星期六2015年1月24日

股票期权交易


本月排在像狮子,去如绵羊。 净效应并不多。 市场交易范围后股票marketsÂ大幅下降 ,从市场的地方可能会推出高从去年开始,建立信心,地板,也许吧。 有不乏坏消息的全部一个月之久。 大量的坏消息,但市场没有火山口或者讨厌的瀑布时尚像去年抛售。 我们正在巩固在这里横盘整理格局,SPX,NDX,OEX和所有主要指标做same.Â此ISA显而易见的任何人,只是看图表。

与此同时,奥巴马是无所不在的。 他是电视和每天保持此危困人群至少振作起来,他们能保持他们的头以上water. 奥巴马的坚忍的领导一直是福音股市尽管华尔街恨他。 其良好的看到有人负责,并保持这一切粘在一起。 这是一个主要的原因是股市已经摆脱了利空消息的卡车,并没有出售,或崩溃,因为有对未来的希望的曙光。 本周的GDP数据和初请失业金充其量是令人沮丧的。 在经济收缩3.8%,上一季度和一个完全成熟的经济衰退正在进行。 事情可能会越来越严重,奥巴马预测,之前,他们变得​​更好。 谁知道多久,这将是,当我们回到看涨了。 截至不是让刚刚舀我们所拥有的。

由于主要股指的交易范围内,我们的全部力量卖期权溢价已经出来了。 十二月一个非常积极的一个月对于我们,所以是2009年1月这两个回去年呈阳性几个月一直伟大成就。 我们仍在交易谨慎,持仓小和更少的交易,只有少数烧制缸整机。 我们选择在这个区间震荡市场上出售的交易已经成功,到目前为止。 这可以更改一毛钱,我们准备采取规避动作。

库存optionÂ交易上CHK和KO具有至少20%的利润,并且可以关闭,因为它们是正确的放置在到期日期和时间已经过去。 我们的谷歌交易做得还是不错,但需要尽快进行调整。

如果你还没有订阅 ,请尚未这样做,有有钱可赚。 您将获得每周更新和及时的电子邮件,希望你能有一个更好的一年,2009年。

评论

一对“股票期权交易”

    搬场

    退房别人怎么说这个职位...
    1. [...]股票机会做生意«信用卡信用可怕的:任何花现金,每次[...]



    说你的心

    告诉我们你在想什么?
    哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

    CAPTCHA Image
    刷新图像

Thursday, July 28th, 2016

Stock Option trading


The month came in like a Lion and went out like a lamb. Net effect not much. Markets are trading in a range after stock markets major declines from last year, building confidence, and a floor, perhaps from where markets may launch higher. There was no shortage of bad new all month long. Lots of bad news, yet the markets failed to crater or sell off in a nasty waterfall fashion like last year. We are consolidating here in a sideways pattern, SPX, NDX, OEX and all major indexes doing the same. This is obvious to anyone, just look at the charts.

Meanwhile Obama is omnipresent. He is on TV everyday and keeping this doom and gloom crowd at least perked up, and they can keep their heads above water. Obama’s stoic leadership has been a boon to stock market even though Wall Street hates him. Its good to see someone in charge and keeping it all glued together. This is one of the main reason that stock market has shrugged off bad news by the truckloads, and did not sell off, or crashed, as there is a ray of hope for the future. This week’s GDP numbers and jobless claims were dismal at best. The economy contracted 3.8% last quarter and a full blown recession is underway. Things may get ever worse, as Obama predicts ,before they get better. Who knows how long it will be when we go back to bullish mode again. Till than lets just scoop what we have.

Since major indexes are trading in a range, we have been out in full force selling option premiums. December was a very positive month for us and so is January 2009. Those two back to back positive months have been great achievements from last year. We are still trading with caution, small positions and fewer trades and only firing few cylinders in the whole machine. Our option selling trades in this range bound markets have been successful, so far. This can change on a dime and we are prepared to take evasive actions.

Stock option trades on CHK and KO have at least 20% profits and can be closed since they were placed right on expiration day and time has passed. Our Google trades is still doing fine, but needs to be adjusted soon.

IF you have not subscribed yet please do so, there is money to be made. You will get weekly updates and timely emails and hopefully you can have a better year in 2009.

Comments

One Response to “Stock Option trading”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Stock Opportunity Doing Business « Credit Cards For Awful Credit: Spend Cash Anywhere, Every Time […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*