週三2015年1月28日

什麼是股市做什麼?

股市似乎旋風過去很多投資者這一天,因為它清除了200日均線的阻力。 現在,投資者都在追逐公交車從字面上。 它已經過去他們迅速。 去年是在公園野餐沒有,但今年是談到了很多公平的多頭比空頭。

但是,當他們來自休假,什麼不回來,他們看到了尾燈的SPX,因為它感動了,他們覺得,如果他們錯過了巴士。 它不是有運行這些天太多總線和一個會來的很快。

所以,他們現在做什麼? 股票和指數追逐後運行,這是他們在做什麼。 在某些時候,我們會認為今年可能不會像可怕​​的是最後一個,在船上,但它是太晚了一些人。 他們實際上會懷念這裡的公交車。

美元的VIX同時也不斷下降,現在是低於它的200和50日均線。 這意味著有大量的自滿情緒在市場中。 VIX下跌是好消息,因為恐懼消失了來自市場,但並不完全,但。 低於20 VIX的任何水平有利於穩定市場。 有一個很好的理由VIX下跌,因為這是推動這些市場的頭條新聞,特別是歐洲的頭條新聞已經平靜下來,閉嘴。

由於主要股指搬出及以上的200天均線,他們現在作為支持。 最後一個主要指數收盤站上200日均線是羅素2000指數(RUT),並緊跟潮流的主角由DOW和SPX自2011年12月在某一點市場會反轉,但它再次可能推高。

那麼,為什麼股票的走高?

其經濟(傻)作為克林頓總統會說。 美國經濟已經穩固,在過去60天,及因此改善。 在一月份的就業報告增加了200 000工人回到非農就業,零售銷售改善2011年去年十二月與國內生產總值排在一個不錯的剪輯。 美聯儲褐皮書週三顯示,經濟已經在一個高的樂觀音符關閉2011 不是一切都很好,但還是慢慢改善。 與皮帶在這些利好消息,交易商有足夠的心理準備去追逐更高的股票。

儘管通過電子郵件和其他手段,我一直送你通知,是沒有時間錯過了公交車,上船,並賺了一些錢,你不能,去年因為市場充其量是困難的。

這是多麼驚人的雙底衰退的恐懼現在已經沒有了。 它沒有發生! 市場總是回來的誰不貿易商。

其有趣的,如果你覺得股市永遠不會再回來,導致曼哈頓下城的摩天大樓將是空的打哈欠建築,沒有人會鄙視和厭惡華爾街的貪婪的震中。

評論

4回應“什麼是股市做什麼?”
  1. 讀到這裡我認為這是相當翔實。 我很欣賞你花一些時間和精力把這個
    內容豐富的文章一起。 我再次發現自己親自花了太多太多
    太多的時間閱讀和評論留下。 還等什麼呢,它仍然是值得的!

搬場

退房別人怎麼說這個職位...


說出你的想法

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Tuesday, October 11th, 2016

What is the stock market doing ?

The stock market seems to swoosh past many investors these day as it clears the resistance of 200 day moving averages. Now investors are chasing the bus literally. It has gone past them quickly. Last year was no picnic in the park , but this year is turning out to be much fair to the bulls than the bears.

But when they came back from vacations and what not, and they saw the tail lights of the SPX as it moved up, they felt as if they missed the Bus. Its not that there are too many Buses running these days and one will come by soon.

So what they do now? Run after stocks and chasing indexes, that is what they are doing. At some point we’ll believe that this year may not be as terrible as the last one and get on board, but it would be too late for some people. They in fact would miss the bus.

The $VIX meanwhile has fallen constantly and is now below it’s 200 and 50 day moving averages. That means there is lots of complacency in the markets. Falling VIX is good news because the fear is gone from the markets but not entirely though. Any levels of VIX below 20 are good for stable markets. There is a good reason for the VIX to fall because the headlines that were driving these markets, specially the European headlines have calmed down and shut up.

As major indexes moved out and above their 200 day moving averages, they are now acting as support. The last major index to close above the 200 day moving average was Russell 2000 ( RUT ) and it followed the trend as lead by DOW and SPX since December 2011. At some point the market would reverse but again it may push higher.

So why the stocks are moving higher?

Its the economy ( stupid) as President Clinton would say. The US economy has solidly improved in the past sixty days and so. The job report in January added 200,000 workers back to payrolls, retail sales improved last December 2011 and the GDP came in at a nice clip. The Fed Beige book on Wednesday showed that economy has closed 2011 on a high upbeat note. Not everything is great, but still slowly improving. With these good news under the belt, traders are mentally poised to chase stocks higher.

Even though I have been sending you notices via emails and other means, it is not time to miss the Bus, get on board and make some money that you couldn’t last year because the market was difficult at best.

It’s amazing how the fears of double dip recession have now gone. It didn’t happen ! The market always comes back its the traders who don’t.

Its funny if you think the stock market will never come back, cause the skyscrapers of Lower Manhattan would be empty yawning buildings and no one will scorn and loathe Wall Street as the epicenter of greed.

 

 

 

Comments

4 Responses to “What is the stock market doing ?”
  1. inmoi0htz4yy, 3891 payday loan garnishment qgzbdux, cheap jordans size 7 cheap jordans less than $30 7743 online cash advance online cash advance companies.

  2. Pay Day Loan says:

    Having read this I believed it was rather informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this
    informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too
    much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Is There An Stock Market Doing ? […]

  2. […] Is There An Stock Market Taking On ? […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*