scalp  pennies and once in a while he bets  the farm, and often to the wrong side of the market.

Trading is NOT GAMBLING. If you are a gambler its much better to take a Greyhound Bus to Las Vegas ( save your gambling stash) and open it  to bar drinks, poker, blackjack and many other ill fated games and get taken in by the Corporate Casinos. You may end up hitch hiking back home, in the cabin of some smelly truck driver from Russia.

When people mention Stock Market in the same vein as Gambling, I almost cringe and sometimes puke at the concept. Well, that’s because that is a wrong mind set applied to making money. I take the Stock Market as my profession, a craft and a way to pay mortgage, and put milk and coffee on the table. Its not some gambling den that you come to and get busted and go out in glory. Heavens No. I have seen so many people come and go and blow off all those $2000 to $10,000 accounts in  few weeks and that is pathetic. Thank God SEC has placed a  limit of $25,000  on pattern Daytraders, otherwise there would have been so much more heartache.

IF YOU  HAVE TO WORRY TO PAY YOUR RENT NEXT MONTH AND IF THIS ALL YOU GOT, YOU SHOULD NEVER ATTEMPT TO BE IN THE MARKET.

This is where it gets personal. Each of us have certain circumstances and cash flow needs and if we take those limited funds and try to make some kind of cash flow out of it, we may just hang ourselves, because that kind of pressure to make money, is never the right frame of mind. Its a mind driven from need, a need to survive, and survival in the Stock Market is downright Brutal. Trading is not a soft game, it can be  honestly very Brutal and punishing on the Ego. So if you are gambling your last stake, just stop there. I know I did it with Seminar hype Guru WADE COOK back in 1996-1997 and he was not ashamed in asking me to sign up and hustle my last dollar.  However, I survived, and lived to tell this story another  day. That lesson still holds true to this day in 2009…

This is a Bull market in 2009. Big money is made in the first 1 or 2 years of a new Bull Market according to Investors Business Daily William O Neil in his book ” How to make money in Stocks” . This can be very enticing and is filled with opportunities for those who have enough capital to trade and survive.  Big money is always made on the long side , contrary to what the bears may argue, because  stocks have a natural tendency to go up in the long run. Derivative traders or option traders like me also make lots of money because of the leverage involved, but with sound risk management. There is a saying on Wall Street, if you take care of your losses, profits will take care of you.

So come and take care, and take full advantage of this Stock Market in 2009. Don’t fret and waste your time sitting on lines and hoping the gravy train will hit you in the face, it never will. See my post , this is not 2008. It speaks the truth. I am trading and making money, and with prudent investing and risk management it should be a nice ride up this year.

Comments

One Response to “How NOT to GAMBLE and get killed”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Exactly How NOT To Risk And Carry Killed […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*