星期日,2015年1月25日

库存:有我们触底?


失业率抽薹至8.1%和60万人丢失每个月美国经济处于严重的衰退。 这反过来又做出任何有希望的进展保持股市。 上周SPX打破了低于700水平最低的12年。 技术图目前看跌,而不是横盘正如我们已经看到自去年2008年10月果断关闭低于700人有足够的理由相信,这不是结束,而是另一条腿的开始了。 所有均线均高于主要股指现在。

随着经济衰退在15日个月,自1945年以来所有超过2,但似乎衰退有愈演愈烈之势。 指数均创下新低,失业率徘徊在10%在许多国家和八分之一的房主丧失抵押品赎回权或在背后按揭付款它不是一个漂亮的图片。 但是,所有的真实,是发生在整个国家。

但是,经济衰退来来去去,这其中将结束了。 经济学家都保持手表寻找复苏的迹象。 有2件事会发生。 雇主开始雇用临时工和那些谁设法留在兼职工作将获得更多的时间。 这是复苏的第一个迹象。

一旦取消抵押品赎回权趋于稳定,未售出房屋减少,我们就可以开始看到这个住房底部的库存导致的经济衰退。 这些数字将无处不展现出来。 这些统计数据都在寻找一个恢复,并与所有当前的奥巴马政府,扔在经济衰退的重要资源, 奥巴马的经济刺激计划和其他方面的改革,它可能只是工作和市场还需要一个线索。

哪里股市看台? 道指井和SPX已经差不多2007年10月的高点与切成两半2008年股市大跌 ,这已经自经济大萧条以来最糟糕的熊市可能。 这到底会下降? 如果经济继续裁员,我们很可能会看到6000的水平很快。 但是,每一个熊市有牛市。 老龙头股消失,替换为新的领导人和生长启动和投资者逢低买入来。 我们还没有看到底部却是一个良好的迹象将是一个投降的一天标志着销售狂潮,并在图表注入由购买热潮与尖峰。

我们将使用相同的指数期权策略交易和上次一样。 但现在需要谨慎。

了解期权收益交易的秘密多数期权交易商不知道存在

说你的心

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Friday, April 15th, 2016

Stocks: Have we hit bottom ?


With the unemployment rate bolting to 8.1% and 600,000 jobs being lost every month US economy is in a severe recession. This in turn has kept the stock market from making any promising advances. Last week SPX broke down below 700 levels the lowest in 12 years. Technical picture is now bearish and not sideways as we have seen since last October 2008. With decisive closes below 700 one has enough reason to believe this not the end but the beginning of another leg down. All moving averages are above the major indexes now.

With the recession in its 15 th month , longer than  but 2 downturns since 1945 everything seems to be getting worse. Indexes are hitting lows , jobless rates hovering near 10% in many states, and one in eight homeowner in foreclosure or behind in mortgage payments its not a pretty picture. But its all real and is happening to the whole nation.

But recessions come and go and this one will end too. Economist are keeping a watch looking for signs of recovery. There are  2 thing that will happen. Employers will start hiring temporary workers and those who managed to stay in part time work will get more hours. That is the first sign of recovery.

Once foreclosures are leveled off and inventory of unsold homes reduced we can start seeing bottom of this housing led recession. Those numbers will show up everywhere. These stats are vital in looking for a recovery and with all the resources thrown at the recession by current Obama Administration and Obama’s stimulus package and other reforms, it may just work and the market will take a cue.

Where does the stock market stands? Well DJIA and SPX have been cut in half almost since October 2007 highs with stock market crash of 2008. This has been a worst bear market perhaps since Great depression. How far this will go down?  If the economy keep shedding jobs we could very well see 6000 levels soon.  But to every bear market there is a bull market. Old leading stocks vanish  and are replaced with new leaders and the growth starts and investors  and bargain hunters come. We have not seen the bottom yet but one good sign would be a capitulation day marked by frenzy of selling and injected by a buying binge with spike in the charts.

We will be using the same index option strategies to trade like last time. But right now caution is needed.

Learn Option Income Trading Secrets Most Option Traders Don’t Know Exist !

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*