الأربعاء، 28 يناير، 2015

ما يقوم به سوق الأسهم؟

يبدو أن سوق الأوراق المالية لسووش الماضي العديد من المستثمرين هذه اليوم لأنه يزيل مقاومة المتوسط ​​المتحرك ل 200 يوم. الآن المستثمرين تطارد الحافلة حرفيا. وقد ذهبت الماضي عليها بسرعة. وكان العام الماضي لم يكن نزهة في الحديقة، ولكن هذا العام تتحول إلى أن تكون عادلة الى حد كبير الى الثيران من الدببة.

ولكن عندما عادوا من الإجازات وما لا، ورأوا الذيل الاضواء من SPX كما صعد، شعروا كما لو أنهم غاب عن الحافلة. ليس لها أن هناك الكثير من الحافلات تعمل في هذه الأيام واحدة سوف تأتي قريبا.

ذلك ما يفعلونه الآن؟ تشغيل بعد الأسهم والمؤشرات مطاردة، وهذا هو ما يفعلونه. في مرحلة ما سنقوم نعتقد أن هذا العام قد لا يكون بالسوء آخر واحد والحصول على متن الطائرة، لكنه سيكون متأخرا جدا بالنسبة لبعض الناس. فإنها في الواقع تفوت الحافلة.

و$ VIX انخفض في الوقت نفسه باستمرار، والآن تحتها من 200 و 50 يوما المتوسطات المتحركة. وهذا يعني أن هناك الكثير من التهاون في الأسواق. هبوط VIX هو خبر جيد لأنه ذهب الخوف من الأسواق ولكن ليس على الرغم تماما. أي مستويات VIX أقل من 20 جيدة للأسواق مستقرة. هناك سبب وجيه لVIX في الانخفاض لأن العناوين الرئيسية التي كانت تدفع هذه الأسواق، خاصة وقد هدأت عناوين الصحف الأوروبية إلى أسفل ويصمت.

حيث تحركت المؤشرات الرئيسية خارج وفوق المتوسطات المتحركة من 200 يوم، أنهم يتصرفون الآن إلى الدعم. وكان المؤشر الرئيسى الماضي ليغلق فوق مستوى المتوسط ​​المتحرك 200 يوم روسل 2000 (شبق) ويتبع هذا الاتجاه كما بقيادة DOW وSPX منذ ديسمبر 2011. وعند نقطة ما من شأنه أن السوق عكس ولكن مرة أخرى أنه قد يدفع أعلى.

فلماذا الأسهم تتحرك العالي؟

سيكون لها الاقتصاد (غبي) رئيسا كلينتون يقول. الاقتصاد الأمريكي قد تحسنت بقوة في الستين يوما الماضية وهلم جرا. وأضاف التقرير ظيفة في يناير 200،000 العمال إلى الوظائف، تحسنت مبيعات التجزئة في ديسمبر الماضي 2011 وجاء إجمالي الناتج المحلي في مقطع لطيف. ويكشف الكتاب بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بيج يوم الاربعاء ان الاقتصاد قد أغلقت عام 2011 على مذكرة متفائلة عالية. ليس كل ما هو عظيم، ولكن لا يزال يتحسن ببطء. مع هذه الأخبار الجيدة تحت الحزام، تستعد التجار عقليا لمطاردة الأسهم أعلى.

على الرغم من انني قد يرسل لك الإشعارات عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وغيرها من الوسائل، لم يحن الوقت لتفويت الحافلة، الحصول على متن الطائرة وجعل بعض المال الذي لا يمكن أن العام الماضي لأن السوق كان من الصعب في أحسن الأحوال.

إنه لأمر مدهش كيف قد ذهب الآن المخاوف من حدوث ركود مزدوج. لم يحصل! السوق دائما يأتي ظهرها التجار الذين لا يفعلون ذلك.

مضحك إذا كنت تعتقد أن سوق الأسهم لن يأتي مرة أخرى، ويسبب ان ناطحات السحاب في مانهاتن السفلى تكون المباني التثاؤب فارغة واحدا لن الاحتقار وتكره وول ستريت كمركز للجشع.

تعليقات

4 الردود على "ما يقوم به سوق الأسهم؟"
  1. بعد قراءة هذا كنت أعتقد أنها كانت مفيدة إلى حد ما. وأنا أقدر لك قضاء بعض الوقت والجهد لوضع هذه
    مادة إعلامية معا. أنا مرة أخرى أجد نفسي شخصيا تنفق الطريقة أيضا
    الكثير من الوقت على حد سواء قراءة وترك التعليقات. لكن ماذا في ذلك، كان لا يزال يستحق كل هذا العناء!

تركبكس

تحقق من ما يقوله الآخرون عن هذه الوظيفة ...
  1. [...] وهناك سوق الأوراق المالية والقيام؟ [...]

  2. [...] وهناك سوق الأوراق المالية مع الأخذ في؟ [...]



الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Tuesday, October 11th, 2016

What is the stock market doing ?

The stock market seems to swoosh past many investors these day as it clears the resistance of 200 day moving averages. Now investors are chasing the bus literally. It has gone past them quickly. Last year was no picnic in the park , but this year is turning out to be much fair to the bulls than the bears.

But when they came back from vacations and what not, and they saw the tail lights of the SPX as it moved up, they felt as if they missed the Bus. Its not that there are too many Buses running these days and one will come by soon.

So what they do now? Run after stocks and chasing indexes, that is what they are doing. At some point we’ll believe that this year may not be as terrible as the last one and get on board, but it would be too late for some people. They in fact would miss the bus.

The $VIX meanwhile has fallen constantly and is now below it’s 200 and 50 day moving averages. That means there is lots of complacency in the markets. Falling VIX is good news because the fear is gone from the markets but not entirely though. Any levels of VIX below 20 are good for stable markets. There is a good reason for the VIX to fall because the headlines that were driving these markets, specially the European headlines have calmed down and shut up.

As major indexes moved out and above their 200 day moving averages, they are now acting as support. The last major index to close above the 200 day moving average was Russell 2000 ( RUT ) and it followed the trend as lead by DOW and SPX since December 2011. At some point the market would reverse but again it may push higher.

So why the stocks are moving higher?

Its the economy ( stupid) as President Clinton would say. The US economy has solidly improved in the past sixty days and so. The job report in January added 200,000 workers back to payrolls, retail sales improved last December 2011 and the GDP came in at a nice clip. The Fed Beige book on Wednesday showed that economy has closed 2011 on a high upbeat note. Not everything is great, but still slowly improving. With these good news under the belt, traders are mentally poised to chase stocks higher.

Even though I have been sending you notices via emails and other means, it is not time to miss the Bus, get on board and make some money that you couldn’t last year because the market was difficult at best.

It’s amazing how the fears of double dip recession have now gone. It didn’t happen ! The market always comes back its the traders who don’t.

Its funny if you think the stock market will never come back, cause the skyscrapers of Lower Manhattan would be empty yawning buildings and no one will scorn and loathe Wall Street as the epicenter of greed.

 

 

 

Comments

4 Responses to “What is the stock market doing ?”
  1. inmoi0htz4yy, 3891 payday loan garnishment qgzbdux, cheap jordans size 7 cheap jordans less than $30 7743 online cash advance online cash advance companies.

  2. Pay Day Loan says:

    Having read this I believed it was rather informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this
    informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too
    much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] Is There An Stock Market Doing ? […]

  2. […] Is There An Stock Market Taking On ? […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*