周六,2015年1月31日

股市暴跌2010最大的股市崩溃道琼斯历史


www.StockMarketFunding.com“华尔街”2010年5月6日“闪电崩盘”又名“胖手指”,“2010年5月6日的股市崩溃(直播报道)! 不可思议!“”股灾“股市崩溃的SMF我们短路指标超买和部门成立了大幅下跌的股市崩溃最大的股市崩溃,道琼斯股票的历史。 这是当你重新进入熊市会发生什么。 股票可以给回迁的1天。 道指北京时间下跌近1000点。 这是一个大换血了! 他们可能会停止交易“克莱默甚至不知道在想什么!”“我们不能停止销售”“把他们都出去了底部大反弹!”“全部取消,全部取消命令!“”股灾“,”股市“短期做空指数指标交易图表教育培训高盛行业个股交易商标准普尔SPX道琼斯工业平均指数大跌股市2010年5月5日危机道琼斯纳斯达克标准普尔CNBC彭博克莱默今天1987年暴跌抛盘宝洁苹果黑周四欧元“EURO CRASH”美元“美元”的次贷危机导致美国房地产泡沫的破灭。 下一步是什么? 克雷格·布罗基和纽约时报最畅销作家的金融和经济预报员罗伯特·普莱切特分享如何生存和繁荣的通缩性萧条。 找到这些问题的答案牛市的繁荣或提前熊市萧条? 衰退或萧条? 通胀或通缩? 买还是卖? 美元,日元,欧元,Amero,金或银? 股票或债券? 可以联储保存一天...

评论

25回应“股市崩溃2010年最大的股市崩溃道琼斯史”
  1. nofilmneeded 说:

    哈哈哈,当在2010年5月5日我以为可能是某种暴乱或东西我的心脏沉没。

  2. moorinn34 说:

    除了从极少数人,是世界上“最富有”列表不包含的人谁做他们的钱在股市上。 这可能是你如何用你的钱玩,一旦你得到它,但它不是如何让它摆在首位。 如果你想永久收入,你必须充分利用自己大量,在同行和顾问的品质网络的环境中。

  3. sanderson4u 说:

    这就是为什么我一直在试图购买实物黄金为40%,低于现货从privilegedinvestors COM折扣购买黄金的伙伴关系他们扑灭。 可悲的是,他们将只允许投资的合作伙伴获得了低于现货利用他们通常会收取股息,并有人告诉我这是只开放给合格的投资者。 吮吸是我!

  4. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated你可能会在讲话美联储资源和站在政府......那外面正确的,讲自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。

  5. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated你可能会在讲话美联储储备,站在政府的......那外面正确,发言为自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。

  6. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated你可能会在说话美联储和政府站在......那外面正确,发言为自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。

  7. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated你可能会在说话美联储和政府站在......那外面正确,发言为自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。

  8. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated你可能会在说话美联储和政府站在......那外面正确,发言为自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。 仍然会有美好的交易来赚钱的多空双方的平均时间。

  9. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated而你可能会在说话美联储和政府站在......那外面正确,发言为自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。 仍然会有美好的交易来赚钱的多空双方的平均时间。

  10. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated而你可能会在说话美联储和政府站在......那外面正确,发言为自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。 仍然会有美好的交易来赚钱的多空双方的平均时间。

  11. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated而你可能会在说话美联储和“站在政府”......那外面正确的,讲自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。 仍然会有美好的交易来赚钱的多空双方的平均时间。

  12. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated而你可能会在说话的“美联储”和“站在政府”......那外面正确的,讲自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。 仍然会有美好的交易来赚钱的多空双方的平均时间。

  13. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @alltvisanimated而你可能会在说话的“美联储”和“站在政府”......那外面正确的,讲自己。 基于个人的个人财务状况像你这样的普涨说明不可能是真的。 是的,美国有大量的债务一样欧盟是的,它会轰然倒下,这我们需要对付它。 仍然会有美好的交易来赚钱的多空双方的平均时间。

