週日,2015年1月25日

外匯憲章伴侶:目視進近,以技術分析

產品說明
外匯憲章伴侶外匯(外匯)市場已迅速成為市場的首選貿易商尋求增加他們的盈利潛力。 高流動性和低交易成本,以及組合24小時的訪問,已經吸引了新老投資者的注意。 在外匯憲章伴侶,作家和活躍的外匯交易員邁克爾·阿徹和詹姆斯·比克福德提供一個可視化窗口,我... 更多>>

外匯憲章伴侶:目視進近,以技術分析

查看全文後外匯交易策略

相關網站

評論

6回應“外匯憲章伴侶:目視進近,以技術分析”
  1. B.羅傑斯 說:

    首先,這本書是不適合初學者。 然而,對於中級和高級交易員,也有很好的工具,提供了很多回味無窮。 作者肯定是交易員,這是無可辯駁的。 他們還和超越職責中挖掘數據呼叫。 網頁提供了豐富我們從今天的技術得到的數字運算功率的證明,以及呈現所述數據中可用的格式的能力。

    我最喜歡的章節是那些處理點及圖(這讓我噸的想法),搖擺屬性,週期分析,以及最後但並非最不重要的,古德曼搖擺計數系統。 本章將獨自離開你想在這個幾乎不為人所知的更多信息(到現在)的交易方法。

    再次,這本書可能無法起到開頭商的需求。 但對於中級/高級交易員是誰過去市場迷戀舞台,願做的工作,也有包含在明確可行的思路。

    評分:4/5

  2. 科莫貿易商 稱:

    此卷是一個極好來源本書的交易工具對外匯交易。 你不會找到一個完整的系統,它與交易或買賣外匯底漆。 這不是一本書的交易新手。 但對於熟練的交易者尋找工具添加到他/她自己的交易方法,它提供了思想和技術,用以評估和預測外匯市場的行為的“百科全書”。 外匯憲章伴侶是屬於旁邊的交易平台可靠的參考。
    評分:4/5

  3. 藍獵戶 說:

    對於有經驗的交易員:這本書提供了各種圖表技術非常基本的概述,從來沒有進入足夠的深度是任何使用有經驗的交易者。 大部分路段沿線結束“這個概念是交易者必備知識,但詳細討論這本書的範圍之內”。 該TOC看起來很有趣,但章沒有任何實際的肉。

    新手:這本書並沒有提供任何有用的介紹外匯交易,所以我沒有看到這本書提供了新手的任何值無論是。

    我擱置在擁擠的“無用絨毛”類別這本書。
    評分:4/10

  4. 約翰·H·Sweet 說:

    省錢! 這本書是不值得,絕對不值這個價。
    評分:2/10

搬場

退房別人怎麼說這個職位...
  1. [...]外匯憲章伴侶:目視進近技術分析發表在金融[...]

  2. [...]外匯憲章伴侶:一個可視化的方法技術研究«外匯視頻剪輯 - 歐洲視角4月15日2010 [...]



說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Thursday, August 11th, 2016

The Forex Chartist Companion: A Visual Approach to Technical Analysis

Product Description
THE FOREX CHARTIST COMPANION The foreign exchange (Forex) market has quickly become the market of choice for traders looking to increase their profit potential. The combination of high liquidity and low transaction costs-as well as twenty-four-hour accessibility-has attracted the attention of both new and veteran traders. In The Forex Chartist Companion, authors and active Forex traders Michael Archer and James Bickford provide a visual window i… More >>

The Forex Chartist Companion: A Visual Approach to Technical Analysis

View full post on Currency Trading Strategy

Related Sites

Comments

6 Responses to “The Forex Chartist Companion: A Visual Approach to Technical Analysis”
  1. B. Rogers says:

    First off, this book is not for the beginner. Nevertheless, for the intermediate and advanced traders, there are nice tools that provide a lot of food for thought. The authors are definitely traders, there is no disputing that. They also go above and beyond the call of duty in mining data. The pages offer a wealth of proof of the number crunching power we get from today’s technology, as well as the ability to present the data in a usable format.

    My favorite chapters are the ones dealing with Point & Figure (which gave me tons of ideas), Swing Properties, Cycle Analysis, and last but not least, the Goodman Swing Count System. This chapter alone will leave you wanting more information on this virtually unknown (up till now) trading method.

    Again, this book may not serve the needs of the beginning trader. But for the intermediate/advanced trader who is past the market infatuation stage and is willing to do the work, there are definite workable ideas contained within.

    Rating: 4 / 5

  2. Como Trader says:

    This volume is an excellent source book of trading tools for the Forex Trader. You will not find a complete system with which to trade with or a primer on trading the Forex. This is not a book for a trading novice. But for the journeyman trader looking for tools to add to his/her own trading methodology,it provides an ‘encyclopedia’ of ideas and techniques with which to evaluate and forecast the behavior of the currency markets. The Forex Chartist Companion is solid reference that belongs next to your trading station.
    Rating: 4 / 5

  3. Blue Orion says:

    For experienced traders: This book provides very basic overviews of various charting techniques and never goes into enough depth to be of any use to an experienced trader. Most sections end along the lines of “this concept is essential knowledge for the trader but a detailed discussion is outside the scope of this book”. The TOC looks interesting but the chapters do not have any actual meat.

    For newbies: The book doesn’t provide any useful introduction to FX trading so I don’t see this book as offering any value for newbies either.

    I’m shelving this book under the crowded “useless fluff” category.
    Rating: 2 / 5

  4. John H. Sweet says:

    Save your money! This book is not worth the effort and definitely not worth the price.
    Rating: 1 / 5

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] The Forex Chartist Companion: A Visual Approach To Technical Analysis Posted in finance […]

  2. […] The Forex Chartist Companion: A Visual Method Of Technical Research « FOREX Video Clip – EUROPEAN Viewpoint APRIL 15TH 2010 […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*