周二,2013年7月23日

奥巴马的经济刺激计划


市场一直关注着仔细盯着奥巴马的经济计划被推推搡搡的国会大厅。 还有比另一种,另一种东西,这个过程似乎去,直到永远。 它是一个巨大的法案将需要迅速启动我们的经济后Dubya坠毁到一个水沟种子基金价值约850十亿。 我们所在的,它会采取一个奇迹,回到那里,我们在2007年10月。

请告诉我有关,现在的消费者停止消费,并关闭他们的钱包紧了。 这将是很长一段时间之前,奥巴马和他的政府能够提供足够的信心,还给人家,重振经济。 消费支出占GDP的67%,如果采用滚筒式的寺庙被拉下在我们头上。

经过可怕的下跌 ,股市已经巩固自2008年十月向侧面移动。 它有一天上下150另一个和它的趋势并不是在任何方向100分。 底线了一个理想的市场, 期权卖方和备兑认购作家,总哑弹的日间交易取决于定向运动谁使他们的生活。 市场处于观望模式,迟早某种举动将会出现,最有可能的上攻是有地板置于负面暂时。

我们已经关闭了双历歌贸易微薄的利润,仍然坚持着其他行业,通过时间衰减赚钱,并使用策略,从侧身运动中受益。 但是,这是不会持续很多个星期,因为所有的指标都显示出向上的趋势,而不是下降,即使最坏的消息。

上周周五的就业报告飙升的失业率为7.2%及598,000个职位流失。 这些数字虽然很惨淡未能遏制市场回升,上周五的上涨空间。 主要的股票和科技部门的感动越来越漂亮2-17举动AAPL,GOOG,RIMM。 他们都站稳脚跟,并坐在高于50日均线。 除非短裤来卖了获利回吐有更高的举动是开始建立图表的右边的可能性。

此举能来,如果奥巴马的经济刺激方案获得通过。 这将给予一定的活力和信心的交易商和投资者和散户投资者的方式主要股票这么便宜会变成一个抢购狂潮。 我们只需要看看它是如何发挥出来,如果​​这个包是在本周通过。 如果您还没有订阅请这样做,因为这些插槽都得到由于股票和期权的投资,请重新充满兴趣在这里点击链接

评论

2回应“奥巴马的经济刺激计划”

    引用

    看看别人怎么说这个职位...
    1. [...]随着奥巴马政府的刺激包787十亿由国会通过而做出所有这些努力,我们已经看到8天连续上涨的市场中非常[...]

    2. [...]恢复,并与所有抛出的衰退目前奥巴马政府和奥巴马的经济刺激计划和其他改革的资源,也可能只是工作,市场将需要[...]



    说你的心

    请告诉我们你在想什么...
    哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论表明,去获得的gravatar

Tuesday, June 14th, 2016

Obama’s stimulus package


Market has been watching carefully eyeing Obama’s Economic package being hustled in the Halls of Congress. There is one thing than another and another and the process seems to go on for ever. Its a huge bill worth about 850 billion in seed money that will be needed to jump start our economy after Dubya crashed it into a ditch. Where we are at, its going to take a miracle to get back to where we were in October 2007. 

Whats more concerning that now the consumers have stopped spending and shut their wallets tight. It will be a long time before Obama and his administration can deliver enough confidence back to people and revive the economy. Consumer spending is 67% of GDP and if that takes a tumble the Temple is pulled down on our heads.

After horrific declines, the stock market has been consolidating since October of 2008 and moving sideways. Its up 100 points one day and down 150 another and its not trending in any direction. Bottom line its an ideal market for Option sellers and Covered call writers and a total dud for day traders who make their living depending on directional moves. The market is in a wait and see mode, and sooner or later some kind of move will emerge, most likely to the upside as there is a floor placed on the downside for the time being.

We have closed our double calendar GOOG trade  for a small profit and still holding on to other trades, making money via time decay and using strategies to benefit from sideways movements. This is however not going to last for many more weeks, because all the indexes have shown a tendency to move up and not down even after worst of the news.

Last weeks Friday’s unemployment report rocketed  Jobless rate to 7.2 % and 598,000 Jobs were lost. These numbers even though very dismal failed to curb a market rally to the upside on Friday. Major stocks and Technology sector moved nicely getting 2-17 moves in AAPL, GOOG, RIMM. They all gained ground and are sitting above 50 day moving averages. Unless the shorts come and sell it off taking profits there is a possibility of a higher move to the right hand side of the charts which is started to build.

That move can come if Obama’s stimulus package is passed. This will give some vigor and confidence to the traders and and retail investors and the way major stocks are so cheap it will turn into a buying frenzy. We just have to see how it plays out if that package is passed this week. IF you have not subscribed please do so, as these slots are getting filled due to renewed interest in the stock and options investing please click on the link here .

Comments

2 Responses to “Obama’s stimulus package”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] all these efforts being made along with the Obama Stimulus package for 787 billion passed by the Congress, and we have seen 8 days consecutive market gains in a very […]

  2. […] a recovery and with all the resources thrown at the recession by current Obama Administration and Obama’s stimulus package and other reforms, it may just work and the market will take a […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*