周五,2015年1月23日

为什么Netflix的股票在上升?

Netflix公司的股价已在2012年反弹,为什么40%,在短短5届?

有它背后的故事。

2011年表现最差的股票,从300,在短短不到3个月内下降到67,现在卷土重来。 你在股市知道的记忆是短期租约。 这些谁烫伤出去诅咒,再也不会回来,但那些谁不被烫伤,采取另一种刺的行为。 点击放大图。

这正是与Netflix的情况下这是痛宰由卖空者和注销好后,它改变了消费者的定价,并拒绝让步的商业模式。 由深度衰退,其唯一的唯一可行的家庭娱乐是在电视机前观看Netflix的电影,谁得到了一个调升一家公司,他们依靠如此严重,显然不高兴,拉着链对他们被咬的消费者。

Netflix公司失去了大约一万个客户的竞争。 没有任何CEO一个很好的决定失去近100万付费用户。 他可以推翻自己的决定,但他没有。 当用户群变薄,股价下跌和空头遵循总狂潮。 股票失去了光泽,并在美债危机和总悲观差不多40点的高度下降了一天,比保持下降像个气球领先。 党是在为Netflix和股票得到了提出在70和技术上开始建设低体积和不感兴趣的基地。 该公司同时基本面并没有改变多少。

该公司一直试图这笔交易和交易,并与工作室合作,以增强其功能将内容传送到客户,但没有留下深刻的印象,一旦谁已经放弃该船烧毁的股票持有人。 所以,一个又一个的好消息并没有这样做豆的股票,并陷入胶着,因为在2011年的悲观情绪是其高峰期,特别是美国信用降级后。 那是一种说不出的时间。

然后,只需一台新印刷机的Netflix公司将要在英国扩大其服务吸引了交易商的眼球。 该股正在建造11月以来基本已经成熟,而股价从它打破了输出2个月后的2012年1月4日,并已上涨很难。

长此以往权和Netflix并没有做出任何新的失误股票应恢复到150,并在更高的一个很好的市场。 没有任何理由要憔悴在70到永远。 毕竟这是纳斯达克的宠儿,在300最近6个月前。

我将Netflix的交易份额在这里982美元止损,一旦它得到了100,我会更多的一半添加到我原来的位置,平均涨不跌,并持有它,看多远,我们就能走这季。 如果实在不行我出去会出2美元,就是这样。 这是总的风险我。

如果你想看到这个可重复,请点击下面的按钮,并加入我们的会员区。 这不是火箭科学。

评论

2回应“为什么Netflix的股票在上升?”

    搬场

    看看别人怎么说这个职位...
    1. [...]的关键原因Netflix的股票实际上是在上升? [...]

    2. [...]的原因,为什么Netflix的股票随之水涨船高? «没收财产上的数据 - 让你的选择更容易[...]



    说你的心

    告诉我们你在想什么?
    哦,如果你想有一个峰与您的评论显示,去获得的gravatar

    CAPTCHA Image
    刷新图像
    *

Thursday, May 19th, 2016

Why Netflix stock is on the rise?

Shares of Netflix have rebounded 40 percent in just 5 session in 2012. Why?

There is a  story behind it.

The worst performing stock of 2011 that dropped from 300 to 67 in just under 3 month period is now making a comeback. You know in stock market the memories are on short lease. Those who get burnt get out and curse and never come back, but those who don’t get burnt, take another stab at the perpetrator. Click to enlarge chart.

This is exactly the case with Netflix which was pummeled by short sellers and written off for good after it changed consumer pricing and refused to budge on its business model. The consumers bitten by a deep recession, whose only sole viable home entertainment was a Netflix movie in front of a TV and who got one upped by a company they relied so heavily were clearly upset and pulled the chain on them.

Netflix lost about a million customer in the fray. Not a good decision by any CEO to lose nearly 1 million paying customers. He could have reversed his decision but he didn’t. When the subscriber base became thinner , the stock tumbled and the short sellers followed in total frenzy. The stock lost its luster and dropped one day at the height of US debt crisis and total pessimism just about 40 points and than it kept dropping like a lead balloon. The party was over for Netflix and the stock got lodged at 70 and technically started building a base with low volumes and no interest. The company fundamentals meanwhile didn’t change that much.

The company kept trying this deal and that deal and working with studios to enhance its capabilities to deliver content to customers, but nothing impressed once burnt stock holders who have abandoned the ship. So one good news after another  did not do beans for the stock and it languished, because the pessimism in 2011 was it its peak , specially after the US credit downgrade. It was an unspeakable time.

Then  just a new piece of press that Netflix is going to widen its services in UK caught the eye of the traders. The base the stock was building since November had matured, and the stock broke out from it after 2 month on January 4, 2012 and has rallied hard.

If things go right and Netflix does not makes any new blunders the stock should recover to 150 and higher in a good market. There is no reason why it should languish at 70 for ever. After all this was a NASDAQ darling at 300 as recently as 6 months ago.

I will be trading Netflix share here at 98 with $2 stop loss and once it gets over 100 I will add half more to my original position and average up not down and hold it to see how far we can go this quarter. If nothing works out I will be out $2 and that is it. That is the total risk for me.

If you want to see this can be repeated, please click the button below and join our members area. This isn’t rocket science.

Comments

2 Responses to “Why Netflix stock is on the rise?”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] The Key Reason Why Netflix Stock Is Actually On The Rise? […]

  2. […] The Reason Why Netflix Stock Will Be Rising? « Foreclosures On Property Data – Make Your Selection More Easy […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*