الاثنين 8 يونيو، 2015

IRON CONDOR- WHATS AN IRON CONDOR؟


IRON CONDOR هو استراتيجية خيار المستخدمة من قبل المتداولين المحترفين وغير دخل أداة الجيل بحتة. يدعى كوندور الحديد على هذا النحو لأنه يحمل حماية ونتائج مضمونة مع وجود احتمال كبير للنجاح. IRON CONDOR السبريد هو مزيج من الصاعد انتشار الائتمان الرأسي والهابط انتشار الائتمان الرأسي على نفس الأسهم أو المؤشر الأساسي. ولذلك فإن التاجر قادرا على الحصول على 2 وحدة لحسابه وطرح هامش واحد فقط على جانب واحد من هذه التجارة. اعتمادا على كيفية يتم بناؤها في هوامش الائتمان، والتجار الخيار المحتمل أن تكون قادرة على الحصول على قسط مرتين أكثر من موقف واحد. تجارة يجعل من المال في المقام الأول عن طريق الاضمحلال الوقت. لأن المستثمر هو بائع قسط، وتسوس الوقت (كما نعرف ثيتا) يعمل في صالحك، وبالتالي سوق جانبية أو محايدة يعمل أفضل.

وIRON CONDOR يجعل أكبر قدر من المال عندما بقايا الكامنة بين الضربات القصيرة المختارة وتنتهي لا قيمة لها دون الحاجة إلى أن تكون مغلقة من قبل التاجر. منذ أن IRON CONDOR ينطوي 2 الائتمان ينتشر هناك 2 حتى نقطة الشوط الاول. طالما أن الأسهم أو الأصل يبقى دون هذه كسر اثنين من النقاط فوائد تاجر من تسوس الوقت وتتمتع عائدا طيبا خلال 30- 60 يوما. معظم المتداولين المحترفين والتجار المؤسسي، وتجار التجزئة، واستخدام هذه الاستراتيجية خيار انتشار الائتمان مؤشر هذا لتوليد الدخل الشهري ثابت.

IRON CONDOR هي في جوهرها استراتيجية محايدة الدلتا. ودعت اللجنة أيضا اتجاه أقل التداول. وهذا يعني أن اتجاه السوق ليست مصدر قلق للتاجر. دلتا لتجارة عادة ما تكون صغيرة جدا أو إهمال. ولكن هذا لا يعني إذا كان يبدأ الكامنة وراء تحريك تجارتنا ستبقى دلتا محايدة، منذ قد تصبح التعديلات اللازمة. وعادة ما يتم بناؤه في IRON CONDOR مع واحد على الأقل الانحراف المعياري بعيدا عن سعر الأصل. الذي يعطي احتمالات كبيرة لتجارة لتكون ناجحة. قبل الدخول في مواقف جديدة، يجب أن ننظر للمناصب التي لديها نسبة عالية جدا من الربحية.

وعادة ما حدد IRON الكندور مع وجود احتمال للنجاح في مكان ما فوق 90٪ أو أكثر في بلدي تجارية خاصة بها. أن تكون ناجحة هذه التجارة لديها لدينا مجموعة واسعة والسماح للتسوس الوقت تآكل أقساط الخيار. دعونا ننظر في المخاطر والمكاسب من التجارة معينة. أدناه هو التجارة نموذجية في منطقتنا الاشتراك تجارية مقرها تزويد مشتركينا.

RUT IRON CONDOR TRADE مثال

دعونا نقول يتداول مؤشر اليوم RUT في 700 و لدينا 30 يوما لانتهاء الشهر المقبل. وهناك تجارة الحديد CONDOR نموذجية تبدو هذه.

