الخميس 12 فبراير، 2015

ما من التحليل الفني أو التحليل الأساسي هو عندما الأسواق اليوم تداول أكثر أهمية / فعالية؟

أنا أفكر في أن يصبح التاجر اليوم مع انتشار الرهان باستخدام سيارتي. أريد أن أعرف ما من التحليل الأساسي أو الفني هو من أكبر قدر من الفائدة ليوم التداول إذا كانت الأسواق المالية باستمرار كنت تريد أن تجعل المال ما أعرف من ممارستي تجربة هذا الاتجاه التداول في دقائق وساعات وأيام مجموعة، مهما كانت هو جيد لمتابعة الاتجاه لتأخذ في الكثير من الأرباح قليلا. التي من التحليل الفني أو الأساسي من الأفضل استخدام لغرض يوم تداول - وهو الأكثر كفاءة باستمرار في كسب المال؟

تعليقات

4 الردود على "ما من التحليل الفني أو التحليل الأساسي هو عندما الأسواق اليوم تداول أكثر أهمية / فعالية؟"
  1. Redjr01 يقول:

    الزخم هو كل ما يهم في يوم التداول. العثور على الأسهم الساخنة لهذا اليوم. ابحث عن الأسهم التي تم زيادة في حجم كل يوم. من الناحية الفنية، تأكد من أي المتوسط ​​المتحرك هو على قدم وساق. كان المفضل لدي تدفق المال. والمال لا تزال تصب في الأسهم؟ الأساسيات لا يهم في يوم التداول. إذا كنت تتاجر الحق انك عقد أي أسهم عند افتتاح السوق وكنت عقد أي الأسهم عند إغلاق السوق. هذا هو تعريف يوم التداول.

  2. guidfarr يقول:

    إذا كنت يوم التداول التحليل الفني هو أكثر أهمية بكثير - ولكن لا يمكنك أساسيات الإهمال - وتقول الشركة في أن تعلن عن تحديث تداولات هذا الأسبوع. هل يمكن حقا تجاهل ذلك؟ وبالمثل لا يمكن التغاضي عنها أرقام التضخم أو البطالة وهذه يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على الأسواق المالية. أما وقد قلت ذلك وأعتقد أن الكثير في التحليل الفني، وليس بالضرورة لأنني أعتقد أنه يعمل ولكن لأن الكثير من التجار تتبع أن يصبح قليلا التفعيلي الذاتي ...

  3. استعراض كبير! كنت في الواقع كما استعرض بعض الأخبار الغريب في هذا المنصب. جئت عبر ذلك باستخدام غوغل وأنا عندي أن أعترف بأنني بالفعل بالاشتراك في الموقع، انه لشيء رائع جدا :)

  4. استعراض رائع! وأنا أتفق مع كل ما تبذلونه من الأفكار قلت في رسالتك، وخصوصا في نهاية مقالك. شكرا لك، ومشاركتك هي قيمة للغاية كما هو الحال دائما. ثابر على العمل الجيد! كنت قد حصلت على +1 المزيد من قارئ بلوق الويب الخاص بك :) إيزابيلا S.

الكلام عقلك

يقول لنا ما كنت أفكر ...
وأوه، إذا كنت ترغب في الموافقة المسبقة عن علم لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر !

CAPTCHA Image
تحديث الصورة
*

Sunday, July 31st, 2016

What out of technical analysis or fundamental analysis is more important/efficient when day-trading markets?

I am considering becoming a day-trader as spread betting using my vehicle. I want to know what out of fundamental or technical analysis is of MOST Benefit for day-trading if the Financial Markets Consistently you want to make money as I know from my practice experience That trend trading the minutes, hours and the days range, whatever the is good to follow direction to take in lots of little Profits. Which out of technical or fundamental analysis is best to use for the purpose of day-trading – which is MOST Consistently efficient in making money?

Comments

4 Responses to “What out of technical analysis or fundamental analysis is more important/efficient when day-trading markets?”
  1. Redjr01 says:

    Momentum is all that counts in day trading. Find the hot stock for the day. Look for stock that has been increasing in volume each day. Technically, make sure any moving average is on the upswing. My favorite was money flow. Is money still flowing into the stock? Fundamentals don’t matter in day trading. If you trade right you are holding no stocks when the market opens and you are holding no stocks when the market closes. That’s the definition of day trading.

  2. guidfarr says:

    if you are day trading technical analysis is far more important – however you cannot neglect fundamentals – say the company is in to announce a trading update this week; can you really disregard that?? Likewise you cannot disregard inflation or unemployment numbers as these can have a big effect on the financial markets. Having said that I believe a lot in technical analysis, not necessarily because I believe it works but because so many traders follow it that it becomes a bit self-actualizing…

  3. Great review! You actually overviewed some curious news in this post. I came across it by using Google and I’ve got to admit that I already subscribed to the site, it’s very great 🙂

  4. Carla Begun says:

    GREAT REVIEW! I agree with all your thoughts you said in your post, especially at the end of your article. Thank you, your post is very valuable as always. Keep up the good work! You’ve got +1 more reader of your web blog:) Isabella S.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*