週日,2015年2月1日

經濟是助長了市場高。


無法顯示的內容。 需要Adobe Flash。

SPX反彈擁塞模式這是去年創造幾天剛剛成立早在2007年看到過去幾天的不穩定的行動提出了許多交易員緊張,無法採取多頭頭寸的歷史高點附近收盤。 然而,這看起來將解決上攻,空頭失望誰一直在要求一個討厭的拋售。

什麼推動這個股市走高? 它的經濟傻了! 正如克林頓總統會說。 房價環比上漲最快的月份(一個非常緩慢的一個月),在過去的六年。 建築商類股和XHB都做出了新的高點。 一些房地產市場越來越熱了起來,加利福尼亞州和內華達州以及其中,金融危機襲來的2008年期間經濟衰退的衝擊現在已經修好那些價格低廉。 不僅房屋價值正在反彈,但有一個零庫存銷售的家園,這反過來又助長了房地產市場的瘋狂。

股票市場知道這一切,加上更多。 製造業的經濟數據也不錯這裡。 申請失業救濟人數一直在持續下降顯示出很好的人越來越少越來越下崗。 這助長了上攻momembtum這當然空頭不相信,他們仍然希望我們將很快崩潰。

預計由於假日和復活節的一個安靜的一周。

說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Sunday, July 3rd, 2016

The economy is fueling the market higher.


Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

SPX bounced off the congestion pattern it was creating last few days and closed just near the all time highs set back in 2007. The erratic action seen last few days made many traders nervous and unable to take long positions. This however looks like will be resolving to the upside, disappointing bears who have been clamoring for a nasty sell off.

Whats driving this stock market higher? Its the economy stupid ! As President Clinton would say. Home prices rose the fastest in January ( a very slow month ) in last six years. The builder stocks and XHB all making a new highs. Some of the real estate markets are getting hot again, California and and Nevada where the brunt of financial crisis hit during 2008 recession have now mended those low prices. Not only home values are rebounding but there is a zero inventory to sell homes, which in turn is fueling a frenzy in the real estate markets.

The stock market knows all of that and plus more. The economic data on manufacturing is also good here. Jobless claims have been going down nicely showing less and less people are getting laid off. This has fueled the upside momembtum which the bears of course do not believe in. They are still hoping we will crash soon.

Expect a quiet week because of the Holiday and Easter.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*