بيع نوفمبر 750 مكالمات

BUY نوفمبر 760 مكالمات صافي الائتمان = 1،00 $

بيع نوفمبر 600 يضع

BUY نوفمبر 590 يضع صافي الائتمان = 1،20 $

إجمالي الائتمان = 2،20 $

خطر على التجارة هو الفرق بين الضربات وهو 10 نقطة -minus الائتمان التي اتخذت من 2،20 $ أي ما يعادل 7،80 $. ماذا يعني ذلك؟ فهذا يعني أنك يمكن أن تستفيد وجعل 2،20 $ ويمكن أن تخسر 7،80 $ في أسوأ الحالات. هل هذا شيء مثير؟ قد تسأل هذا السؤال أقف أن يخسر 7،80 $ وجعل 2،20 $ في الايام ال 30 القادمة؟ ما يجب أن يكون السؤال هنا، ولكن، ما هو احتمال نجاح هذه التجارة؟ إذا كان هناك احتمال 85٪ أن قد لا تصل إلى سعر الضربات القصيرة لدينا 750 على الجانب الدعوة و 600 في الجانب ضعت، من من الممكن جدا أننا سوف تكون قادرة على تحقيق أرباح جيدة في التجارة.

نسبة المخاطر / مكافأة في هذه التجارة ليست ما يبحثون مستثمر لولكن احتمال كبير لنجاح النتيجة. لا شيء يعمل بشكل أفضل كأداة في توليد الدخل حيث أن هذا الانتشار استراتيجية تداول الخيارات الائتمان مؤشر لا. إذا كانت الضربات القصيرة هي أبعد من سعر أقل هو مقدار المخاطرة وارتفاع احتمالات النجاح.

بعد يتم وضع IRON CONDOR ويتم تأسيس المسرحية، وزيادة التقلب الضمني هو العدو الحقيقي من الخبرة. وزيادة في التقلب الضمني زيادة أسعار الخيارات قصيرة أو بيعها، لذلك إذا اخترت لإغلاق موقفكم، فإنه سيكون أكثر تكلفة لشرائها مرة أخرى قبل انتهاء الصلاحية. ومن هنا، حيث أن التجار نشاهد الأبعاد الخفية للتجارة والمعروفة باسم التقلبات، التي يمكن أن تحدث فرقا بين النجاح أو الفشل.

وفي الختام، IRON الكندور، وبالتالي هي استراتيجيات التداول انتشار الائتمان أقوى مؤشر الخيار، المستخدمة من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من التجار والمؤسسات، وصناع السوق وتجار التجزئة. العديد من المهنيين يعتمدون على IRON الكندور للدخل ثابتة وشهرا بعد شهر وأنها تجعل كميات وسيم جدا من الأرباح.

تعليقات

9 الردود على "IRON CONDOR- WHATS AN IRON CONDOR؟"
  1. تداول استراتيجيات لتجار غير المهنية ما أقوم التحقيق. موقعك مفيد جدا في هذا المجال. أعتقد أن بيت القصيد تدور حول ما إذا كان من المستحسن للتجار غير الموالية لمحاولة أي شيء آخر غير مجرد شراء المكالمات ويضع. أفترض أنه يأتي كل ذلك في التعليم - قد يكون من الأفضل أن يذهب للاستراتيجية آمنة مع المخاطر والعوائد محدودة، وليس صفقة واحدة والتي من السهل القيام به ولكن يحمل المزيد من المخاطر.

تركبكس

تحقق من ما يقوله الآخرون عن هذه الوظيفة ...
  1. [...] قاعدة الشركة المدونة كتب مثيرة للاهتمام بعد اليوم onHere هو مقتطفات سريعة IRON CONDOR هو استراتيجية خيار المستخدمة من قبل المتداولين المحترفين وغير دخل أداة الجيل بحتة. يدعى كوندور الحديد على هذا النحو لأنه يحمل حماية ونتائج مضمونة مع وجود احتمال كبير للنجاح. IRON CONDOR السبريد هو مزيج من الصاعد انتشار الائتمان الرأسي والهابط انتشار الائتمان الرأسي على نفس الأسهم أو المؤشر الأساسي. ولذلك فإن التاجر قادرا على الحصول على 2 وحدة لحسابه وطرح هامش واحد فقط على جانب واحد من هذه التجارة. اعتمادا علي [...]

