週三,2015年2月11日

交易市場的動盪和歐債問題

十月這個漂亮的集會上發表的情況下進一步上攻的市場。 歐洲債務危機似乎結束與17個成員國的歐元區來救助與價值14十億的援助方案,並給予了援助之手,以希臘避免災難性的局面。 但希臘總理被要求在交易公投震驚了金融市場。 歐洲領導人很快就顯示他們的不滿,他說:“當你在危機中,你採取什麼樣的考慮,而不是試圖挽救自己的皮膚”。

雖然希臘債務無關,與美國經濟,誰跑的股市這邊也同樣的銀行投資於歐洲和希臘。 當這些主要參與者感到壓力了,他們做的之一,只有他們自己知道的事情:賣的一切,把嬰兒窗外。

全球市場崩潰的是,這可能揭開歐洲的解決方案,並導致達成的協議可能迫使希臘離開歐元區的可能性。 如何逼真的這些擔心可能是我們只是看到。 道指跌近300點,收盤跌破12000水平。 這反過來又創造了震盪走高的市場,這些都是通常是熊市的跡象。 當VIX低於20歲或十幾歲,它通常意味著牛市。 這是路易斯·山田談到市場的波動性和警示標誌:

市場繼續向上,但與疲軟的趨勢,他們沒有超買,但在中性條件。 如果一個交易出來希臘,也許我們會看到一個反彈上攻。 聯邦調查局將要包2天的會議,主席伯南克即將提供有關經濟狀況的新聞發布會。

評論

一對“交易市場波動和歐債問題”

    搬場

    看看別人怎麼說這個職位...
    1. [...]交易市場波動伴隨隨著歐元債務問題[...]



    說你的心

    告訴我們你在想什麼?
    哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

    CAPTCHA Image
    刷新圖像
    *

Tuesday, October 11th, 2016

Trading volatile markets and Euro debt problems

This nice rally in October made the case for further upside to the market. The debt crisis in Europe seemed to end with 17 member Eurozone coming to the rescue with a $1.4 billion in aid package and giving a helping hand to Greece to avoid a disastrous situation. But the Greek’s Prime Minister shocked the financial markets by asking for a referendum on the deal. European leader were quick to show their displeasure, saying ” When you are in a crisis you take what is given and not try to save your own skin”.

Though Greece debt has nothing to do with US economy, the same banks who run the stock markets here also are invested in Europe and Greece. When these major players get stressed out they do one and only thing they know: Sell everything and throw the baby out the window.

The world markets collapsed on the possibility that this may unravel the Euro solution and void the deal reached which may force Greece to leave the Eurozone. How realistic these fears may be we just have see. Dow sank almost 300 point and closed below the 12,000 levels. This in turn has created higher volatility in the markets and these are usually signs of a bear market. When VIX is below 20s or in teens it usually signifies bull markets. Here is Louise Yamada talking about market’s volatility and the warning signs:

The markets continue upwards but with weak trend and they are not overbought but in neutral conditions. If a deal comes out of Greece, maybe we will see a rally to the upside. The Feds are going to wrap up a 2 day meeting and Chairman Bernanke is about to give a press conference on the state of economy.

Comments

One Response to “Trading volatile markets and Euro debt problems”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Trading Volatile Markets Along With Euro Debt Problems […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*