الأربعاء 25 فبراير، 2015

الإشعارات القانونية وإخلاء المسؤولية

© حقوق التأليف والنشر عام 2007، Indexoptiontrading.alliancemtg.com © هذا هو بلوق الشخصية. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

يتم توفير البيانات والمعلومات لأغراض إعلامية فقط. الاستثمار في الأسهم والسندات والخيارات والأدوات المالية الأخرى تنطوي على مخاطر وربما لا تكون مناسبة للجميع.

وتشمل خيارات المخاطر ويست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قبل شراء أو بيع خيار، يجب على الشخص الحصول على نسخة من خصائص ومخاطر خيارات الموحدة (PDF | 1.44MB). هي نسخ من هذه الوثيقة المتاحة من وسيط الخاص، من خلال الدعوة 1-888-OPTIONS، أو من شركة المقاصة خيارات، واحدة شمال اكر درايف، جناح 500، شيكاغو، إلينوي 60606. نسخ من هذه الوثيقة وتتوفر أيضا في http: // www.cboe.com/Resources/Intro.asp أو من وسيط الخاص. نسخ وتتوفر أيضا من بورصة شيكاغو للخيارات، 400 S. لاسال ستريت، شيكاغو، IL 60605. ونشرة الإصدار أورينت يحتوي على معلومات حول خيارات الصادرة عن الخيارات شركة المقاصة. متوفرة من شركة المقاصة خيارات، 440 S. لاسال ستريت، الطابق 24، شيكاغو، IL 60605 أو بورصة شيكاغو للخيارات، 400 S. لاسال ستريت، شيكاغو، IL 60605. بنسخ هذا المستند من الوثائق المتاحة مناقشة المتداولة في البورصة- خيارات الصادرة عن خيارات شركة المقاصة ويقصد لأغراض تعليمية. يجب أن يفسر أي بيان في وثائق كما توصية لشراء أو بيع ورقة مالية أو لتقديم المشورة في مجال الاستثمار. لا يجوز له Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg © ولا أي من البيانات الخاصة به أو موفري المحتوى تكون مسؤولة عن أي أخطاء أو عن أي إجراءات تتخذ في الاعتماد عليها.

Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com © الخدمة ليست المسجلين وسيط تاجر ولا تؤيد أو يوصي بخدمات أي شركة وساطة. شركة السمسرة التي تختارها هي وحدها المسؤولة عن خدماتها لك، المستخدم. يجب Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أضرار أو تكاليف من أي نوع تنشأ عن أو في أي وسيلة اتصال مع استخدامك للخدمات شركة الوساطة لأي عمولات أو رسوم والزلل أو أخطاء.

نحن لسنا مسؤولين TO YOU.

مديري قد استثمرت بالفعل أو قد من وقت لآخر الاستثمار في الأوراق المالية التي يتم الموصى بها أو خلاف ذلك غطت على هذا الموقع. لا Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg © مبادئها ولا تنوي (إلا إذا كانوا يرغبون في) تكشف عن مدى أي حيازات الحالية أو المستقبلية المعاملات فيما يتعلق بأي الأمن معين. يجب عليك أن تنظر هذا الاحتمال قبل الاستثمار في أي ورقة مالية بناء على البيانات والمعلومات الواردة في أي تقرير آخر، تعليق أو توصية تتلقاه indexoptionstrading ©.

لا Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com ©، ولا أي موظف، والضباط والمديرين والمساهمين والشركات التابعة لها أو وكلائها، والموظفين، ومقدمي الخدمات، ومنها، ستكون عرضة للأي إلى أي مشترك، ضيف، زائر أو أي شخص آخر يستخدم هذا الموقع أو بلوق عن:

أي انقطاع، دقة أو أخطاء أو سهو، بغض النظر عن طبيعة القضية، في أي من المعلومات التي تظهر على أو المقدمة من Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com © عن أية أضرار من أي نوع يزعم أنها نجمت بذلك. أو

عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تنشأ عن أي نوع المطالبات التي قد تحدث أو تنشأ عن الاستثمار أو المتاجرة في الخيارات التي تظهر على هذه الصفحات أو في أي مكان آخر الواردة في هذا الموقع أو بلوق، أو في أي بريد إلكتروني أو مكتوبة الاتصالات، أو الإخبارية المرسلة من Indexoptionstrading.alinacemtg.com . أو

عن أية أضرار مزعومة لتنشأ عن استخدام أي تداول أو استراتيجية الاستثمار أو خيارات أو وصفها الواردة في Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com © أو أي بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة إخبارية يتم إرساله من هذا الموقع.

NO الضمانات


جميع المواد والمحتوى المقدم أو توزيعها من INDEXOPTIONSTRADING يستند إلى "AS IS." أساس فقط. INDEXOPTIONSTRADING AND ITS المكتب ووكلاء ومزودي، والبائعين، المرخصة لها، أو موظفيها، ASSOCIATES، وتحديدا DISCLAIM ودون قيود، أي AND ALL ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، دون حصر، أي ضمانات من دقة أو اكتمال، الرواج، وملاءمة أو الملاءمة لأي غرض من الأغراض، IN A-الانتهاك عدم، أو تلك الضمانات الناشئة عن مسار الأداء، ودورة التعامل أو إجراء التجارة أو أي استخدام من أي نوع، أو أي ضمانات فيما يتعلق بالخدمات والبيانات و المعلومات والنفاذ إليها غير منقطعة، أو المنتجات المقدمة من خلال أو فيما يتعلق INDEXOPTIONSTRADING.ALLIANCEMTG.COM.


