الثلاثاء 27 يناير، 2015

Gyrates السوق في تقلبات المستوى العلوي


انخفض السوق في العراء وسط مخاوف من عزل والضجة الإعلامية المعتادة بنيت حوله. افتتاح اهتزت مرة أخرى الشجرة. ولكن سرعان ما تدفقت بيانات التصنيع ISM في وكان تقرير قوي وتمكن SPX لحلج يعود معظم الخسائر الصباح. في النظر هذا الأسبوع كله فقد كان من نوع غير عادي من الأسبوع. تم السوق يدوم في التقلبات الكبيرة في الأعلى. لم يتعاف بشكل كامل على الصعيدين 1530 مجموعة في 20 فبراير، 2013. هذا النوع من العمل يشكل قاعدة عريضة أعلى وهو نمط هبوطي. علينا فقط أن نرى كيف يأتي حولها الأيام القليلة المقبلة.

وكان أكثر من عمل في الأسهم الصعودي إلا AAPL الذي انخفض 11 نقطة أخرى اليوم على الأخبار التي ديفيد اينهورن انخفض دعواه ضد الشركة. كما خفضت محلل آخر AAPL والآن قد انخفض من خلال الشقوق. هناك فجوة أرباح عن العام الماضي أن يتم الحصول على شغل نحو الأسفل.

GOOG من ناحية أخرى فقد أغلق فوق 800 يوم ويبدو لتعزيز هنا. جعل LNKD أيضا مستويات قياسية جديدة اليوم في 170 وNFLX المؤخرة قليلا. من ناحية أخرى تمكنت FB لتجاوز خط الاتجاه الهبوطي والذي يبقى أن نرى إذا كان التحرير يمكن مسح 28 على الأقل في الأسبوع المقبل.

كيف يمكنك الحصول على نسختك الخاصة تسليمها الى البريد الالكتروني الخاص بك أو السجل إلى منطقة الأعضاء؟ اضغط هنا للاشتراك

الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Tuesday, December 6th, 2016

Market Gyrates in upper level swings


The market dropped at the open on Sequestration fears and the usual media hype built around it. The opening once again shook the tree. But soon afterwards ISM manufacturing data poured in and it was a strong report and SPX managed to pare back most of the morning losses. In looking this whole week it has been an unusual kind of week. The market has been gyrating in larger swings at the top. It has not fully recovered at the 1530 levels set on February 20, 2013. This kind of action forms a broad top which is a bearish pattern. We just have to see how it comes around next few days.

Most of the action in stocks has been bullish except AAPL which dropped another 11 points today on the news that David Einhorn has dropped his lawsuit against the company. Another analyst also downgraded AAPL and now it has fallen through the cracks. There is a earnings gap from last year that is getting filled to the downside.

GOOG on the other hand has closed above the 800 day and seems to consolidate here. LNKD also made new highs today at 170 and NFLX trailed behind a little. FB on the other hand managed to get past its downward trendline and that remains to be seen if ut can clear 28 at least next week.

How you can receive your own copy delivered to your email or log into members area ? Click here to subscribe

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*