周五,2015年1月23日

股再度抨击


这第二次自上周四以来的SPX访问了50日均线。 反弹很好,享受乘坐的基础上周五就业报告后,基本上市场上没有取得进展,并再次抨击几乎触及50日线。 许多其他个股也纷纷触及50日或通过它打破了。

从清晨打开缺口褪了下来,低强度抛售持续了一整天。 这使得超卖的市场现在已经非常超跌,由麦克莱伦振荡器指示,读数现在-300,每当出现这种情况通常是反弹来临。

没有很多原因市场会不会反弹抛售了整整一天,并在没有一些大的负面消息或事件它使一个疑似病例。 联邦调查局仍在pummping近2.8亿美元,每天进入系统,并应保持本叔叔在司机座位的某个时候,比以前更快乐的股票投资者。

评论

一对“股再度抨击”
  1. 太神奇了! 这个博客看起来就像我的老
    一个! 这是一个完全不同的主题,但它具有几乎​​相同的布局和设计。 优秀的色彩选择!

说你的心

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Wednesday, October 12th, 2016

Stocks slammed again


This the second time since Thursday the SPX has visited the 50 day moving average. After bouncing off nicely and enjoying the ride based on Fridays unemployment report, basically the market went nowhere and slammed again almost touching the 50 day line. Many other stocks have also touched the 50 day or broke through it.

From the early morning open the gap was faded down and the low intensity sell off continued throughout the day. This has made the oversold market now very oversold, as indicated by McClellan Oscillator, the readings are now -300 and whenever that happens usually a bounce comes.

There were not many reasons why the market would sell off for the whole day without a bounce, and in the absence of some big negative news or event it makes a suspect case. Feds are still pummping nearly 2.8 Billion dollars a day into the system and that should keep Uncle Ben in the drivers seat for sometime and stock investors happier than before.

Comments

One Response to “Stocks slammed again”
  1. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old
    one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*