週三,2015年2月18日

指數期權交易

指數期權交易是由丹·謝裡丹禮貌CBOE電視贊助商。 丹謝裡丹是關於指數期權交易和股票期權交易的最好的業務之一。 在這裡,他贈送給了我們所面臨的波動性自由貿易。 我最喜歡的。

市場炸開了960點的漲勢驚人,在過去幾週華爾街的噩夢後。 它發生在當市場已經暴跌,創造了大多數美國人損失慘重消滅養老金計劃,401Ks和其他帳戶。

審查後的圖表,它看起來像該指數可能已經把底部這裡。 還有很長的尾蠟燭上週五收盤和向上跳空開盤在週一與固體火箭助推器的尖峰爬上964點,至少最大的單一移動等20年來在內存中的任何指標。

指數期權交易和指數期權策略應該回到盛行,如果本次反彈維持本身,我們發現通過day-4天後的今天,那裡的市場,主要股指拉升至少1.5%到2%,容積大於天隨訪之前。 所有主要的牛市這種方式啟動。 壞的市場和嚴重滴指標始終信號,新一輪牛市。 1987年和2001年,其中主要指標表現出可怕的暴跌只是崩潰與巨額收益很好地恢復。

這是一個期權到期週和指數期權交易將是忙碌的指數期權週四到期和股票上週五的選項。 在此財報季開始前這一周,並可能會不停地轉動索引和選項進入大動作。 GOOG報導本週四,當指數期權到期。

我們的指數期權交易被提上停止由於這些特殊情況。 正如我們一直說過去兩週中現金為王。 這是試圖反彈的第一天。 請耐心等待,讓市場和索引向你證明有一定的上攻走勢。 趨勢的市場更容易交易。 其確定錯過最初幾天的船,如果這將是一個可持續的反彈,實際上如果根據投資者商業4天之後,每天保持我們將與貫徹一天慶祝。

那是當市場處於升勢確認模式,一個可以肯定的左右方向,並恢復我們在這裡做最好的 - 使用指數期權交易賺錢。


我讓$ 20K +一個月
使用股票交易博特
探明和100%保證

評論

一對“指數期權交易”

說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Friday, April 15th, 2016

Index options trading

INDEX OPTIONS TRADING is brought to you by Dan Sheridan Courtesy CBOE-TV. Dan Sheridan is one of the best in the business regarding Index Options trading and Stock options trading. Here he gives away a free trade given the volatility that we are facing. My favorite.

The market blasted away 960 points in a spectacular rally after a nightmare on Wall Street in the past weeks. It happens when the markets have been plunging and creating devastating losses for the most Americans wiping out pension plans, 401Ks and other accounts.

After reviewing charts it looks like that the Indexes may have put a bottom here. There is a long tailed candle with a sharp spike on Friday close and a gapped up opening on Monday with a solid rocket booster climb up to 964 points, the single largest such move at least in 20 years by any index in memory.

Index options trading and Index options strategies should be back in vogue if this rally sustains itself and we find a follow through day- 4 days after today, where the markets and major indexes move up at least 1.5 to 2 percent with volumes greater than the day before. All major bull markets start this way. Bad markets and severe drops in indexes always signal for a new bull market. The crash of 1987 and in 2001 where major indexes showed horrific plunges only to recover nicely with huge gains.

This is an options expiration week and Index options trading would be hectic as index options expire on Thursday and Stock options on Friday. On top of that Earnings season begins this week and that could gyrate indexes and options into big moves. GOOG reports this Thursday when Index options expire.

Our index options trading has been put on halt due to these extraordinary circumstances. As we have been saying last 2 weeks Cash is king. This is the first day of rally attempt. Please be patient, let the markets and indexes prove to you that there is some upside trend. Trending markets are easier to trade. Its OK to miss the boat on first few days if this is going to be a sustainable rally, actually if it holds after day 4 according to Investors Business daily we shall celebrate it with a follow through day.

That’s when the markets are in confirmed rally mode and one can be certain about the directions and resume what we do here best – make money using Index options trading.


I Make $20K+ a Month
Using a Stock Trading Bot
Proven and 100% Guaranteed

Comments

One Response to “Index options trading”

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*