周二,2015年2月3日

股市暴跌2010?

是在2010年的这个股市大跌? 看起来是华尔街大男孩正在策划这样的方式。 这是一个小型的可控制的崩溃,崩溃,其中的参与者都在控制,他们知道何时停止滚动的球。 现在他们正在跺脚市场双脚和转弯路面绯红,相同的颜色我的显示器已经变成这些天。 我很难找到它的绿色或它的任何离开。

反正这里是一些发人深省的技术分析,让看一些图表:

[FLOWPLAYER=http://indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/ma020410.mp4,540,333]

在强于预期的基本面,从龙头股像AAPL,GOOG,GS,GE,UPS,CSCO,强生,麦当劳和许多人一样,经济复苏有5.7%的升幅GDP很大收益的背景下,这一市场采取了严厉由于布什和切尼早在2008年的天击败看不见的。

让我提醒你这一切的那一天开始,奥巴马鞭打华尔街对高盛盈利的日子。 这就像杀死吸血鬼在午夜。 你知道如何强大的吸血鬼是午夜? 这是一个糟糕的选择回想起来。 由于除销售从来没有停止过。 我们看到和2-3天可达创建移动什么被称为“熊旗”比残酷的暴跌。 2月开工有反弹带来希望,它只是创造了公牛队以夫妻店贸易商激流陷阱。 比一些借口,市场需要一个庞大的暴跌与机构不断增加的销售金额,猛刺红蜡烛各地的屏幕上。 在希腊主权债务? 是给隐藏的愤怒背后酝酿的橡木镶板合理化这些肥猫银行家的无业游民和风险的交易习惯可能很快就会成为历史的办事处? 如果你是一个商人,有人告诉你,严禁在任何的名义一半的交易,你会不会生气地踢狗的房子? 想起来了。 这就是这相当于。

本次大跌的基本面是好的。 标准普尔公司更好地改善经济,70%的盈利高于预期,但该SPX是从上而下近7%? 来吧,你知道这些喷出的空气合理化薄弱,并且几乎可打印张贴在纸上。 我们真的要更深入和调查真相。 真相是很难当你为它找到,但它早晚会找到你到底对不对?

相关网站

评论

一对“股市崩溃2010?”
  1. 我发现你的网站内容非常丰富。 我想学习,就像我可以在我的风险太大,你的网站将帮助我,我敢肯定。 是否有信息在这一领域的其他可信来源?

说你的心

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Wednesday, January 25th, 2017

Stock Market Crash 2010 ?

Is this stock market crash of 2010? Looks like it is the way BIG BOYS on Wall Street are orchestrating this. This is a mini controlled crash, a crash where the participants are in control and they know when to stop the ball rolling. Right now they are stomping the market with both feet and turning the pavement crimson red, the same color my monitor has turned these days. I hardly find green color on it or whatever  left of it.

Anyways here is some sobering Technical analysis and lets look at some charts:

[FLOWPLAYER=http://indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/ma020410.mp4,540,333]

In the backdrop of stronger than expected fundamentals, great earnings from leading stocks like AAPL, GOOG, GS, GE, UPS, CSCO, JNJ, MCD and many others, a recovering economy with 5.7% rise in GDP, this market has taken a severe beating unseen since the days of Bush & Cheney back in 2008.

Let me remind you this all started the day Obama whipped Wall Street on Goldman Sachs earning’s day. That was like slaying the Vampire at midnight. You know how strong a vampire is at midnight ?  That was a poor choice in retrospect. Since than the selling has never stopped. We saw 2-3 days of up moves creating whats known as ” Bear Flags” and than  brutal plunges. February started with a rally giving hope and it just created  a trap for bulls taking mom and pop traders in the riptide. Than on some excuse the market takes a huge plunge with increasing amount of institutional selling, jabbing red candles all over the screens. Sovereign debt in Greece ? Is that the rationalization given to hide the anger brewing behind Oak paneled offices of these Fat Cat Bankers whose vagrant and risky trading habits may soon be history ? If you were a trader and somebody told you half your trading is prohibited in the name of whatever, wouldn’t you be angry and kicking the dog in the house ? Think of it. This is what this amounts to.

The fundamentals of this crash are fine. Improving economy, 70% earnings from S&P companies better than expected and yet the SPX is down nearly 7% from the top? Come on you know those rationalizations spewed on the air are weak, and hardly printable on the paper posted. We really have to look deeper and investigate the truth. Truth is hard to find when you look for it, but it sooner or later  finds you in the end doesn’t it ?

Related Sites

Comments

One Response to “Stock Market Crash 2010 ?”
  1. I found your site very informative. I want to learn as much as I can before I risk too much, and your site is going to help me I'm sure. Are there other trusted sources of information in this area?

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*