  14. alltvisanimated 说:

    你们都在债务你的股票,你的股票是不是真实的。 你们都上当了。

  15. UnknownOconnor 说:

    @PulitOutItHurts谨防债券秃鹰。 他们折磨了很多伤害一个国家的力量。

  16. thepuppetstv 说:

    在股市的解说......梦幻般的质感,你的声音......那句经典永远不会被遗忘的历史最伟大的视频“取消所有订单!”...... .the叽叽喳喳的交易都长......然后他们得到了短暂在此之后......这就是为什么他们是所有的疯狂......我当时的现金,打扑克的那一天......错过了整个事情... ROFL

  17. PulitOutItHurts 说:

    什么?......好吧。 好吧! 我们在熊市!

    大声笑

  18. DJChaps 说:

    @StockMarketFunding重挫? YAH 15分钟。 如何是短期AAPL对待你? :P

  19. 20MDM 说:

    @fububalla笑的那部分是SOOO有趣,因为它是真实的xD

  20. WildBillMovies 说:

    是啊,但它意味着很多伟大的低价仍然可用库存。 SLTA是金大三学生10cents准备跳高得多,现在他们有钱,并将于今年生产黄金在阿根廷。 检查出来的ASAP

  21. sgrave1 说:

    垮垮 ;)

  22. CompyRex 说:

    我们正处在熊市
    看看那看看它带他们全力以赴
    这是什么情况
    取消所有订单

    最好的视频曾经

  23. lookslikesquirrel 说:

    @ZerroRozario因为股价不应该得到更便宜的? 经济发展

  24. ZerroRozario 说:

    股价应该得到更便宜随着经济的发展。 这是不会发生。 为什么呢?

  25. StockMarketFunding 说:

    @ p2rossi感谢您收看这对“娱乐目的”,我们希望你喜欢它。 我们有另一个1100+视频检查出来,如果​​你有时间

说你的心

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Thursday, February 2nd, 2017

Stock Market Crash 2010 Biggest Stock Market Crash Dow Jones History


www.StockMarketFunding.com “Wall Street” 5-6-2010 “Flash Crash” AKA “Fat Finger” “6 May 2010 Stock Market Crash (Live Coverage)!! Incredible!” “Stock Crash” Stock Market Crash at SMF we were Shorting Indexes and Overbought Sectors Stock Market Crash Biggest Stock Market Crash Dow Jones History Stocks set up for huge drop. This is what happens when you get back into bear markets. Stocks can give the move back in 1 day. The Dow Ticker was down almost 1000 points. That’s a big shake out! They’re probably going to halt trading “Jim CRAMER DOESN’T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO THINK!” “we can’t stop the selling” “Take them all out for the big bounce of the bottom!” “CANCEL ALL, CANCEL ALL ORDERS!” “stock market crash” “stock market” short shorting index indexes trading chart education training goldman sectors stocks trade traders S&P spx djia crash stock market 05 may 2010 meltdown dow jones nasdaq s&p cnbc bloomberg jim cramer today 1987 plunge selloff p&g apple black thursday EURO “EURO CRASH” dollar “US dollar” The sub-prime mortgage crisis has led to the bursting of the US housing bubble. What’s next? Craig Brockie and New York Times best selling financial author and economic forecaster Robert Prechter share how to survive & prosper in a deflationary depression. Find answers to these questions Bull market boom or bear market bust ahead? Recession or depression? Inflation or deflation? Buy or sell? US dollar, Yen, Euro, Amero, gold or silver? Equities or bonds? Can the Fed save the day

Comments

25 Responses to “Stock Market Crash 2010 Biggest Stock Market Crash Dow Jones History”
  1. nofilmneeded says:

    Hahaha my heart sunk when on May 5, 2010 I thought that might have been some sort of rioting or something.

