周三2015年1月28日

一些图表SPX AAPL,GOOG,FB

今天是交易在2012年的市场开了一个很大的差距下行的全周的最后一天,仍然尚未恢复截至记者发稿9:00 AM PST的。 原因是什么? 财政悬崖谈判已经无法提交双方的协议。 市场感到失望,缺乏在国会表决通过。 由约翰·博纳的清晨新闻发布会未能打动市场和华尔街。 请点击放大图。

SPX跳空下跌的开放,现在坐在23.6%斐波那契回撤11月16日的低点到1448的高点。 如果在这里举行的涨势依然完好。 它上面的收盘将是非常有建设性的。

AAPL一直折腾到许多交易员最近。 这一个小时的图表清楚地表明AAPL是完全投资于一个下降通道。 这种类型的渠道通常是自然看涨。 上述534任何破发将是一个反弹企图继续走高。 同时它回到较低的低点和高点更低。

GOOG目前触及其强大的趋势线在今早差缩小。 任何休息会增加其机会到700的水平。 GOOG已经休息了过去的3天在周一和周二的强大运行后。

Facebook一直在巩固这个渠道,并曾一度上周五打破,由于IPO解锁。 我们只需要看看它是否回来高于低趋势线。 在Facebook上的动作现在是低于其21天均线这是不是那么好,因为平均现在是平的,可以很容易地违反,微微一动下行。

希望这个市场确实你期待什么样的假期才做。

获取更多的技术分析,波幅买卖,以及先进的期权策略,请点击这里加入我们的会员总理将每天帮助你在你的技术分析,以及市场方向。

说出你的想法

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Monday, April 18th, 2016

Some charts SPX AAPL, GOOG, FB

Today is the last day of the full week of trading in 2012. The market opened with a big gap to the downside and still has not recovered yet as of this writing 9:00 AM PST. Reason? Fiscal cliff talks have failed to commit both parties to an agreement. Market was disappointed by the lack of passage of  a  vote in the Congress. An early morning press conference  by John Boehner failed to impress the market and the Wall street. Please click to enlarge charts.

SPX gapped down at the open and now sitting on the 23.6% Fibonacci retracement from the November 16 lows to the 1448 highs. If it holds here the rally is still intact. A close above it will be very constructive.

AAPL has been frustrating to many traders lately. This one hour charts clearly shows AAPL is fully invested in a descending channel. This type of channel is usually bullish in nature. Any break above 534 would be a rally attempt to go higher. Meanwhile it is back to lower lows and lower highs.

GOOG is now touching its strong trendline in this morning gap down. Any breaks would increases its chances to 700 levels. GOOG has been resting for the last 3 days after a powerful  run on Monday and Tuesday.

Facebook has been consolidating in this channel and has broken down once last Friday due to IPO unlock. We just have to see if it gets back above the lower trend line. The action in Facebook is now below its 21 day moving average  which is not so good, since the averages are now flat, and can be easily breached with a slight movement downside.

Hope this market does what you are expecting it do before the Holidays.

Get more technical analysis, volatility trading, and advanced options strategies, click here to join our Premier membership it will help you daily in your technical analysis, and market direction.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*