  2. [...] الحديد الكندور الائتمان الانتشار-trading             مؤشر انتشار-خيارات التداول [...]

  3. [...] الحديد الكندور الائتمان-ينتشر تجارة الحديد الكندور الائتمان الانتشار تداول [...]

  4. [...] والهدوء. لا الخدمية anymore. إذا كانت هذه الأسواق تستقر هنا يجب أن نكون قادرين على مكاننا شهريا IRON CONDORS على فهارس هذه المرة ودفع بعض الدخل طريقنا تداول الخيارات مؤشر soon. لا يزال إلى حد ما [...]

  5. [...] الاستراتيجيات التي تعمل على أفضل وجه في شقة إلى الأسواق الصاعدة. غطت كتابة المكالمة، عارية بيع البيع، الحديد الكندور وبيع تمتد والخيارات المجردة، هي بعض من الأدوات واع ترسانة من الخيارات مؤشر [...]

  6. [...] CONDOR- الحديد WHATS AN المعادن CONDOR؟ «الجليد T المسؤول مسقطة:" هذا هو ما أنا في اشارة الى "انه أو انها تقول - سي بي اس نيوز الذكية الاستثمار للحصول على أرباح الاستثمار الكبيرة: شحذ مهارات الاستثمار الخاص بك على الأسهم تجارة الفوركس والاستثمار وكذلك صناديق الدخل الأخرى عن طريق المهرة ... ل تساعدك على أن تنمو الاستثمارات الخاصة بك بنجاح »[...]

  7. [...] CONDOR- الحديد WHATS AN المعادن CONDOR؟ فئات: المشورة لاحظ: تم ترخيص هذا العمل بموجب BY-NC-SA. الرابط: الحديد CONDOR- WHATS AN المعادن CONDOR؟ الجليد T المسؤول مسقطة: "هذا هو ما أنا مناقشة" إنهم يقول - سي بي اس نيوز [...]



الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Thursday, January 12th, 2017

IRON CONDOR- WHATS AN IRON CONDOR ?


IRON CONDOR is an option strategy used by professional traders and is a purely income generation tool. Iron condor is named as such because it carries protection and a guaranteed outcome with a high probability of success. IRON CONDOR Spread is the combination of a bullish vertical credit spread and a bearish vertical credit spread on the same underlying stock or index. A trader therefore is able to get 2 credits to his account and put up just one margin on one side of the trade. Depending on how the credit spreads are constructed, option traders will potentially be able to obtain twice the premium over a single position. The trade makes money primarily via time decay. Because the investor is a premium seller, time decay ( know as theta ) works in your favor and therefore a sideways or neutral market works the best.

An IRON CONDOR makes the most money when the underlying remains in between the short strikes chosen and expires worthless without having to be closed by the trader. Since an IRON CONDOR involves 2 credit spreads there are 2 break even points. As long as the stock or underlying asset stays below these two break even points a trader benefits from time decay and enjoys a healthy return within 30- 60 days. Most professional traders, Institutional traders, and retail traders, use this this index credit spread option strategy to generate consistent monthly income.

IRON CONDOR is essentially a delta neutral strategy. Its also called direction less trading. Meaning the direction of the market is not of concern to the trader. The delta of the trade is usually very small or negligent. But that does not mean if the underlying starts moving our trade will stay delta neutral, since adjustments may become necessary. Typically an IRON CONDOR is constructed with at least one Standard deviation away from price of the underlying. That gives significant probabilities for the trade to be successful. Before getting into new positions, you should look for positions that have an extremely high percentage of profitability.

I usually select IRON CONDORS with a probability of success somewhere above 90% or more in my own trading. To be successful this trade has to have a wide range and let the time decay erode option premiums. Lets look at the risk and reward of a given trade . Given below is a typical trade in our subscription based trading provide to our subscribers.

