周五,2015年1月23日

市场摆脱困境失败

众议院投票226- 207保释出来没有通过。 我的屏幕绝对去和绯红下降DOW 600点,纳斯达克126点。 如果有一种叫做市场崩溃,这是它的样子。 摆脱困境已经死了。 也许不会。 这是重大新闻。 我们想留出来的,而不是试图利润波动性非常高,洗盘将手下来损失。


周一打开一个bang.Â其差距downÂ300点,其丑陋的在那里。 很多股票跳空下跌5-15点在开放和直线开始交易。 没有太大的日交易者可以做that.Â的主要股市技术面是如此的破坏性,它可能需要几个月的时间来让他们回到那里他们可以TOA投资者的吸引力。 它是一种令人沮丧的画面出来there.Â仅举几AAPL,GOOG,POT,FSLR,BIDUÂ都有两位数的损失。 AAPL打破了一月的支持和BIDU坠毁241支撑位。 FSLR是要保持crashingÂ直到它reachesÂ160支撑位。 NDXÂ下跌95点,打破了一个重要支撑区域,谁知道在哪里,这将结束。

美国国会在上周末没有出来与THEA 700十亿救市的好消息。 它的资金大于美国军队的国防预算达到了惊人的一笔! 国会成员之间以及与美国公众也有过在华尔街示威上周五公开表示其不满一极不受欢迎的救助。 主要街道认为骗子跑了,他们不应该买单吧,至少这是情绪那里什么。

但愿我们将SEEA对这个市场的保释表决通过WednesdayÂ但仍然将是一个钉子布雷兹札克因为有它在佐AA分歧。 它很可能thisÂ救助可能无法通过国会Hills-的大厅和这个原因,就是愤怒市场正呈现出今天。 让我们不要忘了,市场是由人,我们都想逃出来相同的人所拥有。

我一再认为,市场是非常奸诈的贸易和今天的市场行为表明,线,如果你已经把一个铁神鹰或牛市最后一个星期,你会出汗今天流传。 耐心是关键。 当事情变得清晰,我们看到了一个安全的方向可能会引发新的行业。 同时敬请期待...... .right here..you正在洗钱。



评论

3回应“市场保释出来失败”
  1. 我们必须解释一个坏脾气的自卑的表现。

搬场

退房别人怎么说这个职位...
  1. [...]目前创纪录的时间。 这是勉强上午7:00在西部海岸,在这里我们看到了一个卖猛攻可怕从未有过的2008年以来的体积是如此之重,降低罢工放了七月爆炸就像放爆竹[...]

  2. [...]目前创纪录的时间。 这是勉强上午7:00在西部海岸,在这里我们看到了一个卖猛攻可怕从未有过的2008年以来的体积是如此之重,降低罢工放了七月爆炸就像放爆竹[...]



说出你的想法

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Thursday, November 16th, 2017

Market bail out failed

House voted 226- 207 the bail out did not pass. My screen went absolutely crimson and DOW dropped 600 points NASDAQ 126 points. If there is something called Market Crash this is what it will look like. Bail out is dead. May be not. This is the breaking news. We want to stay out of it and not try to profit as volatility is very high and whipsaws will hand down losses.


Monday opens with a bang. Its gaps down 300 points and its ugly out there. Many stocks gapped down 5-15 points at the open and start trading in straight lines. Not much a day trader can do in that.  The Technical picture on major stocks is so destructive that it may take few months to get them back to where they could be attractive to investors. Its a dismal picture out there. To name a few AAPL, GOOG, POT, FSLR, BIDU  all have double digit losses. AAPL broke its January support and BIDU crashed to 241 support levels. FSLR is going to keep crashing till it reaches 160 support levels. NDX  is down 95 points and has broken a major support area and who knows where that will end.

Congress over the weekend did not come out with the good news of the 700 billion bailout. Its a staggering sum of money greater than the defense budget of US armed forces! Its a highly unpopular bailout among the constituents of Congress and with the US public and there have been demonstrations on Wall street on Friday showing public resentment. Main street thinks crooks got away and they should not foot the bill for it, at least that is what the sentiment is out there.

Hopefully we shall see  a vote on this market bail out by Wednesday but that still is going to be a nail biter since there is a  disagreement about it in the rank and file. Its very possible this  bailout may not pass the halls of Capitol Hills- and for that reason that is the anger market is showing today. Lets not forget, Market is owned by the same people whom we are bailing out.

I have repeatedly held the line that markets are very treacherous to trade and today’s market action shows that, and if you had placed an IRON CONDOR or a bull spread last week you would be sweating today. Patience is the key. When things become clearer and we see a safe direction may initiate new trades. Meanwhile stay tuned….right here..you are making money-.



Comments

3 Responses to “Market bail out failed”
  1. We must interpret a bad temper as a sign of inferiority.

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] by far a record time. It was barely 7:00 AM on West coast and here we saw a horrendous onslaught of selling never seen before since 2008.  The volumes were so heavy, lower strike puts were exploding like fire crackers on July the […]

  2. […] by far a record time. It was barely 7:00 AM on West coast and here we saw a horrendous onslaught of selling never seen before since 2008.  The volumes were so heavy, lower strike puts were exploding like fire crackers on July the […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*