الثلاثاء 27 يناير، 2015

يبقى السوق في الفترة الهضم.


وجاء العام 2013 في مع ضجة! بعد حقبة خوفا من آخر البلوز الانتخابات والهاوية المالية التي انتهت في نهاية المطاف بسلام ونحن ما زلنا على قيد الحياة ومعا كأسرة واحدة قطرية زيارتها السوق لإظهار نوع من الحماس وفعلت في 2 يناير 2013 مع فجوة كبيرة في الاتجاه الصعودي.

للأسف لا يمكن المتاجرة بها. وكان كبير للنظر في ذلك، ولكن ما لم جئت فيه محملة بالكامل في 31 ديسمبر 2013 في ذروة الاضطرابات الهاوية المالية التي لا يمكن أن فعلت ذلك بكثير. بعض الأسهم لم ترتفع، وما زالت هناك بعض الفرص هناك. وقد أظهرت GOOG وFB علامات تجدد قوة بينما أصبح AAPL طفل القمامة المؤسسي. لا يزال هناك الكثير من عمليات البيع مستمرة. مجموعة كاملة حتى هابط من فجوة كبيرة حتى على 2 يناير 2013.

كليف المالية كانت معركة طويلة عصبي لشهر ديسمبر ومعظم الأموال الملاعب في ذلك الوقت. الناس لن تنغمس المخاطرة عندما يكون هناك مثل هذا المستوى من عدم اليقين والفوضى. كان العرض اليومي من السياسيين على شاشة التلفزيون الدراما مروع مجانا. في كل مرة أظهر سياسي يصل الفزع السوق ونزل بعض أكثر. أنها لم تعلق على كل كلمة قالها من قبل السياسيين في هذه العملية لا معنى لها. مهما كانت سخيفة التي قد تبدو الآن بينما إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء، لكنه اخذ شيء من الجميع. لقد كانت فرصة ضائعة وقدرتك على كسب المال.

الأعياد هي فترة غريبة على أي حال، وفعل تقرير البطالة أول شيء لرفع الروح المعنوية أيضا. مضيفا مجرد 155،000 وظيفة في الانتعاش هو ما تحصل عليه عندما يكون لديك لاستخدام كلمة "المتوسط" لقد كانت قصة المتوسط ​​كل هذه السنوات على أي حال. لا يزال عالقا معدل البطالة عند 7.9 في المئة وليس أقل ويمكن أن يقيم هناك لمدة 4 سنوات أخرى. فمن الصعب أن أقول. الانتعاش الاقتصادي الضعيف ومثير للشفقة والأسواق ليست بسعادة غامرة عن ذلك، وسرعان ما يتلاشى قد تبدأ هذه الفجوة الحماسية.

الحصول على المزيد من التحليل الفني، تداول التقلب، والخيارات المتقدمة استراتيجيات، اضغط هنا للانضمام لدينا عضوية رئيس الوزراء أنها سوف تساعدك يوميا في التحليل الفني الخاص بك، واتجاه السوق.

تعليقات

واحد ردا على "السوق يبقى في فترة الهضم."
  1. 1466 pheromonoes pheromonoes الفيرومونات الحشرات aivxzj6zubmmgky، الفيرومونات هي مفيدة ل الفيرومونات kairomones d3hour2fzcteqkk، 8216 الفيرومونات في النساء pheromonoes الفيرومونات في الحشرات

الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Friday, April 15th, 2016

Market stays in the digestion period.


The year 2013 came in with bang! After a fearful era of post election blues and Fiscal cliff which ultimately ended peacefully and we are still alive and together as a country- the market had to show some kind of enthusiasm and it did on January 2, 2013 with big gap to the upside.

Unfortunately you couldn’t trade it. It was great to look at it, but unless you came in fully loaded on Dec 31, 2013 during the height of Fiscal cliff turmoil you couldn’t have done much. Some of the stocks did go up and there are still some opportunities out there. GOOG and FB have showed renewed signs of strength while AAPL has become institutional dumpster child. There is still lot of selling going on. The whole set up is bearish from the big gap up on Jan 2 2013.

Fiscal Cliff was a lengthy spooky battle for December and most of the money sidelined at the time. People wouldn’t indulge risking when there is such a level of uncertainty and chaos. The daily parade of politicians on TV was a macabre drama for free. Every time a politician showed up the market spooked an went down some more. It did clung to each and every word uttered by the politicians in that nonsensical process. No matter how ridiculous that may look like now while looking back, but it took away something from everyone. It was a wasted opportunity and your ability to make money.

Holidays are a strange period anyway and the first unemployment report did nothing to lift the spirits either. Merely adding 155,000 jobs in the recovery is what you get when you have to use the word ” mediocre” It has been a mediocre story all these years anyway. The unemployment rate is still stuck at 7.9 percent and nothing less and may stay there for another 4 years. It is hard to tell. The economic recovery is anemic and pathetic and the markets are not thrilled about it and soon they may start fading this enthusiastic gap.

Get more technical analysis, volatility trading, and advanced options strategies, click here to join our Premier membership it will help you daily in your technical analysis, and market direction.

Comments

One Response to “Market stays in the digestion period.”
  1. 1466 pheromonoes pheromonoes pheromones bugs aivxzj6zubmmgky, pheromones are advantageous because pheromones kairomones d3hour2fzcteqkk, 8216 pheromones in women pheromonoes pheromones in insects

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*