週一,2015年3月23日

一些圖表2013年2月6日

SPX已逐漸所有的地方散落。 我們有一個大日子下來,並搬到了10日線和比逆轉的舉動,比今天錘子接近。 有可能是形成頂部拓寬圖表形態或擴音器模式。 這些模式均看跌性質,通常解決的一面。 市場仍超買到一定程度但它可以移動任何一種方式更高或更低。 這些模式有交易員摸不著頭腦。 我們只需要看看未來幾個交易日該如何解決。

RUT該指數是非常不同的,看很多更健康相比,$ SPX的時刻。 它已經刻了些啥上升通道仍然領先移動。 大盤漲勢仍然完好,價​​格走高。

GOOG這只股票已經降級,本週三次,但拒絕讓步。 該股今日的差距拉開,並迅速扭轉,使上述770標籤,並完成了一天在770日線圖上的股票顯示出的實力和承諾。 GOOG作出的高點和追溯一點,現在移動側身在一個更高層次的765- 774。

AMZN股價創出50日均線和更高的反彈才有了今天回落到261的水平。 仔細觀察上有一個圖表看跌旗的形成。 259以下任何休息和50日均線的偉大力量可能會導致更多的下滑。 止損應該設置跌破50日均線。

AAPL做了一個快速旅行對465盈利缺口區和折回朝關閉一天。 AAPL擁有的股票回購計劃的傳聞,並有它或確認沒有實質內容。 在AAPL多頭們興奮地看到這個墮落的明星驚醒。 它至少說,這可能AAPL嘗試缺口高開成以上的差距,並可能運行。 R1是478左右,比R2的下降趨勢線。

時尚元素已經從我們上次買區,並表示決心很好地上升。 反彈50日線,上週形成了一個上升通道後的嚴重下降的舉動已經回撤50%為止。 股票可以輕鬆向上移動到其先前的頂部。

FB彈跳關閉50日線後的FB已經走高2天一行。 它尚未填補創建時29和30之間的拋售一度將差距縮小充滿期待更多來自此股票的差距。 然而,有一些阻力,在這裡29,它需要克服,最終。

你怎麼可以收到自己的副本發送到您的郵箱,或登錄會員區? 點擊此處訂閱

說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Sunday, November 13th, 2016

Some charts February 6, 2013

SPX has gradually splattered all over the place. We had one big day down and moved to the 10 day line and than a reversal move  and than a hammer close today. There is  possibly a formation of a  broadening top chart pattern or megaphone pattern.  These patterns are bearish in nature and usually resolve to the down side. The  market is still overbought to some extent yet it can move either way higher or lower. These patterns have traders scratching their heads. We just have to see next few sessions how this resolves.

RUT This index is much different and looking lot more healthy compared to $SPX at the moment.  Its has carved  a some what upward channel and still leading the moves. The broad market rally is still intact and prices moving higher.

GOOG  This stock has been downgraded three times this week and yet refused to budge. The stock gap opened today and quickly reversed to make a tag above 770 and finished the day at 770. On daily chart the stock is showing strength and commitment.  GOOG made the highs and retraced a little and now moving sideways at a higher levels of  765- 774.

AMZN  The stock hit its 50 day moving average and bounced higher only to fall back today to the 261 levels. Looking closely there is a bearish flag formation on the charts. Any breaks below 259 and the 50 day moving average with great force can lead to lot more downside. Stops should be set below the 50 day moving average.

AAPL  made a quick trip to the 465 earnings gap area and retraced towards the close of the day. AAPL has rumours of  stock buyback programs and there was no substance to it or confirmation. The bulls in AAPL were excited to see this fallen star awakened . It is least to say, that AAPL may try to gap open higher into the gap above and may run. R1 is around 478 and than R2 the downward trend line.

SSYS  Has moved up nicely from our last buy area and showing commitment. The severe down move has been retraced 50% so far after bouncing off its 50 day line last week and forming a upward channel. The stock can easily move up to its previous top.

FB After bouncing off 50 day line FB has moved higher 2 days in a row. It has yet to fill the gap created when it sold off between 29 and 30. Once the gap is filled expect more from this stock. There is  however, some resistance here at 29 and it needs to overcome that eventually.

How you can receive your own copy delivered to your email  or log into members area ? Click here to subscribe

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*