週二,2015年1月27日

為什麼股市崩潰?

大量拋售取捨:金融市場已在簡單易方面講他們對競選週二民意很清楚。 華爾街和誰運行這個股市的人都通過所謂無情拋售取捨正常的公關渠道也講。 應該有在你的心中毫無疑問,他們的意思在這裡。 他們不快樂的總統選舉2012年的結果。

華爾街一直支持羅姆尼財政,否則以及投資於他。 他們知道作為總統,羅姆尼將要么刪除弗蘭克 - 多德行為完全,或使之無效,還是有一些重大的改變。 還有其他一些希望,羅姆尼將創造更好的經濟性,這反過來會解決這個經濟混亂和緩慢或較差的恢復。 如果你在第一次辯論仔細聆聽,羅姆尼明確談到拆除,限制銀行的自營交易,並在交易利潤放在其他限制弗蘭克 - 多德銀行改革法案。 該法一直是噩夢華爾街最近兩年,他們拼命了它。

這樣的人的希望和華爾街的夢想和情感資本並列的候選人。 他們用八時二十分星期二晚上投入巨資和喜愛的候選人米特·羅姆尼在被擊敗了選舉團。 所有的希望都破滅也是在地上數小時2012年11月6日的歷史晚上。

第二天早晨,SPX 500指數下跌了在90分鐘內30分。 這是一個巨大的拋售今年看不見一切,讓我想起2010年4月我賣關和2011年8月拋售。 這裡是SPX在12年11月7日和12年11月8日的日線圖。 請點擊放大。

這些賣取捨是華爾街的特產,每當他們生氣,事情不會套房肚子,他們開始出售。 他們把嬰兒與透過窗戶洗澡水一起倒掉。 在焦慮,憤怒,沮喪,絕望,情緒不安,黑暗從不導致看漲的市場,至少你已經知道了。

我已經在這些反動賣權衡至少有十次在過去的六年裡,我知道一個來自混帳去。 我知道在大選之夜將是一個糟糕的一天。 但我不知道怎麼不好,怎麼長。 沒有人知道。 你只要需要一天的時間。 它像一種病,急性和嚴重的疾病。 有一天,它會痊癒回來趨於正常,但需要時間,但直到他們帶你到你的膝蓋和加上一些。 弱手會被粉碎和毀滅的位置,並以壓扁紅色悸動紙漿。

嗯,你看,這不是一個好主意,讓這些人如此憤怒,不是這樣。 它不是健康的。 他們有傷害你和億萬人民的力量。 他們可以擠所有的退休賬戶不了了之,並留下你幾乎一貧如洗,窮,幾乎死了。 它會傷害真正的壞,壞你不會成為能夠走一圈兩隻腳。 我知道我一直在那裡我自己,我用來抓取到我的電腦在地板上,躺在那裡拿著它幾個小時。

現在扔在財政懸崖的前景,那就是像汽油混合用火。 它真的能趕上。 它已經擁有。 市場崩潰毫無疑問,這兩個原因,博納奠定了今天的演講摔跤床墊。

該SPX現在穿透200日均線。 它會從這裡反彈或進入更深的還有待觀察。 大多數股票走勢圖都只是作為破壞下方200日均線。 有趣的是,VIX $僅在本文寫作的青少年在18.49。 這應該告訴你,實在沒有那麼多市場恐慌情緒,因為有這樣的已經真正關心這個$ VIX指數將衝高至20-30s或更多的和非常快的情況下。 這是不是這裡的情況尚未。 人控制這個市場是不是真的嚇自己的。 至少我們假設或知道他們在做什麼? 下面是一個圖表$ VIX請點擊放大:

如果你不相信在$ VIX比你的運氣了,因為怕會令你走完全一致,這將於事無補。 有關詳細的技術分析,波幅買賣,以及先進的期權策略,加入我們的會員總理將每天幫助你在你的技術分析,以及市場方向。

評論

一對“為什麼股市崩潰?”
  1. 雷小安 說:

    這聽起來像一個好時機,拿起一些其他堅固的股票一個好價錢。

說你的心

告訴我們你在想什麼?
哦,如果你想有一個峰與您的評論顯示,去獲得的gravatar

CAPTCHA Image
刷新圖像

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Why the stock market is crashing?

