週四,2015年2月12日

市場回顧2013年2月8日


SPX繼續磨更高。 雜亂無章形成喊話狀圖案顯然決心與今天的舉動上攻。 通常,這些模式是看跌性質,導致價格下降。 在財報季節已接近尾聲,現在的關注重點回到了經濟和歐洲等財政問題。 是什麼推動了這個市場再創新高? 盈利。 當收入都不錯,股票被收購,而這又推動指數走高。 它是那樣簡單。

這是不是美國經濟本身,因為它是聲稱的政客掌舵。 標準普爾500家公司來自中國和印度,遠東和世界其他地區的海外市場帶動近45%或更多的收入。 雖曾在美國經濟有所改善,但他們是在一個緩慢的,和磨削速度。

這改變了市場的味道和納斯達克最近兩天股票是AAPL。 它設在450的水平在過去的2週,現在正在朝著裸奔其向下移動平均較高。 此舉昨日開始根據大衛Einhorns試圖推AAPL從其資產負債表中,以股票的持有者釋放現金,做一些事情誰一直持有資產下降。 市場把它作為一種積極的股票被炒高 - 它只是需要一個催化劑。

GOOG已經創出新高,並呈現出實力和承諾。 GOOG現在是在其歷史高點仍然看上去很強壯。

評論

一種回應,以“市場回顧2013年2月8日”
  1. 關係 說:

    我在這裡對這個網站的第一次,我真的很喜歡它! 正如我在可以看到的評論有很多人喜歡她你在這裡做什麼! 做得好!

說你的心

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Thursday, October 6th, 2016

Market Recap Feb 8, 2013


SPX continues to grind higher. The haphazard formation of Megaphone  like pattern has clearly resolved to the upside with today’s move.  Usually these patterns are bearish in nature and lead to lower prices. The earnings season is almost over, and now the attention focuses back on the economy and Europe and other fiscal matters. What has driven this market to new highs? The earnings. When the earnings are good, stocks get bought, and that in turn pushes the indexes higher. It is as simple as that.

It is not the US economy itself as it is claimed by the politicians at the helm. S&P 500 companies drive almost 45% or more income from overseas markets  like China  and India and Far East and rest of the world. Though there have been some improvements in the US economy but they are at a slow, and grinding pace.

The stock that changed the market flavor and NASDAQ last two days is  AAPL. It has based at 450 levels for the last 2 weeks  and now is streaking higher towards its downward moving averages. The move started yesterday based on David Einhorns  attempt to push AAPL to release cash from its balance sheet to stock holders and do something about it who have been holding a declining asset. The market took it as a positive and the stock pushed higher – it just needed a catalyst.

GOOG has been making new highs and showing strength and commitment. GOOG is now at its all time highs and still looks strong.

Comments

One Response to “Market Recap Feb 8, 2013”
  1. nexus says:

    I am here on this site for the first time and I’m really enjoying it! As I can see in comments a lot of people her like what you are doing here!! Well done!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*