الأربعاء 11 فبراير، 2015

تداول الأسواق المتقلبة، ومشاكل الديون الأوروبية

جعل هذا التجمع لطيفة في أكتوبر القضية لمزيد من الاتجاه الصعودي للسوق. يبدو أن أزمة الديون في أوروبا لإنهاء 17 الأعضاء في منطقة اليورو القادمة لانقاذ مع 1.4 مليار دولار في المساعدات وتقديم يد العون إلى اليونان لتفادي الوضع الكارثي. ولكن رئيس الوزراء اليوناني صدم الأسواق المالية من خلال طلب إجراء استفتاء بشأن الصفقة. وكان زعيم أوروبي سريع لإظهار استيائهم، قائلا: "عندما كنت في أزمة تأخذ ما يعطى وليس محاولة لانقاذ الجلد الخاص بك".

على الرغم من ديون اليونان له علاقة مع الاقتصاد الأمريكي لا شيء، ونفس البنوك الذين يديرون أسواق الأسهم هنا أيضا تستثمر في أوروبا واليونان. عندما الحصول على وشدد هؤلاء اللاعبين الرئيسيين من يفعلون واحد والشيء الوحيد الذي أعرف: بيع كل شيء، ورمي الطفل من النافذة.

انهارت الأسواق العالمية على إمكانية أن هذا قد كشف حل اليورو وباطلة اتفاق تم التوصل اليه مما قد يجبر اليونان على مغادرة منطقة اليورو. ما مدى واقعية قد تكون هذه المخاوف لدينا انظر فقط. داو غرق ما يقرب من 300 نقطة وأغلق تحت مستوى 12000. وهذا بدوره قد خلق ارتفاع معدل تذبذب الحركة في الأسواق وهذه عادة ما تكون دلائل على وجود سوق هابطة. عندما VIX هو أقل من 20S أو في سن المراهقة وعادة ما يدل على الأسواق الصاعدة. هنا هو لويز يامادا يتحدث عن تقلبات السوق وعلامات التحذير:

ولا تزال الأسواق صعودا ولكن مع الاتجاه ضعيف وأنها ليست في منطقة ذروة الشراء ولكن في ظروف محايدة. إذا يأتي صفقة من اليونان، وربما سنشهد صعود نحو الأعلى. البنك الفدرالي الأمريكي ذاهبون لاختتام اجتماع يوم 2 ورئيس برنانكي على وشك مؤتمرا صحفيا عن حالة الاقتصاد.

تعليقات

واحد ردا على "تجارة الأسواق المتقلبة ومشاكل الديون الأوروبية"

    تركبكس

    تحقق من ما يقوله الآخرون عن هذه الوظيفة ...
    1. [...] تجارة الأسواق المتقلبة جنبا إلى جنب مع اليورو مشاكل الديون [...]



    الكلام عقلك

    يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
    وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

    CAPTCHA Image
    تحديث الصورة
    *

Tuesday, October 11th, 2016

Trading volatile markets and Euro debt problems

This nice rally in October made the case for further upside to the market. The debt crisis in Europe seemed to end with 17 member Eurozone coming to the rescue with a $1.4 billion in aid package and giving a helping hand to Greece to avoid a disastrous situation. But the Greek’s Prime Minister shocked the financial markets by asking for a referendum on the deal. European leader were quick to show their displeasure, saying ” When you are in a crisis you take what is given and not try to save your own skin”.

Though Greece debt has nothing to do with US economy, the same banks who run the stock markets here also are invested in Europe and Greece. When these major players get stressed out they do one and only thing they know: Sell everything and throw the baby out the window.

The world markets collapsed on the possibility that this may unravel the Euro solution and void the deal reached which may force Greece to leave the Eurozone. How realistic these fears may be we just have see. Dow sank almost 300 point and closed below the 12,000 levels. This in turn has created higher volatility in the markets and these are usually signs of a bear market. When VIX is below 20s or in teens it usually signifies bull markets. Here is Louise Yamada talking about market’s volatility and the warning signs:

The markets continue upwards but with weak trend and they are not overbought but in neutral conditions. If a deal comes out of Greece, maybe we will see a rally to the upside. The Feds are going to wrap up a 2 day meeting and Chairman Bernanke is about to give a press conference on the state of economy.

Comments

One Response to “Trading volatile markets and Euro debt problems”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Trading Volatile Markets Along With Euro Debt Problems […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*