The financial markets have spoken their opinion about the Tuesdays election very clearly in simple easy terms: Massive sell offs. The Wall Street and the people who run this stock market have also spoken via a normal public relations channel called relentless sell offs. There should be no doubt in your mind what they mean here. They are not happy at the outcome of  the Presidential election 2012.

Wall Street has been supporting Mitt Romney financially, and otherwise and investing in him. They knew as President,  Mitt Romney will either remove Frank-Dodd act completely, or make it ineffective, and or have some major alterations. There were other hopes that Mitt Romney will create a better economy, which in turn would fix this economic mess, and a slow or poor recovery. If you listened carefully on the first debate, Mitt Romney spoke clearly about dismantling Frank-Dodd banking reform act which limits bank’s proprietary trading, and places other restrictions on the trading profits. The law has been a nightmare for the Wall Street last two years and they fought tooth and nail over it.

Such were the hopes and dreams of Wall Street and the emotional capital tied with the candidate. Their heavily invested and  favorite candidate Mitt Romney was defeated in the electoral college by 8.20 PM Tuesday evening. All the hopes were also dashed to the ground in few hours of the historical evening of November 6 , 2012.

Next morning the SPX 500 dropped 30 points within 90 minutes.  That is a huge sell off unseen all of this year and reminds me of April 2010 sell off and August 2011 sell off. Here is the Intra-day chart of SPX  on 11-07-12 and 11-08-12.  Please click to enlarge.

These sell offs are a specialty of Wall Street, whenever they get angry, something doesn’t suites the stomach, they start selling. They throw the baby with the bathwater through the window. The angst, anger, frustration, despair , upsetting moods, darkness never results in a bullish markets, at least  you already know that.

I’ve been in these reactionary sell offs at least a dozen times in the past six years and I know one from the git go. I knew on the election night it would be a bad day. But I didn’t know how bad and how long. That no one knows. You just have to take one day at a time. It is like a sickness, an acute and severe sickness. Someday it would heal back become normal, but it takes time, but not until they bring you to your knees and plus some more. Weak hands will be crushed and positions decimated and squashed to a red throbbing pulp.

Well you see, it’s not a good idea to make these people so angry, not like this. Its not healthy. They have the power to hurt you and millions of people. They can squeeze all your retirement accounts to nothing, and leave you almost destitute and poor and almost dead and gone. It will hurt real bad, so bad you wont be able walk around on two feet. I know I’ve been there myself, I used to crawl to my computer on the floor and lay there holding it for few hours.

Now throw in the prospects of the Fiscal Cliff and that is like mixing gasoline with fire. It can really catch up. It already has. The market is crashing without doubt for these two reasons as John Boehner laid out the wrestling mattress in today’s speech.

The SPX is now penetrating the 200 day moving average. Will it bounce from here or go deeper that remains to be seen. Most of the stock charts are just as damaged below the 200 day moving average. Interestingly the $VIX is only in the teens  at 18.49 as of this writing. That should tell  you, there is really not that much fear in the market, because had that been the case of real concern this $VIX would have shot up to 20-30s or lot more and very fast.  That is not the case here as yet. The people controlling this market aren’t really scared themselves at all. At least we assume or know, what they are doing ? Here is a chart of $VIX please click to enlarge:

If you don’t believe in $VIX than you are out of luck because fear will make you walk on all fours and it won’t help at all. For more technical analysis, volatility trading, and advanced options strategies, join our Premier membership it will help you daily in your technical analysis, and market direction.

Comments

One Response to “Why the stock market is crashing?”
  1. It sounds like a good time to pick up some otherwise sturdy stock at a good price.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*