السبت 24 يناير، 2015

بعض الرسوم البيانية 2013/01/28

وقد SPX طحن أعلى كل يوم لدورات ال 8 الماضية واليوم أخذت تجمع استراحة. جميع المتوسطات المتحركة آخذة في الارتفاع. السوق في منطقة ذروة الشراء والحركة الجانبية مسطحة قد تكون قادمة. حتى أننا يتراجع إلى 10 يوم أو 21 يوم المتوسطات المتحركة المسيرة لا تزال سليمة. وقد تحقق أرباحا جيدة دفع السوق أعلى كل يوم. وينبغي توخي الحذر عند الشروع في صفقات الشراء هنا.

سوق واسعة كما يؤدي هذا الاتهام الى مناطق مرتفعة وRUT حققت مستويات قياسية متعددة في اليوم 907 لم تشهدها البلاد منذ عام 2003. وهذا هو المؤشر الرئيسي في كل من الآخرين.

وقال مع ذلك دعونا تأخذ على بعض الأسهم كيف تم عقد هنا. أول واحد يتبادر إلى الذهن هو GOOG الجبار الذي كان أرباح ممتاز الاسبوع الماضي وفتح فجوة 35 نقطة وعقد هنا في 750. عدد قليل من الراحة والعمل جانبية أيام ستكون جيدة.

FB ديه أرباح في 29 يناير 2013 وكان السهم الصاعد جدا مما يجعل مستويات قياسية جديدة اليوم فوق القمم الأخيرة من 32.20. في الأوراق المالية لديها مقاومة في 34 و علينا فقط أن نرى ما هي الأرباح سيجلب هنا.

LNKD له كوب على شكل نمط واندلعت اليوم قبل أرباحها الاسبوع المقبل في 7 فبراير بعد إغلاق السوق. وكان السهم قد buypoints قبل في 115.8 وتطهيرها buypoint اليوم الصورة هنا في 125.83 و لا يزال ضمن نطاق.

هم بناة الرئيسية قبالة قليلا اليوم مخيبة للآمال مبيعات المنازل المعلقة. وكانت الأسهم القيادية إلى أسفل وبعد سلسلة لطيف هنا. هنا رسما بيانيا من LEN التي تم تحريك أعلى وربما يرجع ذلك للراحة. تراجع يمكن أن تصبح قيدا آخر بإعداد هنا.

Lasty نلتقط السهم المكسور في جميع الأوقات AAPL. وكان شوط لطيفة اليوم وانخفض إلى الفجوة بين 443-425 ولكن صحح العالي. AAPL في هذا الوقت لديه الكثير ليثبت للمستثمرين. يتم تقسيم الأسهم تماما، وتشكيل نموذج الوتد انخفاض وتحكمها خط الاتجاه الهابط. انها طريقة أدناه جميع المتوسطات المتحركة والتي لم المحاصرين معه بسبب الأرباح فجوة ضخمة ضعيفة آخر. التداول AAPL هي مؤسسة تجارية اليوم واجزاء وقطع هنا وهناك وللمضاربين لخلق بعض التدفقات النقدية. استخدام 435 مستويات منخفضة جديدة بالنسبة لصفقات الشراء التداول عند الحاجة.

تعليقات

2 الردود على "بعض المخططات البيانية 2013/01/28"
  1. وأنا أكتب هنا الآن للجميع أن يعرف أن مضمون هذا بلوق ممتاز! الوظائف هي مفيدة للغاية ومفهومة! الناس، دون ر يمر بها:)

تركبكس

تحقق من ما يقوله الآخرون عن هذه الوظيفة ...
  1. [...] بعض المخططات البيانية 2013/01/28 نشرت في التمويل [...]



الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Friday, October 27th, 2017

Some Charts 1-28-2013

SPX has been grinding higher every day for the past 8 sessions and today the rally took a breather. All the moving averages are rising. The market is overbought and the flat sideways motion may be coming. Until we pullback to 10 day or 21 day moving averages the rally is still intact. Good earnings have been propelling the market higher each day. Caution is needed when initiating longs here.

The broad market is also leading the charge to higher ground and RUT has made multi year highs today at 907 not seen since 2003. This is the leading index in all of the others.

With that said let take on some of the stocks how they have been holding up here. The first one comes to mind is mighty GOOG which had stellar earnings last week and gap opened 35 points and holding here at 750. Few days rest and sideways action would be good.

FB has earnings on January 29, 2013 and the stock has been very bullish making new highs today above the recent highs of 32.20. The stock has resistant at 34 and we just have to see what the earnings will bring here.

LNKD has a cup shaped pattern and it broke out today ahead of its earnings next week on Feb 7 after the market close. The stock had prior buypoints at 115.8 and cleared today s buypoint here at 125.83 and still within the range.

The Home builders were off a bit today on disappointing pending home sales. The leading stocks were down and after a nice run here. Here is a chart of LEN which has been moving higher and may be due for a rest. The dip could become another entry set up here.

Lasty we pick up the broken stock of all times AAPL. It had a nice run today and dipped into the gap between 443-425 but retraced higher. AAPL at this time has a lot to prove to its investors. The stock is completely broken, forming a declining wedge pattern and governed by a down trend line. It is way below all its moving averages which have not caught up with it because of the earnings huge gap last weak. Trading AAPL is a day trading enterprise and for bits and pieces here and there and for scalpers to create some cash flows. Use 435 as new lows for trading longs when needed.

Comments

2 Responses to “Some Charts 1-28-2013”
  1. easy loans says:

    I am writing here now for everybody to know that the content of this blog is excellent! The posts are very informative and understandable! People, don?t pass by : )

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Some Charts 1-28-2013 Posted in finance […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*