RUT IRON CONDOR TRADE EXAMPLE

Lets say today RUT Index is trading at 700 and we have 30 days to next month’s expiration. A typical IRON CONDOR trade will look like this.

SELL NOVEMBER 750 CALLS

BUY NOVEMBER  760 CALLS  Net credit = $ 1.00 

SELL NOVEMBER  600 PUTS

BUY NOVEMBER 590  PUTS   Net credit = $ 1.20   

Total credits = $ 2.20

The risk on the trade is the difference between the strikes which is 10 points -minus the credit taken of $2.20 which is equal to $7.80. What does that mean ? It means you stand to benefit and make $2.20 and stand to lose $7.80 in the worst case scenario. Is this something exciting? You may ask this question I stand to lose $7.80 and make $2.20 in the next 30 days? What you should be asking here, however ,what is the probability of success of this trade? If there is a 85% probability  that price may not reach our short strikes 750 on the call side and 600 on the put side, than its very possible that we shall be able to make good profits on the trade.

The risk/ reward ratio in this trade is not what an investor is looking for but the high probability of success of the outcome. Nothing works better as a tool in income generation as this Index credit spread option trading strategy does. If the short strikes are farther out from the price lesser is the amount of risk and higher the probabilities of success.

After an IRON CONDOR is placed and the play is established, increasing implied volatility is the real enemy from experience. An increase in implied volatility will increase the prices of short or sold options, so if you chose to close your position, it will be more expensive to buy them back prior to expiration. Hence as traders we watch the hidden dimensions of the trade known as volatility, that can make a difference between success or failure.

To conclude, IRON CONDORS, therefore are the most powerful Index option credit spread trading strategies, employed by a variety of traders and institutions, market makers and retail traders. Many professionals rely on IRON CONDORS for consistent incomes month after month and they make quite handsome amounts of profits.

Comments

9 Responses to “IRON CONDOR- WHATS AN IRON CONDOR ?”
  1. Trading strategies for non-professional traders is what I am investigating. Your site is very helpful in this area. I guess the whole point revolves around whether it is advisable for non-pro traders to attempt anything other than simply buying calls and puts. I suppose it all comes down to education – it may be better to go for a safe strategy with limited risks and returns, rather than a single trade which is easy to do but carries more risk.

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Business Base Blog wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt IRON CONDOR is an option strategy used by professional traders and is a purely income generation tool. Iron condor is named as such because it carries protection and a guaranteed outcome with a high probability of success. IRON CONDOR Spread is the combination of a bullish vertical credit spread and a bearish vertical credit spread on the same underlying stock or index. A trader therefore is able to get 2 credits to his account and put up just one margin on one side of the trade. Depending on […]

  2. […] Iron-condors-credit-spread-trading              index-spread-options-trading […]

  3. […] Iron-condors-credit-spreads-trading Iron-condors-credit-spread-trading […]

  4. […] and quiet. Not so anymore. If these markets stabilize here we should be able to place our monthly IRON CONDORS  on indexes this time and drive some income our way soon. Index options trading is still somewhat […]

  5. […] strategies that work best in flat to bullish markets. Covered call writing, naked put selling, Iron Condors and sale of straddles and naked options, are some of the tools in  the arsenal of index options […]

  6. […] Iron CONDOR- WHATS AN Metal CONDOR ? « Ice T Charge Dropped: “That’s What I’m Referring To !” He Or She Says – CBS News Smart Investing For Large Investment Profits: Sharpen Your Investment Skills On Stock Trading, Forex Investing As Well As Other Income Funds Using Skilled … To Help You To Grow Your Investments Successfully » […]

  7. […] Iron CONDOR- WHATS AN Metal CONDOR ? Categories: advice Notice: This work is licensed under a BY-NC-SA. Permalink: Iron CONDOR- WHATS AN Metal CONDOR ? Ice T Charge Dropped: “That’s What I’m Discussing !” They Says – CBS News […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*