周五2015年2月6日

什么是一个更好的股票交易方法?

不断买卖火热的新股票? 或保持自己的武器和骑人口的浪潮? 伟大如果向上或向下? 或u有自己的? 什么? ü做?

评论

5回应“什么是更好的股票交易方法?”
  1. SLOWPOKE 说:

    细价股

  2. Tony1234 说:

    它特别best-在这个市场为毛坯,找了几个坚实的公司,最好用股利,你可以把你的信仰。这可能是一个好时机,因为P / E比率已经大大下降,给你一个机会抢夺上被低估的股票很大。

  3. 总理先生 说:

    我挑选约15只股票,并跟踪他们,看趋势如何,然后购买它们低卖在5 - 10%的升幅。 就拿美国之鹰,股价下降到所有的时间$ 9,然后跳转至9.50 - 10一两天之内。 我买了几百股,只要它击中9,和销售取决于如何以及市场交易,以及我如何尽快想它会回到9

  4. 小帮手 说:

    试试这个http://www.fxpot.com外汇交易系统

  5. 威廉乙 说:

    在一个正常的市场中,市场平均上涨10%,一年的时间,买入后持有是一个很好的策略。 然而,在今天的市场,股市通常上浮10%,在短短的1天!

    为了充分利用这些大的波动,我波段交易(运用技术分析来寻找股票短期价格上涨势头)。

    要查找的股票短期价格上涨势头,我绘制趋势线在日线图进行适当的买入和卖出点。 我也用一个股票筛选帮我扫描了12000股的标准,告诉我股票是随时可以快速跳转。

    我很少持有股票超过一个星期。 今天的市场换档如此之快,你需要的,如果你想获利在这个历史性的时刻,在股市能够得到进出快捷。

    我们可能永远不会看到这种波动又在我们的有生之年(一天DOW跃升900点,改天有将近1700点摆动)。 我在一个千载难逢的机会跳这个曾经和那些交易波动!

说你的心

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像

Monday, August 29th, 2016

What is a better stock trading method?

Constantly buying and selling hot new stocks? Or keep their weapons and riding the tides of the population? S great if its up or down? or u have your own? ? What? u do?

Comments

5 Responses to “What is a better stock trading method?”
  1. Slowpoke says:

    penny stocks

  2. Tony1234 says:

    It is best- especially in this rough market- to find a few solid companies, preferably with a dividend, that you can put your faith in. This may be a good time since P/E ratios have greatly decreased, giving you a chance to snatch up a great deal on undervalued stocks.

  3. Mr Premier says:

    i pick about 15 stocks, and track them, and watch how the trend, then buy them low and sell at 5 – 10% gains. Take american eagle for example, the stock goes down to $9 all the time, and then jumps to 9.50 – 10 within a couple days. I buy a couple hundred shares whenever it hits 9, and sell depending on how well the market is trading, and how soon i think it will be back to 9

  4. little helper says:

    Try This http://www.fxpot.com Forex Trading System

  5. William B says:

    In a normal market where the markets rise 10% a year on average, Buy & Hold is a good strategy. However in today’s markets, stocks routinely go up 10% in JUST 1 DAY!.

    To take advantage of these big swings, I Swing Trade (the use of technical analysis to look for stocks with short-term price momentum).

    To find stocks with short-term price momentum, I plot Trend Lines on a daily chart for proper buy and sell points. I also use a stock screener to help me scan the 12,000+ stocks for criteria that tells me a stock is ready for a quick jump.

    I rarely hold a stock longer than one week. Today’s market shifts gears so quickly you need to be able to get in and out quick if you want to profit on this historic time in the stock market.

    We may never see this kind of volatility again in our lifetimes (one day the DOW jumped 900 points, another day there was a swing of almost 1700 points). I’m jumping on this once in a lifetime opportunity and trading those swings!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*