WE ARE NOT مستشاري الاستثمار

أيا من المعلومات التي تظهر على IndexOptionstrading.alliancemtg.com ©، الموقع، بلوق، منطقة الأعضاء، ولا في أي الاتصال عبر البريد الالكتروني أو الرسائل الإخبارية المرسلة من Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com ©، ويفسر أو أن ينوي أن توفر لك مع أي ضريبة أو القانونية أو الاستثمار المشورة، ويجب أن لا تنظر فيه على هذا النحو. الذي فهم صراحة على أن بيع وشراء وامتلاك وحيازة والاستثمار والتجارة في أي نوع من أنواع الأوراق المالية والمشتقات والخيارات، تنطوي على خطر كبير، وقبل القيام بذلك، قد ترغب في التشاور مع الوسيط الخاص بك، مستشار الاستثمار الخاص أو غيره من ذوي الخبرة بشكل مناسب المهنيين في هذا المجال والعمل على مثل.
خيارات مؤشر التداول

الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Tuesday, October 24th, 2017

Legal Notices and Disclaimer

© Copyright 2007, Indexoptiontrading.alliancemtg.com©This is a personal blog. All rights reserved.

Data and information is provided for informational purposes only. Investing in stocks, bonds, options and other financial instruments involve risks and may not be suitable for everyone.

Options involve risk and are not suitable for all investors. Prior to buying or selling an option, a person must receive a copy of Characteristics and Risk of Standardized Options (PDF | 1.44MB). Copies of this document are available from your broker, by calling 1-888-OPTIONS, or from The Options Clearing Corporation, One North Wacker Drive, Suite 500, Chicago, Illinois 60606. Copies of this document are also available at http://www.cboe.com/Resources/Intro.asp or from your broker. Copies are also available from the Chicago Board Options Exchange, 400 S. LaSalle Street, Chicago, IL 60605. The OCC Prospectus contains information on options issued by The Options Clearing Corporation. Copies of this document are available from The Options Clearing Corporation, 440 S. LaSalle Street, 24th Floor, Chicago, IL 60605 or the Chicago Board Options Exchange, 400 S. LaSalle Street, Chicago, IL 60605. The documents available discuss exchange-traded options issued by The Options Clearing Corporation and are intended for educational purposes. No statement in the documents should be construed as a recommendation to buy or sell a security or to provide investment advice. Neither Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg © nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for any errors or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com © Service is not a registered broker-dealer and does not endorse or recommend the services of any brokerage company. The brokerage company you select is solely responsible for its services to you, the user. Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com shall not be liable for any damages or costs of any type arising out of or in any way connected with your use of the services of the brokerage company  for any commissions, fees & slippage or errors.

WE ARE NOT LIABLE TO YOU.

Principals may already have invested or may from time to time invest in securities that are recommended or otherwise covered on this website. Neither Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg © nor its principals intend to (unless they wish to) disclose the extent of any current holdings or future transactions with respect to any particular security. You should consider this possibility before investing in any security based upon statements and information contained in any report, post, comment or recommendation you receive from indexoptionstrading ©.

Neither Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com ©, nor any employees, officers, directors, shareholders, affiliates or its agents, staff, service providers, thereof, will be liable to any to any subscriber, guest, visitor or anyone else who uses this website or blog for:

Any interruption, accuracies, errors or omissions, regardless of the nature of cause, in any information appearing on or furnished by Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com© for any damages whatsoever allegedly caused thereby; or

For any losses or damages arising from whatsoever claims that may occur or arise from investing or trading in options appearing on these pages or contained elsewhere on this website or blog , or in any email or written communication, or newsletter sent from Indexoptionstrading.alinacemtg.com; or

For any damages alleged to arise from the use of any trading or investment or options strategy described or contained in Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com © or any email or newsletter sent from this website.

NO WARRANTIES

 
ALL MATERIALS AND CONTENT PROVIDED OR DISTRIBUTED BY INDEXOPTIONSTRADING IS BASED ON A “AS IS.” BASIS ONLY. INDEXOPTIONSTRADING AND ITS OFFICERS, AGENTS, PROVIDERS, VENDORS, LICENSORS, AFFILIATES, EMPLOYEES, ASSOCIATES, SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIM AND WITHOUT LIMITATIONS, ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY WARRANTIES OF ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS, MERCHANTABILITY, SUITABILITY OR FITNESS FOR ANY PURPOSE, IN A NON-INFRINGEMENT, OR THOSE WARRANTIES ARISING FROM A COURSE OF PERFORMANCE, A COURSE OF DEALING OR MAKING A TRADE OR ANY USAGE OF ANY KIND, OR ANY WARRANTY WITH RESPECT TO SERVICES, DATA AND INFORMATION ,UNINTERRUPTED ACCESS, OR PRODUCTS PROVIDED THROUGH OR IN CONNECTION WITH INDEXOPTIONSTRADING.ALLIANCEMTG.COM.

 
 WE ARE NOT INVESTMENT ADVISORS

Neither the information appearing on IndexOptionstrading.alliancemtg.com ©, the website, blogs, members area, nor in any email communication or newsletter sent from Indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com ©, is construed or intended to provide you with any tax, legal or investment advice, and you should not consider it as such. Its expressly understood that buying, selling, owning, holding, investing and trading in any types of securities, derivatives, options, involve great risk, and before doing so, you may wish to consult with your broker, your investment adviser or other appropriately experienced professionals in the field and act upon as such.
Index options trading

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*