الثلاثاء 27 يناير، 2015

قتل غوس الذهبي هذه المرة؟ لا.

الاقتصاد الأمريكي والمخاوف الأوروبية هي التي تقود هذه أسفل يتحول في سوق الأسهم. وستكون هذه هي نهاية سوق الأسهم؟ وكم البيع يمكن أن يستمر؟

ليس لدي الجواب عن السؤال الأخير الباقي منهم في الفيديو يمكنك مشاهدة.

وتركز اهتمامها على المال الوفير مع مشكلة اليونان حيث توقفت البنوك المركزي الأوروبي توفير السيولة وأزمة الديون اليونانية قد بدأت المتصاعد والذي سيتم التعامل في بعض الأحيان في المستقبل واليونان قد تستبعد من منطقة اليورو، ولكن من يدري.

بغض النظر عن ذلك، فإن البنوك التي تحصد الأزمة المالية في الداخل لديها نفس مخالب في اليونان. البنوك نفسها تدفع أيضا سوق الأسهم وعندما يكونون في هموم وقلق وهم يعرفون شيئا واحدا: بيع كل شيء. يبدأون رمي اللعب من النوافذ مثل 2 عاما سيكون وبول وقعادة في جميع أنحاء مثل سجية نوبة غضب الطفل ذهاني.

لقد رأيت هذا مرارا وتكرارا. حدث هذا أثناء جلسات الاستماع في الكونغرس على هيل في أبريل 2010 وفلاش تحطم سيئة السمعة مايو 2010، من خلال مرور الإصلاح المالي مشروع قانون في أغسطس 2010 ومؤخرا في العام الماضي في شهر أغسطس خلال أزمة الديون وتخفيض التصنيف الائتماني لاحق من الائتمان في الولايات المتحدة.

ولكن تذكر أنها لم تقتل غوس عمرهم الذهبية. إذا كان هذا هو الحال في ناطحات السحاب في مانهاتن السفلى ستكون فارغة والحشائش تنمو في جميع أنحاء وول ستريت.

إعادة تشغيل الفيديو وتأخذ نفسا عميقا. السوق في منطقة ذروة البيع للغاية وماكليلان المذبذب ديه تصل إلى -300 وهذا هو المكان الذي قد يأتي مستبعد السابقة والتي قد تكون لذلك. المفتاح هنا هو لا تبيع في وضع الذعر كما يريدون لك الاستسلام! مرة كنت تبيع والخسارة هي دائمة ومعظمنا لن يكون لها قوة الإرادة للعودة مرة أخرى وسوف نهرب مكتئب والشتائم إلى غروب الشمس. إذا كان أحد لديه للبيع، ابحث عن ترتد وبيع إلى أكبر عدد ممكن.

إذا كنت مثل هذا الانضمام إلينا هنا.

تعليقات

6 ردود على "قتل الإوزة الذهبية هذه المرة؟ رقم "
  1. أنا مهتم للعثور على واضحة وسهلة لفهم المعلومات وهنا هو! أنا أحب بلوق الخاص بك من أول وهلة! مواصلة العمل الجيد!

  2. مرحبا! يا رفاق جعل هذا الموقع مسلية وأنت لا تزال تدير لابقائه الذكية. يمكنني؟ ر الانتظار لقراءة المزيد منك. هذا هو في الحقيقة عظيم بلوق.

  3. الاشياء العظيمة منك يا رجل. أنا؟ لقد قرأت الأشياء الخاصة بك قبل وأنت؟ إعادة مجرد رهيبة جدا. أنا أحب ما كنت قد حصلت هنا، أحب ما أنت؟ إعادة القول والطريقة التي يقول ذلك. ذ السلام؟ كل شيء!

تركبكس

تحقق من ما يقوله الآخرون عن هذه الوظيفة ...
  1. [...] قتل الأوزة الذهبية هذه الأوقات؟ قليلا. فئات: المشورة لاحظ: تم ترخيص هذا العمل بموجب BY-NC-SA. الرابط: قتل الأوزة الذهبية هذه الأوقات؟ قليلا. وظائف مايكرو هي عادة كل لبدء تزدهر جعل المال في المنزل اليوم، http://Www.gigsrr.com [...]

  2. [...] ذبح الذهبي غوس هذه الأوقات؟ الصفر. شارك في تمويل [...]

  3. [...] حقيبة الذهبي غوس هذه النقطة؟ الصفر. شارك في تمويل [...]



الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Thursday, November 16th, 2017

Kill the Golden Goose this time? No.

US economy and European worries are driving these down turns in the stock market. Will this be the end of stock market ? How much selling can go on?

I don’t have the answer for the last question rest of them are in the video you can watch.

The big money is fixated with Greece problem where European Central Banks have stopped providing liquidity and Greek debt woes have started spiraling and that is going to be dealt sometimes in the future and Greece may be excluded from Euro zone, but who knows.

Apart from that, the banks who have harvested the financial crisis at home have the same tentacles in Greece. The same banks also drive the stock market and when they are in angst and worried they know one thing : Sell everything. They start tossing toys out the windows like a 2 year old would and pee and potty all over like a temper tantrum psychotic kid.

I have seen this time and again. This happened during Congressional hearings on Hill in April 2010 and the infamous Flash crash in May 2010, than during the passage of Financial Reform bill in August 2010 and lately last year in August during debt crisis and subsequent downgrade of US credit.

But remember they never kill their Golden Goose. If that was the case the sky scrapers in lower Manhattan would be empty and weeds growing around Wall Street.

Replay the video and take a deep breath. The market is extremely oversold and the McClellan Oscillator has reach -300 and that is where previous bounces have come and that may be so. The key here is not sell in a panic mode as they want you to capitulate ! Once you sell the loss is permanent and most of us won’t have the will power to get back again and would walk away dejected and swearing into the sunset. if one has to sell, look for a bounce and sell into the highest possible number.

If you like this join us here.

Comments

6 Responses to “Kill the Golden Goose this time? No.”
  1. I was interested to find clear and easy-to-understand information and here it is! I liked your blog from the first sight! Continue the good work!

  2. Hello there! You guys make this site entertaining and you still manage to keep it smart. I can?t wait to read more from you. This is really a great blog.

  3. Great stuff from you, man. I?ve read your stuff before and you?re just too awesome. I love what you?ve got here, love what you?re saying and the way you say it. Peace y?all!

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Murder The Golden Goose These Times ? Little. Categories: advice Notice: This work is licensed under a BY-NC-SA. Permalink: Murder The Golden Goose These Times ? Little. Micro Jobs Are Usually Each Of The Flourish Start Making Money At Home Today, http://Www.gigsrr.com […]

  2. […] Slaughter The Golden Goose These Times ? Zero. Posted in finance […]

  3. […] Bag The Golden Goose This Point ? Zero. Posted in finance […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*