周五,2015年3月20日

什么是最好的日交易系统?

我一直在研究网,并试图找到一个很好的一天的交易系统。 有这么多的方法,我可以走了,我不知所措。 我也一直在阅读关于这个主题的书,所以我不完全无能。 我也知道,一天的交易风格是完全不同的。 我想我只是想找到一个成熟的交易系统。

评论

3回应“什么是最好的一天交易系统?”
  1. unefoisensuisse 说:

    我已经回答了别人谁问涵盖看涨期权。 去更好的贸易业网站和搜索周围的回答一点点。 我知道这家伙鲍勃·埃尔德里奇(我认为这是他的名字)提供辅导班的价格,以教人如何生成每天的现金流,以及其他短期策略。

  2. spaceskating_girl 说:

    嗯 - 事实是,在最后的成功,每天的交易者将很大程度上取决于你的纪律和你的个性。 所以进入这与真正的$之前,你应该反正交易的模拟投资组合是它是真钱。

    这样,你还会发现你的首选风格,这样一来你的“系统”。

  3. 史蒂夫 说:

    Streetcorner熙

说你的心

告诉我们你在想什么?
哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新图像
*

Monday, May 23rd, 2016

What is the best day trading system?

I Have Been Researching the net, and Trying to find a good day trading system. There are So Many Ways I can go, and I’m Overwhelmed. I Have Also Been reading books on the subject, so I’m not totally clueless. I also know day trading styles are All Different. I guess I’m Just Trying to find a Proven trading system.

Comments

3 Responses to “What is the best day trading system?”
  1. unefoisensuisse says:

    I have responded to somebody who asked about covered call options. Go the the BETTER TRADES website and search around a little bit for your answer. I know this guy Bob Eldridge (I think this is his name) offers mentoring classes at a price to teach people how to generate cash flow on a daily basis, and other short term strategies.

  2. spaceskating_girl says:

    Well – the truth is that in the end your success as a day trader will depend a lot on your discipline and your personality. So before getting into this with real $ you should anyway trade in a mock portfolios is it was real money.

    This way you will also find your preferred style and this way your “system”.

  3. STEVE says:

    Streetcorner hustling

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*