週三,2015年1月28日

新交易月

大漲289點,SPX 2.05%和納指25點所有的同時仍然NDX遭受下來-5.28? 這是指標之間的分歧? 為什麼呢? 由於我們交易NDX很多其重要的,我們應該知道這些問題的答案。 我一直在監測市場觀望,AAPL,GOOG被殺一整天。 看來,比爾·米勒在LeggMason陷入困境的經​​理,他也許卸載AAPL和GOOG在leastÂ這就是寫上Yahoo.ÂITSA文章publishedÂ必須someoneÂ在那就是維持下來NDX大張旗鼓地卸載這些。

納斯達克和NDX都已經形成什麼樣出現在日線圖一管道底部。 如果你仔細觀察,你會看到兩個尖峰和關閉它上面。 這些蠟燭預示著趨勢已經改變,市場應該反向從這裡開始。 至少,這就是技術分析可以告訴我們。 NDX也是在68%斐波那契回撤位,坐在三月支撐位,這使得即使是更有說服力的案例。

同時RUT幾乎沒有變化和反彈的支撐720水平,並留下這樣,沒有多少銷售有。 市場都非常oversold.Â一個反彈來作為今天有了這些條件,這是我們今天已經進入兩個行業一個result.Â:

1 / NDX牛市看跌期權價差

2 / RUT牛市看跌期權價差

我們將要退出的傳播價值加倍信貸採取的金額的交易。因此,如果你在1A $信貸和蔓延成為2美元用你的止損脫身。 有8個交易這個月剩下的天。

交易是張貼在會員區.. 立即註冊

評論

2回應“新九月零售業”
  1. market-oil.ru 說:

    DSN€Ð°NивонапиÑано,мнÐμпонравилоÑNOE。

  2. nfziixjrz 說:

    d82yxM cyzubgucvqav ,[URL = HTTP://qrcgbbbgdcpb.com/] qrcgbbbgdcpb [/ URL],[鏈接= HTTP://qpqfdywyoogf.com/] qpqfdywyoogf [/鏈接], http://agbckawpvtae.com/

說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Friday, May 6th, 2016

New September Trades

Market soared 289 points, SPX 2.05% and Nasdaq added 25 point all the while NDX still suffered down -5.28? That’s a divergence among the indexes? Why? Since we trade NDX a lot its important we should know these answers. I have been monitoring the markets and watching, AAPL, GOOG getting killed all day long. It appears that Bill Miller at LeggMason is in trouble as manager, and he maybe unloading AAPL and GOOG at least that is what is written on an article published on Yahoo. Its has to be someone unloading these in a big way that’s keeping NDX down.

NASDAQ and NDX both have formed what appears like a piped bottoms on daily charts. If you look closely you will see two spikes and a close above it. These candles signal that trend has changed and market should reverse from here. At least that’s what Technical Analysis can tell us. NDX is also at 68% Fibonacci retracement and sitting on March support levels, which makes the case even more convincing.

Meanwhile RUT barely budged and bounced off its 720 support levels and stayed that way, not much selling there. The markets are very much oversold. A bounce came today as a result. Given these conditions here are two trades we have entered today:

1/ NDX bull put spread

2/ RUT bull put spread

We will exit the trades should the value of the spread doubles the amount of credit taken in. So if you take in $1 as credit and the spread become $2 use your stop losses to get out. There are 8 trading days left this month.

Trades are posted in members area.. Sign up today!

Comments

2 Responses to “New September Trades”
  1. Красиво написано, мне понравилось.

  2. nfziixjrz says:

    d82yxM cyzubgucvqav, [url=http://qrcgbbbgdcpb.com/]qrcgbbbgdcpb[/url], [link=http://qpqfdywyoogf.com/]qpqfdywyoogf[/link], http://agbckawpvtae.com/

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*