週五,2015年3月20日

華爾街的憤怒,在沃爾克規則

在金融監管改革沃爾克規則正在討論在參議院現在,禁止道具交易,市場跳水300點http://huff.to/bOWIAy 這類背景的新聞激怒華爾街,他們已經在搗毀我們的市場下跌300點,顯示沒有憐憫。 你可以找到站不住腳的藉口而提出的在電視上,但這些都不是,其實那些都是謊言的真理。

[FLOWPLAYER=http://indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/Untitled.mp4,570,350]

這還沒有結束,SPX低於200天清楚均線在熊市,除非我們關閉它上面。 這是重型機構拋盤排序慢動作迷你崩潰。 最好的留在側面線條,除非你是一個很好的短期和45的樣子,我們早在2008年再一次我們是不是可以交易這種高波動率指數?

同時,經濟的基本面不斷改善。 從TGT,HD,LOW,WLT所有收入排在偉大而戰勝市場預期,但個股被帶到木棚和屠殺。

華爾街感到憤怒的沃爾克規則,因為它限制自營交易,如果你是一家銀行存款與外匯儲備。 這一直是這些機構投資者的眼中釘,並為憤怒,因為他們可以被顯示出來的圖表。 $ DJI跳空下跌200點,在開放。 此舉是預配置也很少有,你可以在這裡做。 在今天的指數是期權到期它粉碎許多投資者,因為他們必須離開。

回到家鄉,在沒有這樣的替代亮除非要么關閉SPX高於200日均線和籃板。 我的短期麥克萊倫振盪器為-400讀書。 每次這個工具是低於-300急劇反彈已經發生。

幫我一個忙鳴叫下方所示的份額使用這個Twitter和Facebook的圖標。 隨意離開,即使你不同意的意見。

相關網站

說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Thursday, November 16th, 2017

Wall Street outraged at Volcker rule

Under Financial Regulatory reform Volker Rule is being debated in Senate now, banning prop-trading, market dives 300 points http://huff.to/bOWIAy. These kind of background news enrages Wall Street and they have shown no mercy in trashing our markets down 300 points. You can find lame excuses being put forward on TV but those are not the truths in fact those are lies.

[FLOWPLAYER=http://indexoptionstrading.alliancemtg.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/Untitled.mp4,570,350]

This is not over, SPX  is below 200 day moving average clearly in bear territory unless we close above it. This is  heavy duty Institutional selling sort of mini crash in slow motion.  Best to stay on side lines unless you are a good short and can trade this high VIX at 45. Looks like we are back in 2008 once again aren’t we?

Meanwhile the fundamentals of the economy keep on improving. Earnings from TGT, HD, LOW, WLT all came in great and beat market expectation but the stocks were taken to the woodshed and slaughtered.

Wall Street is outraged at Volcker Rule because its limits prop trading if you are a bank with depository reserves. This has been a thorn in the side of these institutional traders and as angry as they can be is showing up on the charts. $DJI gapped down 200 points at the open. The move was pre-configured and there was little you could have done here. Today being options expiration on indexes it crushed many investors because they had to get out.

Getting back in is not such a bright alternative either unless SPX closes above 200 day moving average and rebounds. My short term McClellan Oscillator  is at -400 reading. everytime this tool is below -300 sharp rallies have taken place.

Do me a favor tweet this using twitter and facebook icons shown below and share. Feel free to leave comments even if you disagree.

Related Sites

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*