  2. moorinn34 says:

    Apart from from a few rare individuals, the world’s “richest” lists do not contain people who made their money on the stock market. That may be how you play with your money once you get it, but it is not how to make it in the first place. If you want permanent income you have to leverage yourself massively, in the context of quality networks of peers and advisers.

  3. sanderson4u says:

    This is why I have been trying to buy physical gold for 40% below spot from privilegedinvestors com Discounted gold buying partnership they are putting out. Sadly they will only allow the investor partners to acquire it below spot using dividends they would normally receive and I am told it is only open to accredited Investors. Sucks to be me!

  4. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated You may be correct in speaking to the fed res and standing governments…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the E.U. and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it.

  5. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated You may be correct in speaking to the fed reserve and standing governments…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the E.U. and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it.

  6. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated You may be correct in speaking to the federal reserve and standing governments…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the E.U. and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it.

  7. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated You may be correct in speaking to the federal reserve and standing governments…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the EU and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it.

  8. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated You may be correct in speaking to the federal reserve and standing governments…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the EU and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it. There will still be wonderful trades to make money off of both long and short in the mean time.

  9. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated while you may be correct in speaking to the federal reserve and standing governments…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the EU and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it. There will still be wonderful trades to make money off of both long and short in the mean time.

  10. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated while you may be correct in speaking to the federal reserve and standing governments…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the EU and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it. There will still be wonderful trades to make money off of both long and short in the mean time.

  11. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated while you may be correct in speaking to the federal reserve and “standing governments”…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the EU and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it. There will still be wonderful trades to make money off of both long and short in the mean time.

  12. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated while you may be correct in speaking to the “federal reserve” and “standing governments”…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the EU and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it. There will still be wonderful trades to make money off of both long and short in the mean time.

  13. StockMarketFunding says:

    @alltvisanimated while you may be correct in speaking to the “federal reserve” and “standing governments”…outside of that, speak for yourself. A broad based descriptions like yours can’t be true based on individuals personal financial situations. Yes the US has a ton of debt as does the EU and yes it will come crashing down and it we will need to deal with it. There will still be wonderful trades to make money off of both long and short in the mean time.

  14. alltvisanimated says:

    You are all in debt to your stocks and your stocks are not real. You are all fools.

  15. UnknownOconnor says:

    @PulitOutItHurts Beware of Bond Vultures. They have the power to afflict a lot of damage to a country.

  16. thepuppetstv says:

    greatest video in the history of stock market commentating…fantastic texture to your voice…classic phrase that will never be forgotten “CANCEL ALL ORDERS!” ….the twitter trades were all long…then they got short after this…that is why they were all mad….i was in cash, playing poker that day…missed the whole thing…rofl

  17. PulitOutItHurts says:

    whAT?….. alright. Alright! WE’RE IN BEAR MARKETS!!!

    LOL

  18. DJChaps says:

    @StockMarketFunding Tanked? Yah for 15 minutes. How is that AAPL short treating you? πŸ˜›

  19. 20MDM says:

    @fububalla lol that part was sooo funny because it was real xD

  20. WildBillMovies says:

    Yeah but it means lots of great low priced stocks still available. SLTA is a gold junior at 10cents ready to jump much higher now they have money and will be producing gold in Argentina this year. Check them out asap

  21. sgrave1 says:

    collapse collapse πŸ˜‰

  22. CompyRex says:

    WE’RE IN BEAR MARKET
    LOOK AT THAT LOOK AT IT TAKE THEM ALL OUT
    THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS
    CANCEL ALL ORDERS

    Best video ever

  23. lookslikesquirrel says:

    @ZerroRozario because shares should not get cheaper as the? economy develops

  24. ZerroRozario says:

    Shares should get cheaper as the economy develops. This is not happening. Why?

  25. StockMarketFunding says:

    @p2rossi thanks for watching this was for “entertainment purposes” we hope you enjoyed it. We have another 1100+ videos check them out if you have time

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*