週二,2015年1月27日

為什麼市場得到了粉碎?

從GOOG,MCD,和GE盈利慢創建一個真正的理由出售這個市場了。 但究竟是怎麼回事?

讓我們從昨天原路返回。 GOOG很是其自7月17日至10月5日延長運行沒有任何休息。 該股票被向上移動,沒有任何救濟。 它仍然超買3個月沒有休息,這是和天天向上無情。 當發生這種情況貪婪集,但貪婪的缺點是同樣令人失望的和危險的。 它發生突然,快速的,因為貪婪造成這種危險的貿易商介意肥缺永遠不會停止。

從GOOG不到預期的盈利成為催化劑。 這真的打破了蜂箱。 股價暴跌75點,昨日13點,今天一些。

比拋售開始在其他個股納斯達克蔓延,弱者得到粉碎,先奶油。 PCLN在開盤前15分鐘下跌20點。 現在這貨在8月份的低點時,它突然下跌100點。 AAPL已移動在625所支持的通道也打破行列,並下降到609這把整個市場有了它,情緒轉負和屏幕深紅色。

GOOG的修正應該幾個月前發生。 當發生這種情況突然整個市場心理變化,然後呈紅色。 當焦慮,他們只是銷售和模式往往踢了華爾街一次又一次,我已經看到了過去。 華爾街開始發脾氣就像一個4歲。 他們將繼續銷售它,直到那種情緒刷新出與現實回來。 到那個時候大部分貿易商都流血過多死亡和股票非常便宜,循環再次重新開始。

如果你看看視頻SPX現在擱在50日均線和擦掉一切創造了這個星期的漲勢。 SPX也側身朝著高信道,除非壞了,直到它打破,50日線應該提供一個反彈。 採取聽這裡:

說你的心

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Thursday, April 7th, 2016

Why the market got crushed ?

Slow earnings from GOOG, MCD, and GE created a genuine reason to sell this market off. But what exactly is happening here?

Lets backtrack from yesterday. GOOG was very extended from its run from July 17th till October 5th without any breaks. This stock was moving upwards without any relief. It remained overbought for 3 months without a rest, and it was up and up every day relentlessly. When that happens greed sets in. But the downside of greed is equally disappointing and dangerous. It happens suddenly and fast, because greed creates that danger in a traders mind that the gravy train will never stop.

A less than expected earnings from GOOG became the catalyst. It really broke the beehive. The stock plunged 75 points yesterday and 13 points and some today.

Than the sell off started spreading in other Nasdaq stocks, the weaker ones got crushed and creamed first. PCLN dropped 20 points in first 15 minutes of the opening bell. This stock is now at its August lows when it dropped suddenly 100 points. AAPL which has been moving in the channel supported at 625 also broke ranks and dropped to 609. This took the whole market with it, the sentiment turned negative and screens crimson red.

GOOG’s correction should have taken place months ago. When that happens suddenly the whole market psychology changes and turns red. When in angst they just sell and that mode often kicks in for Wall Street time and again as I’ve seen in the past. Wall Street starts a temper tantrum like a 4 year old. They will keep on selling it till that emotion flushes out and reality comes back. By that time most traders are bleeding to death and stocks are dirt cheap and the cycle re-starts again.

If you look at the video SPX is now resting on its 50 day moving average and wiped off all the gains it created this week. SPX is also moving sideways in a high channel, unless that is broken, and until it breaks, the 50 day line should provide a bounce. Take a listen here:

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*