周日,2015年1月25日

后损失3天股反弹


在过去3天的行动一直没有什么,但看空。 SPX失去了它的1700年的水平,最终在21天的支持。 NDX和RUT也跟着但损害是有限的。 美联储通话和QE购买债券的宽松政策可能已经交易商担忧。 宽松的谈话就从几个美联储理事会和市场重挫。 然而超卖今天的行动导致了一个像样的反弹。

这是我们的盈利季节即将结束不久。 大部分的盈利都来排队。 我们仍然有几个名字去。 盈利一直保持浮到最近上涨的市场。 这将超过在未来几周内,我们可以解决一些新的担忧。 只要QE punchbowl是在党内市场将飞得更高,尽管经济正在取得进展乏善可陈。 仅仅凭借172,000工作增加了最慢的复苏数十年未见的。 其他经济数据也有所提升,但几乎没有一个问题,那里是一个V字型复苏的地方。

TSLA和PCLN昨天和今天有他们的收入。 两只股票上涨在盘后交易,现在有一个巨大的差距抗衡。 PCLN从今天关闭截至记者发稿交易于983上涨50点。 它可能差距和可能看到1000是第一只股票这样做。

市场行为仍看涨,但没有趋势,我们可能会砍在这里上下了一段时间。

评论

一对“股反弹后损失3天”
  1. 我只是喜欢你提供你的文章的有用信息。

    我将书签您的博客,再次检查这里频繁。

    我宁愿我一定会告诉很多新的东西在这里正确!
    好运在未来的!

说出你的想法

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Thursday, October 6th, 2016

Stocks rebound after 3 days of losses


The action for the last 3 days has been nothing but bearish. SPX lost its 1700 levels and ended up at the 21 day support. NDX and RUT also followed but the damage was limited. The Fed talk and the easing of QE bond buying may have traders worried. The loose talk came from several Fed Governors and the markets tumbled. However the oversold action today resulted in a decent bounce.

This is our earnings seasons and coming to end soon. Most of the earnings have come in line. We still have few more names to go. The earnings have kept the markets floating to the upside lately. This will be over in next few weeks and we may settle on some new worries. As long as the QE punchbowl is in the party markets will be flying higher, even though the economy is making lackluster progress. With merely 172,000 jobs added its the slowest recovery seen in decades. Other economic data is also improving but hardly a matter where there is a V shaped recovery in place.

TSLA and PCLN had their earnings yesterday and today. Both stocks went up in after hours trading and now have a huge gap to contend with. PCLN was trading at 983 up 50 points from todays close as of this writing. It may gap up and may see 1000 to be the first stock to do so.

Market action is still bullish but trendless and we may chop around here up and down for sometime.

Comments

One Response to “Stocks rebound after 3 days of losses”
  1. I just like the helpful info you provide on your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check once more here frequently.

    I am rather certain I’ll be told many new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the next!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*